• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Pervert Photographers Take Photos of Chio Sinkie Banker Charged In Najib's 1MDB Case!

biondi

Re: Pervert Photographers Take Photos of Chio Sinkie Banker Charged In Najib's 1MDB C

Serina Wee still beat her hands down

melzp

Re: Pervert Photographers Take Photos of Chio Sinkie Banker Charged In Najib's 1MDB C

wait till she remove the shades.

prancku

wait till she remove the shades.

Let her remove all her clothes as well....open invitation, lah......see if any plane wants to lan .....

.... sekali lan lan also cannot stand .....

I thought you mean the perverts got charged. Luckily perversion is not a crime here. :cool:

Pervert

I thought you mean the perverts got charged. Luckily perversion is not a crime here. :cool:

I'm still around, business as usual, up and running.

fupikee

Fuck lah, this ugly bitch is chio? every bu is chio, izzit? Ho Ching also chio?

Nowadays better be politically correct in what you say...you never know...they are listening and monitoring whatever you say .....

.....so long as the bitches are NOT buay chio, then they are chio.......chio bu, that is.....for you never ever ever hear of a chio kang, isn't it...politically correct, all kangs can kan.....LOL

Cottonmouth

This is an old bitch at 45 counting down to menopause, what do you mean by chio???

This JohnTan got no standard. A female dog also he will say chio. That's about the only creature he can fuck on earth.

Balls2U

The young lawyer looks tastier. Nice legs and ass!

Pinkieslut

This JohnTan got no standard. A female dog also he will say chio. That's about the only creature he can fuck on earth.

Sinkie like you too choosy! Listen to PAP bitch Josephine Teo just shove it into any cunt anywhere anytime. Why think and calculate so much? Grab them by the pussy!