• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Holy shit! Mosquitoes Crashed SGP economy!

WujiBo

While it takes so long for LKY to build up!

20161013_sing_0.jpg

lky did jackshit except load us with this parasitic Lee family and government that has done nothing but leech off the hard working singos for god knows how many years......at least indonesia has gotten rid of suharto we are still stuck with the parasite lees.

Long ago a talent commoner said after LKY died his jiak leow bee son will cause Singapore to fall over.

time to migrate when the time is still good. When time is bad it is really bad and cant do much but wait to sink further.

meh meh chao, mai tu leow 快点走 时间到

lky did jackshit except load us with this parasitic Lee family and government that has done nothing but leech off the hard working singos for god knows how many years......at least indonesia has gotten rid of suharto we are still stuck with the parasite lees.

Long ago a talent commoner said after LKY died his jiak leow bee son will cause Singapore to fall over.

time to migrate when the time is still good. When time is bad it is really bad and cant do much but wait to sink further.

meh meh chao, mai tu leow 快点走 时间到

What nonsense!

LHL built on the good foundations laid by Ah Gong to bring sinkies to greater heights. Where else can you find a place where public housing has constantly sold for nearly S$1M in places like Bishan, Queenstown and Tanjong Pagar?

kryonlight

What nonsense!

LHL built on the good foundations laid by Ah Gong to bring sinkies to greater heights. Where else can you find a place where public housing has constantly sold for nearly S$1M in places like Bishan, Queenstown and Tanjong Pagar?

Tell me that when a Sembawang HDB flat sells for S$1M. That's the true test for LHL.

Talking about HDB flats, does anybody have an update on the collapse of the structure at Tampines:confused:

Last I read was that they were doing an ultrasound testing of the surrounding buildings. What was the outcome of the tests? Were other buildings suffering from the same "problem"?

WujiBo

It's more important to send out terror attacks SMS than Zika information!

Public to get red alerts via SMS if a major emergency happens
Singapore Business Review
Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean unveiled an SMS-based alert system that will notify people during major emergencies. The sytem was launched at Pasir Ris West's Emergency Preparedness Day, which was held on Saturday at an open field beside ...