• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie JC slutwhore Kelly sells her soiled panties online for extra cash

Cottonmouth

ENTRPRENEURIAL JC STUDENT SELLS HER SOILED PANTIES ONLINE FOR EXTRA POCKET MONEY
Submitted by farhan on Sat, 05/11/2016 - 9:33am

A self-proclaimed business minded 18 year old JC girl is doing brisk business selling her soil panties on her tumblr website. She claims that she is in need of pocket money and hoped that guys will show her their support and buy her panties priced between $30 to $80 a piece depending on it's hours of usage.

The girl introduces herself as Kelly and shared that she is currently the Dance President in her JC. The sale of soiled panties although not against the law is controversial and members of the public have in the past been ridiculed at such get-rich-quick schemes as despicable and immoral.

This was what the entrepreneurial girl wrote on her tumblr:

"HEYYY GUISE!!! I’m just your typical JC girl, in need of some pocket money. Will be selling my panties so please show me some support and you will be pampered.

And if you’re wondering, yes, I’m 18 and studying in one of our local Junior Colleges. Dance president too, if that helps with your fetish."

Apart from Kelly's self-introduction and sales posts, reviews from her past clientele have also been posted on her website to give any potential buyers confidence in her "service".

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...-her-soiled-panties-online-extra-pocket-money
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

Cottonmouth

Some shops if you want to support these Sinkie slutlets.

tumblr_objn1yLpMy1vcegeio1_1280.jpg

The said slut.
http://ourintimates.tumblr.com/post/148590427270/heyyy-guise-im-just-your-typical-jc-girl

Another slut
http://pinky-athena.tumblr.com/

Cottonmouth

LAURA THE SLUT
Laura Quinn Goh Selling used panties is not something new or illegal. There are so many accounts and blogs, local and international, selling them. You put this girl in danger because releasing this article will motivate netizens on their high horse to find this girl and shame her. Look there are already comments calling for her identification and saying she is a disgrace to women or a sign of society's decay.

https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/posts/2328491777291538

Reddog

This is indeed a viable business model. ecommerce in its purest form.

Only flaw. What if "Kelly" turns out to be a 42 yo Ah Neh named Kupusamy. Ha Ha.

Mudlander psychopath at it again. I bet there are mudlander slut whores (using the same term as him) selling these panties too but he keeps quiet about it.

Cottonmouth

Stupid IMH Whore.
Nobody is interested in your soiled adult diapers, you can keep them for your own sniffing.

Stupid IMH Whore.
Nobody is interested in your soiled adult diapers, you can keep them for your own sniffing.

You need to go see imh and take medicine urgently for your psychopathic personality. You should also be given a slap for calling others whore when they are never one.

This is indeed a viable business model. ecommerce in its purest form.

Only flaw. What if "Kelly" turns out to be a 42 yo Ah Neh named Kupusamy. Ha Ha.

the used panties include a pic of her wearing them lah. that is why u know its not an apuneh that wore them before. I have a few of her pairs now. waiting for Whore Jinx and Wei Ling to sell theirs. I will be the first customer, along with John Tan and Sam the Sheep Fucker.

Cottonmouth

the used panties include a pic of her wearing them lah. that is why u know its not an apuneh that wore them before. I have a few of her pairs now. waiting for Whore Jinx and Wei Ling to sell theirs. I will be the first customer, along with John Tan and Sam the Sheep Fucker.

If you are willing to buy Hoe Jinx & Gollum's grandma panties ...
Please pity loonybin cunt Ginfreely, she's dying to sell her soiled adult diapers, piss and shit can be arranged, but no menses as she's cleared a dried up piece of fuckcunt.

Blah blah blah mudlander psychopath bully at it again. Never ashamed of themselves. Telling lies and bullying is in their blood. Ding! Ding! Shame! Shame!

If you are willing to buy Hoe Jinx & Gollum's grandma panties ...
Please pity loonybin cunt Ginfreely, she's dying to sell her soiled adult diapers, piss and shit can be arranged, but no menses as she's cleared a dried up piece of fuckcunt.

can double, triple, quadruple production by having her bf's and banglas wear panties and add onto the inventory. the ones shown with her wearing them are for marketing purpose only and may be sold as "special" items at premium prices. those worn by bf's and banglas will be soiled more and faster with chao ranjiao smell, and sinkie uncles will be more attracted to more powerful knock-your-socks-off odor. not surprising that clueless sinkie uncles will prefer the chao ranjiao smell over the ccb smell. if they can lose tens of thousands of $ in deposits in car scams these panties scams to cash-rich sinkies are cum change, oops i mean chum change.

Reddog

The customer can smell the curry of a filthy shitskin...

It used to be a good business in Japan until one of the sellers turned out to be a 52 yo carpenter. Now over in the land of the rising sun, the business is only transacted as and if the lady removes it in front of the customer. Mail or delivery orders are no-no.

She probably rubbed her pet dog or cat all over her underwear before selling it to the biggest morons. You are better off sticking to free porn from the internet.