• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Trump cons the white middle class

flatearther

Let's have a wager ...I bet that Trump will be forced to leave office before his term is up.
In my opinion, as long as Trump remains strong and healthy enough, not only will he not "be forced to leave office before his term is up", the "Donald" will become the new "Ronald" (Reagan) and win a second term, simply because the Jewish "elite" powers that be want Trump to become the new:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Commander-in-chief#United_States
of a new physical war against Iran! :eek:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?237134-The "Jewishness" and the Jewish connections of Donald Trump!

Thick Face Black Heart

The elites created the free trade deals that devastated small town America.

They were responsible for NAFTA and for proposing the now-defunct TPP/

They said black lives matter while cops were being killed.

I used to be a liberal too, but now, I feel my OWN liberal ideals have been BETRAYED by elites POSING as liberals.

bodycells

Astrologer has predicted that trump encounter assassination attempt on him on his 2nd term.. So that means he will sure be in 2nd term.

either passed away or kena hounded and stalked by a freely spirit here until bo pian go into hiding. but most likely married to sinkie scowler and got banned from internet access by scowler spouse.

You and the other devils are the ones who have been hounding and stalking me while I hounded and stalked no one in life. Talking to people or replying to people's posts in a cordial manner is not hounding or stalking.

Ed Chigliak

Just to be clear in case people do not know or have forgotten, it was the Electoral College that voted in the new President. Clinton had the majority head count votes but that was not the deciding factor for the end outcome.

One of Franklin Roosevelt’s famous quote was “Presidents are selected and not elected”. One needs to seriously ponder deeply into this quote.

The fact was Trump came into the election fray right from the beginning, saying whatever he wanted to say; regardless it didn’t make any sense. The media gave him shit loads of free airtime. If the media was “hard on him” he just brushed it off saying the media/everyone was against him. Clinton and Trump both created friction and animosity at all levels of the US society be it on race, religion, jobs, Mexico borders, immigrants etc. It was planned from day one to divide, conquer and create FEAR (something the balless sporeans only know too well).

IMHO, Trump is much as part of the establishment as Obama, Clinton and the Bushes. What unfolded last week on tv was only a new loud mouth puppet for the hidden hand to control. Hidden hand/Puppet Master/Elites remains in charge as always. When things don’t go smooth, the Elites use their attack pit-bull (Soros) to bring down wayward countries and attack poodle (Gloria Allred) to character assassinate. Accept it.

Don’t get me wrong. Trump may do some good things for America (especially the rednecks). But anyone who understands the global economy (read: New World Order) as it stands will know that the Elite Bankers are the real puppet Masters. They control the world’s economy, gold, central banks, corporations etc. They also fund and control wars (on both sides) around the world. In short...they eat your ass for breakfast.

In the best case scenario...if Trump is the real deal for real change, do you really think the Elites will stand around to see change in the status quo? Just ask JFK...

EC

Asterix

Growing wealth inequality, the growth of the 1 per cent top income earners against the 99 per cent, played a role and Clinton did not appeal to those young, millennial voters who supported Democratic primary candidate Bernie Sanders. “They trusted Bernie because he has been hammering inequality forever. He was credible,” said Williams, adding Clinton never achieved Sanders’ popularity with youth.

Lies, damn lies and statistics. Human capital is everything. Without it there will be no wealth and thus nothing to re-distribute. Inequality exists because some humans (like me ahem) are more productive than others.

[video=youtube;FHqePl4uX_0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FHqePl4uX_0[/video]

In my opinion, as long as Trump remains strong and healthy enough, not only will he not "be forced to leave office before his term is up", the "Donald" will become the new "Ronald" (Reagan) and win a second term, simply because the Jewish "elite" powers that be want Trump to become the new:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Commander-in-chief#United_States
of a new physical war against Iran! :eek:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?237134-The "Jewishness" and the Jewish connections of Donald Trump!

Trump had uttered some anti-semitic statements as well.

Lies, damn lies and statistics. Human capital is everything. Without it there will be no wealth and thus nothing to re-distribute. Inequality exists because some humans (like me ahem) are more productive than others.

Everyone is entitled to a decent livelihood ...not extravagant, able to afford shelter, food, education, health care. This doesn't stop those who want more to get it. Yes, the more they earned, the more they contribute to their community. That's the price of membership in that community. If they don't want to contribute, then they can always move to another community where dogs eat dogs.

The elites created the free trade deals that devastated small town America.

Who are the elites?

They were responsible for NAFTA and for proposing the now-defunct TPP/
Free trade is not a problem ...the issue is helping those affected adjust ...this is where the failure is, thanks to the Republicans who have put roadblocks on assisting Americans.
They said black lives matter while cops were being killed.
More blacks are being killed than cops are. Cops are killers.

I used to be a liberal too, but now, I feel my OWN liberal ideals have been BETRAYED by elites POSING as liberals.
You, a progressive? How ?

Trump may not even assume office because then his financial info will have to be made public. Trump is the first presidential candidate that did not release his tax returns.

Asterix

Everyone is entitled to a decent livelihood ...not extravagant, able to afford shelter, food, education, health care. .................

Human rights - to freedom of speech, of assembly, etc - is not to be confused with economic privileges. Voluntary co-operation is much better than force.

Socialist government force me to pay for the healthcare of all my fellow citizens, whether responsible or not (fat, alcoholic, smoking, thrill seeker, etc). When it comes time for me to need medical attention I don't use it because the wait is too long (fucking morons go to A&E for common flu), the doctors and nurses are incompetent and worse of all the fellow patients (ah pek sneeze like fucking thunder without covering mouth for example) sharing the ward or hospital will make me more sick. Then I may not be able to afford private healthcare because the stewpig government confiscated my money for taxes. That money could have been used to pay for my own private healthcare in Mount Elizabeth or Gleneagles.

Billionaires want to donate the millions of taxes they save under a capitalist system to build hospitals for the "poor" and "disadvantaged" - that's fine with me as long as it is completely voluntary - I might become a billionaire someday :smile: and will name my hospital the "Asterix Medical Institute for the Responsible Disadvantaged" - irresponsible disadvantaged need not apply :smile:

[video=youtube;DYeYPcougmA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DYeYPcougmA[/video]

flatearther

Don’t get me wrong. Trump may do some good things for America (especially the rednecks).

In the best case scenario...if Trump is the real deal for real change, do you really think the Elites will stand around to see change in the status quo? Just ask JFK...
Yes, it's basically a big bribe and part of the overall art of hypocrisy, of which Trump is a master! :wink:

Trump had uttered some anti-semitic statements as well.
If that's true, then it's simply one of the many bribes/lies (or "sweet" talk) to win sufficient support for himself first, before he reveals his true colours sometime in the future when he will have to clearly show his support for Israel's wars against the various Middle East Muslim countries, especially Iran! :eek:

In my opinion, a U.S.-led physical invasion of Iran is the most important thing to watch out for in the near future, i.e. before 2020. :wink:

islamPig

Just to be clear in case people do not know or have forgotten, it was the Electoral College that voted in the new President. Clinton had the majority head count votes but that was not the deciding factor for the end outcome.

One of Franklin Roosevelt’s famous quote was “Presidents are selected and not elected”. One needs to seriously ponder deeply into this quote.

The fact was Trump came into the election fray right from the beginning, saying whatever he wanted to say; regardless it didn’t make any sense. The media gave him shit loads of free airtime. If the media was “hard on him” he just brushed it off saying the media/everyone was against him. Clinton and Trump both created friction and animosity at all levels of the US society be it on race, religion, jobs, Mexico borders, immigrants etc. It was planned from day one to divide, conquer and create FEAR (something the balless sporeans only know too well).

IMHO, Trump is much as part of the establishment as Obama, Clinton and the Bushes. What unfolded last week on tv was only a new loud mouth puppet for the hidden hand to control. Hidden hand/Puppet Master/Elites remains in charge as always. When things don’t go smooth, the Elites use their attack pit-bull (Soros) to bring down wayward countries and attack poodle (Gloria Allred) to character assassinate. Accept it.

Don’t get me wrong. Trump may do some good things for America (especially the rednecks). But anyone who understands the global economy (read: New World Order) as it stands will know that the Elite Bankers are the real puppet Masters. They control the world’s economy, gold, central banks, corporations etc. They also fund and control wars (on both sides) around the world. In short...they eat your ass for breakfast.

EC

You mooslems babi puki pigs know what politics. Better go stick to fuck your own mother and daughter cheebye.

Asterix

Everyone is entitled to a decent livelihood ...not extravagant, able to afford shelter, food, education, health care. This doesn't stop those who want more to get it. Yes, the more they earned, the more they contribute to their community. That's the price of membership in that community. If they don't want to contribute, then they can always move to another community where dogs eat dogs.

The law of the jungle is not the same as survival of the fittest or dog eat dog as you put it. Every community has the right to define the responsibilities and rights of those who wish to be its members and each individual has the right (provided the law of reality gives him the option) to choose the type of community he wishes to belong to. Communities are of many different types. In other words, there is a whole spectrum of communities between the dog eat dog (might is right) type and the dog feed dog (free lunch) type. Usually the law of reality will ensure communities at either end of the spectrum will not prosper. Those who are irresponsible and expect me to pay for the consequences of their recklessness should fuck off from my type of community! I am sure Rudyard Kipling alias Yoda will agree:

Now this is the Law of the Jungle—as old and as true as the sky;
And the Wolf that shall keep it may prosper, but the Wolf that shall break it must die.
As the creeper that girdles the tree-trunk the Law runneth forward and back—
For the strength of the Pack is the Wolf, and the strength of the Wolf is the Pack.

Wash daily from nose-tip to tail-tip; drink deeply, but never too deep;
And remember the night is for hunting, and forget not the day is for sleep.

The Jackal may follow the Tiger, but, Cub, when thy whiskers are grown,
Remember the Wolf is a hunter—go forth and get food of thine own.

Keep peace with the Lords of the Jungle—the Tiger, the Panther, the Bear;
And trouble not Hathi the Silent, and mock not the Boar in his lair.

When Pack meets with Pack in the Jungle, and neither will go from the trail,
Lie down till the leaders have spoken—it may be fair words shall prevail.

When ye fight with a Wolf of the Pack, ye must fight him alone and afar,
Lest others take part in the quarrel, and the Pack be diminished by war.

The Lair of the Wolf is his refuge, and where he has made him his home,
Not even the Head Wolf may enter, not even the Council may come.

The Lair of the Wolf is his refuge, but where he has digged it too plain,
The Council shall send him a message, and so he shall change it again.

If ye kill before midnight, be silent, and wake not the woods with your bay,
Lest ye frighten the deer from the crops, and the brothers go empty away.

Ye may kill for yourselves, and your mates, and your cubs as they need, and ye can;
But kill not for pleasure of killing, and seven times never kill Man.

If ye plunder his Kill from a weaker, devour not all in thy pride;
Pack-Right is the right of the meanest; so leave him the head and the hide.

The Kill of the Pack is the meat of the Pack. Ye must eat where it lies;
And no one may carry away of that meat to his lair, or he dies.

The Kill of the Wolf is the meat of the Wolf. He may do what he will,
But, till he has given permission, the Pack may not eat of that Kill.

Cub-Right is the right of the Yearling. From all of his Pack he may claim
Full-gorge when the killer has eaten; and none may refuse him the same.

Lair-Right is the right of the Mother. From all of her year she may claim
One haunch of each kill for her litter, and none may deny her the same.

Cave-Right is the right of the Father—to hunt by himself for his own:
He is freed of all calls to the Pack; he is judged by the Council alone.

Because of his age and his cunning, because of his gripe and his paw,
In all that the Law leaveth open, the word of the Head Wolf is Law.

Now these are the Laws of the Jungle, and many and mighty are they;
But the head and the hoof of the Law and the haunch and the hump is—Obey!

http://thefutureprimaeval.net/the-law-of-the-jungle/

Human rights - to freedom of speech, of assembly, etc - is not to be confused with economic privileges. Voluntary co-operation is much better than force.

That's the bs of conservatives. Voluntary cooperation ...if that exists, we won't government. How many conservatives care about the environment and am willing to do something to protect mother earth?

Socialist government force me to pay for the healthcare of all my fellow citizens, whether responsible or not (fat, alcoholic, smoking, thrill seeker, etc).
That's the price to pay for being in a community. You could always price in other factors. Not everyone has to pay the same amount.

When it comes time for me to need medical attention I don't use it because the wait is too long (fucking morons go to A&E for common flu), the doctors and nurses are incompetent and worse of all the fellow patients (ah pek sneeze like fucking thunder without covering mouth for example) sharing the ward or hospital will make me more sick.
If you have the dough, you can always go to the private hospital.

Then I may not be able to afford private healthcare because the stewpig government confiscated my money for taxes. That money could have been used to pay for my own private healthcare in Mount Elizabeth or Gleneagles.
You have an option ...you can always go to your tax-funded health care or the private hospital. If you can't afford the latter after paying taxes, then you can't afford it at all even in the absence of public health care.

Billionaires want to donate the millions of taxes they save under a capitalist system to build hospitals for the "poor" and "disadvantaged" - that's fine with me as long as it is completely voluntary - I might become a billionaire someday :smile: and will name my hospital the "Asterix Medical Institute for the Responsible Disadvantaged" - irresponsible disadvantaged need not apply :smile:
They didn't become billionaires by being so charitable. And they are not going to be so after that.

The law of the jungle is not the same as survival of the fittest or dog eat dog as you put it. Every community has the right to define the responsibilities and rights of those who wish to be its members and each individual has the right (provided the law of reality gives him the option) to choose the type of community he wishes to belong to. Communities are of many different types. In other words, there is a whole spectrum of communities between the dog eat dog (might is right) type and the dog feed dog (free lunch) type. Usually the law of reality will ensure communities at either end of the spectrum will not prosper. Those who are irresponsible and expect me to pay for the consequences of their recklessness should fuck off from my type of community!

Social democracy works ...give everyone a decent baseline quality of life and does not stop anyone to pursue more.
The belief that everyone can strike it rich is pure conservative bs.
Middle class existence is achievable when government facilitate that.
Everyone for themselves is the path of destruction for all.

Asterix

That's the price to pay for being in a community. You could always price in other factors. Not everyone has to pay the same amount.

If you have the dough, you can always go to the private hospital.

You have an option ...you can always go to your tax-funded health care or the private hospital. If you can't afford the latter after paying taxes, then you can't afford it at all even in the absence of public health care.

The existence of the stupid and irresponsible and their abuse of the welfare state means I pay much higher taxes than necessary and then I will not use the public healthcare services which I had paid for because e.g. you have wait 1 year for heart by-pass surgery and by the time it's your turn you might dead oredi or they put you next to an idiot Ah Pek who got cancer because he smoked in spite of the big fat health warning on the pack and sneeze like fucking thunder endlessly without covering his mouth which makes you more sick, blah, blah, blah. If the government only does what it is supposed to do like internal policing, external defense, basic primary and secondary education, road works and other essential infrastructure, etc and scrap all the entitlement programs then my taxes will be much lower and the money I saved from not paying those unnecessary taxes will be used for pay for the best medical care in the world - like the Mayo Clinic in the US.

Remember, it is my productivity which made it possible to generate the income from which the tax is being paid and nobody should be allowed to force me to be a Good Samaritan or to put stranger's health before those of mine and my immediate family.

The irresponsible peasants can always buy medical insurance. I will also buy but just like you can either choose to eat at MacDonalds and buy SGD 8 for a meal or at a fine restaurant for SGD 500 per head, it's up to you what type of insurance you want to buy. By taxing me SGD 300 and then telling me that gives me the privilege of eating at MacDonalds for the "subsidized" price of SGD 8 while seated next to a thunder sneezing Ah Pek is forced charity or daylight robbery to be exact. If the poor fucks don't buy the most basic medical insurance and die for lack of medical care, then that's the price for being irresponsible.

u mean more productive at extracting wealth from the masses like PAP?like wall street and Temasek holdings playing the game of something for nothing?conning people of their hard earned savings and burdening them with huge debts when u the so called "elites" and more "productive" people fuck up big time?like selling us pieces of junk of concrete shoeboxes and pigeon holes for 20 years of lifetime labour and hard work?worthless pieces of paper like COEs for hundreds of thousands of dollars?taking 35 percent of our income as tax and calling it a retirement fund and giving us long term "interests" that we are most likely never going to smell in our lifetimes?by the time we hit the age 70,half of us are going to be dead and the money remains stuck in the system and the merry go round of eternity?like encouraging sky high property prices and skyrocketing cost of living so we can get into deeper and deeper debts?till the bottom 30 to 50 percent is practically squeezed to nothing and we are literally working for nothing except survival and the making the top 1 percent richer than before?

yeah i know that game too.capitalism its all a game.how much money u make its just a game.dividend stocks,reits,etfs,real estate,arbitrage,reselling,importing exporting,being the middle man,i know that game too.

Asterix

Social democracy works ...give everyone a decent baseline quality of life and does not stop anyone to pursue more.
The belief that everyone can strike it rich is pure conservative bs.
Middle class existence is achievable when government facilitate that.
Everyone for themselves is the path of destruction for all.

The government can best facilitate middle class existence through the provision of good schools. Giving everyone "a decent baseline quality of life" just because like me they have two eyes, a nose and a mouth, a pair of ears and can walk on two legs is giving them a licence to be stupid and lazy.

[video=youtube;ZlsHNzp5SoM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlsHNzp5SoM[/video]

The existence of the stupid and irresponsible and their abuse of the welfare state means I pay much higher taxes than necessary and then I will not use the public healthcare services which I had paid for because e.g. you have wait 1 year for heart by-pass surgery and by the time it's your turn you might dead oredi or they put you next to an idiot Ah Pek who got cancer because he smoked in spite of the big fat health warning on the pack and sneeze like fucking thunder endlessly without covering his mouth which makes you more sick, blah, blah, blah. If the government only does what it is supposed to do like internal policing, external defense, basic primary and secondary education, road works and other essential infrastructure, etc and scrap all the entitlement programs then my taxes will be much lower and the money I saved from not paying those unnecessary taxes will be used for pay for the best medical care in the world - like the Mayo Clinic in the US.

Remember, it is my productivity which made it possible to generate the income from which the tax is being paid and nobody should be allowed to force me to be a Good Samaritan or to put stranger's health before those of mine and my immediate family.

The irresponsible peasants can always buy medical insurance. I will also buy but just like you can either choose to eat at MacDonalds and buy SGD 8 for a meal or at a fine restaurant for SGD 500 per head, it's up to you what type of insurance you want to buy. By taxing me SGD 300 and then telling me that gives me the privilege of eating at MacDonalds for the "subsidized" price of SGD 8 while seated next to a thunder sneezing Ah Pek is forced charity or daylight robbery to be exact. If the poor fucks don't buy the most basic medical insurance and die for lack of medical care, then that's the price for being irresponsible.

u more productive?how does rent seeking equals more productive?how does sitting on a bunch of capital make u more productive?how does owning 1 million dollars worth stock and living off the dividends and enjoying ur jobless lifestyle make you more productive?how does owning a bunch of reits that owns billions of dollars of commericial,retail or industrial real estate and squeezing the shop owners,consumers,residential nuts being more productive?

it is not you who is productive my dear sir,it is only the capital that is being productive,it is the human labour thats being productive,it is you being "productive" at sucking wealth from others.......capitalism.....its a game of lets see how much wealth we can suck from the poor dumb masses while claiming we are being productive.

in the 1950s banking sector made up less than 10 percent of the gdp,america was fully engaged in productive activities like manufacturing,today finance and banking and real estate make up nearly 25 percent of the gdp.