• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Bad News For MBS and RWS

SgGoneWrong

So you approve of what Duterte is doing on the international stage and you recommend that LHL should follow suit irrespective of the backlash that it will bring? Truly a person who cant wait for Singapore's downfall.

What backlash? Deterte risks assasination for opposing the west and LHL the chicken shit stays fine and lord over sinkies for supporting the west?

melzp

Hundreds of Malaysian buses loaded into RWS daily.

If only Najib will stop them.. But NO, he is indebted to Genting.

ckmpd

LHL make a decision and citizens think that he has made a wrong decision.

You mean citizens has to be in agreement with LHL in whatever decision he made??? Is that what PAP like you expects???"?

of cse LHL's decision was a stupid decision

KuanTi01

Let the dishonourable son and his team of overpaid dogs show their incompetency, we all just eat popcorn.

Very true. Highest ministerial salaries in the world. I wonder why not listed in Guiness Book of World Records. These people really believe they are so talented. Shameless with thick skins! lol

ckmpd

Very true. Highest ministerial salaries in the world. I wonder why not listed in Guiness Book of World Records. These people really believe they are so talented. Shameless with thick skins! lol

it is a clear, corrupt, sense of entitlement.no one knows how much bonus they paid themselves as bonuses are claimed to be confidential.

adding all their audacity and indiscretions, we can see how corrupt they are

Reddog

Yes, China is a powerful country with strong ambitions. China is willing to take on USA.

China definitely will not look up to LHL.

SG businesses in China have to be prepared for China's retaliation.

SG Businesses which rely on China market must have contingency plans to weather the storm ahead

All these because of silly LHL who tries to champion USA's cause against China

Offering the Changi Naval Base to the US Navy to contain China is one key reason for Kra. Look at the map.

PAP may exempt SG from paying entrance fees to help MBS/RWS and in the process kill more Singaporeans

Next they will lower entry age

Then next again they will let you gamble on credit

Then next next again let you gamble with special cpf withdrawal scheme

Still got many ways to milk it before going bust

Offering the Changi Naval Base to the US Navy to contain China is one key reason for Kra. Look at the map.

China already building a naval base in malacca. But its disguised as a port with dock and ship repair facilities. Total costs including artments for their officers and crews come to RM30 bil on reclaimed land. Previous premeir hu jintao toured malacca i think to pave way for this.

bodycells

China already building a naval base in malacca. But its disguised as a port with dock and ship repair facilities. Total costs including artments for their officers and crews come to RM30 bil on reclaimed land. Previous premeir hu jintao toured malacca i think to pave way for this.

Malaysia will be blessed.. unlike sinkie losers.

ckmpd

Next they will lower entry age

Then next again they will let you gamble on credit

Then next next again let you gamble with special cpf withdrawal scheme

Still got many ways to milk it before going bust

dont give pap ideas to squeeze money from Singaporeans leh

ckmpd

Malaysia is trying to get cosy to China. Wise move

Pinkieslut

Malaysia is trying to get cosy to China. Wise move

That's why US immediately investigate Najib's dirty money. MAS lan lan has to wayang together.

Anyway the US Elites has forced Ecuador to cut off Wikileaks's founder Julian Assange's internet access as he exposed dirty laundry on the corrupt Hillary Clinton.

So much for human rights, freedom of speech. Chinaman Mao Tse Tung is right to proclaim that power comes from the gun barrel.

ckmpd

That's why US immediately investigate Najib's dirty money. MAS lan lan has to wayang together.

Anyway the US Elites has forced Ecuador to cut off Wikileaks's founder Julian Assange's internet access as he exposed dirty laundry on the corrupt Hillary Clinton.

So much for human rights, freedom of speech. Chinaman Mao Tse Tung is right to proclaim that power comes from the gun barrel.

Mao is wise. USA twists and turns to its advantage. USA is losing friends except for running dogs like Japan, Australia, S Korea and Singapore