• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 2 escooter didi uplorry

rambo22

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...oast-e-bike-accident-2-didi-died-5491821.html

West coast e bike accident - 2 didi died

this 1 must blame ah aunty Jo

until now still dun ban escooter

only know how to teach sinkies to have sex anywhere

retrenched

one woman cycle on footway, then straight onto pedestrian crossing.

mati after run over by lorry.

driver kena 10 weeks jail and 5 year ban which i think is too heavy...

retrenched

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...oast-e-bike-accident-2-didi-died-5491821.html

ya aunty jo must go!

islamPig

Guess the race?

Must be m&d retarded Allah puki 'ChineseDog' race aka moolems. More die better.

shittypore

Pls leave Aunty Jo out, she busy powdeing her face and P....... to get ready for her next session.

Cottonmouth

They can go haunt Aunty Jo and finger fuck her.

Cottonmouth

Pls leave Aunty Jo out, she busy powdeing her face and P....... to get ready for her next session.

Desi whore night out?

p4.jpg

zeroo

Re: Pictures of the 2 E-scooter didi killed at West coast, guess the race and profile

They look well educated and come from elite family

congo9

Re: Pictures of the 2 E-scooter didi killed at West coast, guess the race and profile

They look well educated and come from elite family

Well, it's nonsense. The West Coast Road around Panda and area has tons of big lorry,container and heavy vehicle.

They died because of maximum stupidity. No wonder Loong wanted to bring in Cheena to replace these Singkies.

rambo22

rip to both of u

both must faster cum and bring aunty ah Jo with u ok

The photos tell us that they are no great loss to the country.

retrenched

i hate those who speed along footways and busstops on their bmx cycles, then make a big jump onto the road.

all i came across were young ah bengs and young ah bangs.