• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Barbaric Sinkees

Why PAP government close an eye on this exploitation?

[video=youtube;xQbd2XZGyXg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQbd2XZGyXg[/video]

No wonder the citizens of our neighbouring countries tulan us ...we treat their nationals like dogs instead of human beings. We can now count Myanmar as a new entrant to the Tulan Sinkapore club.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Why PAP government close an eye on this exploitation?

No wonder the citizens of our neighbouring countries tulan us ...we treat their nationals like dogs instead of human beings. We can now count Myanmar as a new entrant to the Tulan Sinkapore club.

winnipegjets, why everything blame PAP? - Oh right because they pay themselves a lot of money.

Seriously, the way the Singaporeans treat maids has little to do with the PAP. It is the sinkies themselves who are barbaric.

If the PAP were to ban import of foreign domestic maids, the people will revolt. Quickest way for PAP to lose power.

Do you understand now why I say it has less to do with the PAP and more to do with the people of Singapore?

The resident left wing bleeding heart liberal fuckwit is back with its BS shit again. Since these maids r soon exploited..I recommend tat these maids be deported n no maids allowed in. They should remain in their own country. N work n live there..see where their next meal will be. Since Singkieland wants driverless cars..I recommend they invest in robotic maids etc.. Tat way no need human labour n these maids can remain in their homeland. They can remain exploited in their home country. Tat way Singkies won't cop anymore blame. See how much more they suffer by remaining where they are.

i think most people who empathize with the maids plight do not hire maids,they will not engage in such vile and barbaric acts.

only the vile and disgusting right wingers which happen to be the majority 70 percent of sinkies who support PAP's facist doctrine are comfortable with being slave drivers.....years of employing maids has desensitised them into monsters and barbarians,just like those nazi officers who worked at concentration camps.just like their PAP masters,they have such little compassion for human life and dignity.

i think most people who empathize with the maids plight do not hire maids,they will not engage in such vile and barbaric acts.

only the vile and disgusting right wingers which happen to be the majority 70 percent of sinkies who support PAP's facist doctrine are comfortable with being slave drivers.....years of employing maids has desensitised them into monsters and barbarians,just like those nazi officers who worked at concentration camps.just like their PAP masters,they have such little compassion for human life and dignity.

wrong. i'm 100% right-winger but 100% against hiring of live-in fulltime maids for all kinds of shit chores in sg.

winnipegjets, why everything blame PAP? - Oh right because they pay themselves a lot of money.
Don't blame them, blame who? The PAP close an eye to this abuse. The government here can do anything and everything it wants. So there is no bloody reason for this abuse to exist. And the PAP Press doesn't even bother to report on this.

And yes, they pay themselves so well claiming that they are amongst the best in the world. But they have fallen short for decades.

Seriously, the way the Singaporeans treat maids has little to do with the PAP. It is the sinkies themselves who are barbaric.
We are the product of PAP indoctrination, only few got out of it. Yes, sinkees are barbaric but who educate them? It is the PAP curriculum. We are taught to look down on our neighbouring countries.

If the PAP were to ban import of foreign domestic maids, the people will revolt. Quickest way for PAP to lose power.
Do you understand now why I say it has less to do with the PAP and more to do with the people of Singapore?

How can PAP lose power? PM controls the election department ...you think the PM will give up power willingly when he manages the election outcome?
The judiciary and security is under complete control of the PAP. The PAP can do all it wants and there is NOTHING that can stop them short of a foreign power taking over.

PAP fears no one in sikapore.

nayr69sg

Staff member
winnipegjets, if you say so. Then it is I suppose.

So everything is the PAP`s fault. And the bad behavior of sinkies is the PAP`s fault. And the fact that the PAP gets voted in every election is also the PAP`s fault. All crime that happens in Singapore is the PAP`s fault.

The PAP controls everything.....including you. Even what you are posting here is also the PAP`s fault.

I understand now.

What I cannot understand is why if the PAP is so powerful and so able to control everything and is to blame for everything.......why people here in Sammyboy forum still post stuff that is anti-PAP.....OR PERHAPS......it is also just the PAP`s doing to create balance.

I see now. Winnipegjets, you are being controlled by the PAP to post anti-PAP messages. Everything blame the PAP. So what you are doing is also attributable to the PAP.

I understand now.

Same goes for all the other fellas on the forum.

I am also probably controlled by the PAP also such is their power and influence in the world and universe. Amen.

wrong. i'm 100% right-winger but 100% against hiring of live-in fulltime maids for all kinds of shit chores in sg.

u live in san francisco,the only people who live there are liberals,socialists,left wing,hippies,people who drive tesla cars and gays and people with imaginary gay friends.

there's still a bastion of conservative, right-wing, pro-gun, anti-welfare, small-gov, tax-paying but tax-hating folks in sf. but we are being outnumbered rapidly by liberals, commies, socialists, hippies, illegal immigrants, criminals and lgbt gayfucks migrating from all over the world including other areas in the u.s. to the area looking for pot, drugs, jobs and free handouts.

nayr69sg

Staff member

Frenchbriefs, u live in Singapore, the only people who live there are conservatives, capitalists, right wing, red-neck, people who drive BMWs, are anti-gay and trade slave labor.

So how come you are left wing?

butoh6050

Just watched the clip.
The ah pek who gets the hand job said it's not shiok anymore. He wanted oral.
KNN

Burmese and other ASEAN people come to Singapore to work as indentured serfs and hookers because they don't have PAP and LKY to govern them. After watching the video, I am even more grateful for what PAP has done for us.

do any search on google and yahoo with starting text "maid agency in" and automatically "maid agency in singapore" will cum up. look under list of maid agencies in sg, and please do not get shocked. it has more agencies, licensed, unlicensed and dubious-licensed, than blue chip 500 companies. no doubt about it. sg is engaged in one of the world's most active human-trafficking industry. the problem is not just about dubious agencies on both sides pushing girls under 23 to customers. age 23 means shit as 23-year and older "maids" also get physically, mentally, and sexually abused. like narcotics, if there's demand there's supply. there needs to be better policing to sniff out and shut down deviant agencies bent on "smuggling" girls into sg and pushing them to customers. and sinkies need to rely less on live-in fulltime maids. the real problem starts with sinkies. the pap gov is simply trying to help sinkies with their maid fetish and will just throw prepared statistics at any reporter producing evidence and asking for comments on the evidence. let's say the pap is best in serving and spoiling sinkies and their insatiable sickness for sexploitation and slavery.