• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Does Josephine Teo Know How to Enjoy?

ckmpd

Jos Teo said sex can be done in a small space.

Does Jos Teo know how to enjoy making love and not just having sex?

Will it make any difference for her hubby if she makes love in a nice bedroom with soothing music, right ambience with good aircon and sexy lighting and proper washing facilities? Or will he be equally happy and enjoy it just as much if he makes love to Jos in a two bedroom hdb flat when his parents are around and there is one toilet to be shared by all?

parrardee

Will it make any difference for her hubby if she makes love in a nice bedroom with soothing music, right ambience with good aircon and sexy lighting and proper washing facilities? Or will he be equally happy and enjoy it just as much if he makes love to Jos in a two bedroom hdb flat when his parents are around and there is one toilet to be shared by all?

Jos? That kind of familiarity? You know her personally?

ckmpd

Geylang prostitutions dens are luxurious bungalows?

Anyone who enjoys making love and good sex knows that ambience, surroundings. attire, state of mind, etc are important for quality of enjoyment. Plain thrusts dont give the joy and satisfaction. From what she said, I think Josephine does not know what make good love and sex

parrardee

Anyone who enjoys making love and good sex knows that ambience, surroundings. attire, state of mind, etc are important for quality of enjoyment. Plain thrusts dont give the joy and satisfaction. From what she said, I think Josephine does not know what make good love and sex

Conjecture and speculation. Words without proof or substance about Josephine. I may not agree with what she has said or proposed but your speculation is vicious and personal and of course with a dastardly agenda to smear anyone connected with the PAP.

Aiyah, Josephine want us to fuck in her fav
position which requires very little space.

539ff1d5b8ba9_-_cos-02-standing-up-de-4139758.jpg

True what. My girlfriends love sexy time in the car. East Coast car park there alot dun mind doing together. As long dun park too close. :smile:

Also, this position is favored by Jo because it also requires very little space

tumblr_oeun9s9c8M1sv104ko1_500.gif

Cottonmouth

That bitch is only concerned about a new batch of sinkie slaves to be made, she doesn't give a fuck to how you do it, just give them babies.

swimorsink

Conjecture and speculation. Words without proof or substance about Josephine. I may not agree with what she has said or proposed but your speculation is vicious and personal and of course with a dastardly agenda to smear anyone connected with the PAP.

You are being ignored you should know.

parrardee

You are being ignored you should know.

It doesnt matter if this serial liar ignores me or even if he reads my posts or not, since this liar is unlikely to stop his mischief here. What matters is others be aware that this agent's agenda is to forment dissatisfaction and create trouble in a country that has no resources other than its people. Discouragement can cause us lots of problems. We already have many external issues to deal with and dont need trouble from within, which this wicked person is trying to create.

ckmpd

Aiyah, Josephine want us to fuck in her fav
position which requires very little space.

View attachment 28655

Maybe she is a specialist in stand up position. But love making is more than just enter, thrust and shoot. There is a lot of role play and foreplay to achieve maximum enjoyment. So enter and shoot is hardly enough to enjoy.

ckmpd

True what. My girlfriends love sexy time in the car. East Coast car park there alot dun mind doing together. As long dun park too close. :smile:

these maybe girls who didnt have the luxury of time, comfort and facilities

Maybe she is a specialist in stand up position. But love making is more than just enter, thrust and shoot. There is a lot of role play and foreplay to achieve maximum enjoyment. So enter and shoot is hardly enough to enjoy.

can always go on a luxury cruise and enjoy sex on every deck, in every pool from bow to stern, port to starboard. but most important tip to conceive is that your hubby's sperm need to swim straight and not in circles. can or not?

ckmpd

can always go on a luxury cruise and enjoy sex on every deck, in every pool from bow to stern, port to starboard. but most important tip to conceive is that your hubby's sperm need to swim straight and not in circles. can or not?

spending great time on a cruise is lovely

She enjoys nodding and smiling whenever one of the ministars speak. :biggrin: