• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Middle Aged Sinkie Caught Watching Porn In West Mall Library! Guess His Race!

west_mall_library_uncle_watch_porn.jpg

A middle aged uncle was spotted by netizen whatmeworry in West Mall Library watching x-rated movie on YouTube. Yes you heard that right, its YouTube. If you know where to search and the right keywords, there are pornographic materials being hosted on YouTube. Parents take note.

The tiko uncle was using the NLB public computer terminal to enjoy his show without a care for the world. He was deeply engrossed and couldn't care if children or others around him were looking at him.

This was what whatmeworry had to say on the popular HWZ forums:

"After my fattening London duck afternoon high tea just now. Come to library to read some books.

KNNB saw this guy watching Father-in-law and his daughter part2 on youtube. I Also stand behind and join him in watching. Shiok lah!!"

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...rary-computer-watch-porn-movie-youtube-public
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

Wunderfool

west_mall_library_uncle_watch_porn.jpg

A middle aged uncle was spotted by netizen whatmeworry in West Mall Library watching x-rated movie on YouTube. Yes you heard that right, its YouTube. If you know where to search and the right keywords, there are pornographic materials being hosted on YouTube. Parents take note.

The tiko uncle was using the NLB public computer terminal to enjoy his show without a care for the world. He was deeply engrossed and couldn't care if children or others around him were looking at him.

This was what whatmeworry had to say on the popular HWZ forums:

"After my fattening London duck afternoon high tea just now. Come to library to read some books.

KNNB saw this guy watching Father-in-law and his daughter part2 on youtube. I Also stand behind and join him in watching. Shiok lah!!"

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...rary-computer-watch-porn-movie-youtube-public
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

If he is in the library, he will behave.

I heard it from his wife.

the wife must've told him to fuck-off to the library - after discovering why those saucy novels he borrowed had pages glued together, little did she know...:p

meanwhile his wife is sextisfying her fantasies with bangla who cums by every morning to clean tubes and chutes.

Semaj2357

meanwhile his wife is sextisfying her fantasies with bangla who cums by every morning to clean tubes and chutes.
well, both husband and wife achieve educational "inputs" in the process - one has fantasies fulfilled and the other being internet savvy, win-win situation. they got nlb to thank for :*:

ChineseDog

Guess chink! Got this one correct!

Good job my fellow Chinese dog Johntan we chinks love to watch porn in the library.

islamPig

Guess chink! Got this one correct!

Good job my fellow Chinese dog Johntan we chinks love to watch porn in the library.

Good job my fellow islambabi dog. We mooslems pigs are genetically program to fuck our own mothers and daughters and sometimes kill our own sons. Everything goes in name of cheebye Allah.

WujiBo

Dont feel too highly of yourselves.

It's basically a human needs.

Probably he is still single or do not have a satisfied marriage.