• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Nabeh! Old cocks Air Supply coming again to make a fast buck!

https://www.sistic.com.sg/events/air1216

Old like fark and can't sing anymore. Yet want to come here year after year to milk some die hard idiotic fans.

Fuck you lah, help a brother out lah. Even Rex Goh need some money for his retirement too. Good old Aljunied boy made good with Air Supply,
you still want to fuck his band until like that. Let him fuck some aunty groupies when he comes to Zikapore and put some SGD in his CPF lah. Like that also cannot?

shittypore

Fuck you lah, help a brother out lah. Even Rex Goh need some money for his retirement too. Good old Aljunied boy made good with Air Supply,
you still want to fuck his band until like that. Let him fuck some aunty groupies when he comes to Zikapore and put some SGD in his CPF lah. Like that also cannot?

These two kick out the rest when they got famous.

This must be the only pop group in the world where the lead singer's first name is the same as the lead guitarist's surname. :biggrin:

Balls2U

[video=youtube;vheOrJX9fts]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vheOrJX9fts[/video]

Grasping for breath after that.

Balls2U

[video=youtube;Y8C10ICsi2M]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y8C10ICsi2M[/video]

Back in their days of glory.

LionJah

Bumbaclaat!! A which eediot dem a lissen to dis rassclaat bull shyt?

Dem nuh gwan suh. Yu see me?

Dem old like yu fuck and cyann sing like weh dem a yute. Yu understand?

Dis nuh guh suh but mi nuh say nuthing if one bagga one ppl dem a wan lissen to dem rassclaat fuckery and relive dem yute. Nuh chat nu press dem a guh siddung and mi nuh say nothing else. Yu understand?

butoh6050

I remember, back in the day, probably early 80s, walking with my friends by the beach.
There were many groups having their bbq or picnic around 7ish.The sea breeze was blowing. We did not have a care in the world and "All out of love" was playing on one of the group's player.
I thought it was such a beautiful song.

This Air supply concert is actually partially sponsored by the Indonesian government as peace offering to sinkies for the annual haze

GenesicGGG

[video=youtube;KoqYHDiB6ew]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KoqYHDiB6ew[/video]

How about Modern Talking? If the are coming, I would bring along my roller skate and do eagle stun man.

Hi mate! cum on times are bad man we're running low on oxygen.we need air supply real bad..we have got alimony to pay to our ex ,kids education,loansharks,car,house and all others blah blah blah bills that is required by law to pay.
Cheers mate.

Welcome back - Russell and Mr Russell. :biggrin:

AirSupply

They are coming back and promise every fan this will be their final farewell concert tour, so please book your tickets now to avoid disappointment.

IMG-20220831-WA0005.jpg

blackmondy

I love their hit song "Ken Lee". You really must have a wide vocal range in order to hit the high notes during the chorus.