• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Potential US President

Mike Pence gave an outstanding performance last night.

Is he a future US President?

He's a boring farktard speaker like Ted cruz trump guliani bush n the rest of the white supremacist in the republican party. They can't hold a candle to Janet yellen let alone Michelle Obama

archcherub

im very worried if donald trump becomes president.
he wants to ban muslims, he wants to ban mexico, he wants to stop global trade, he wants to make coal great again.

wah liew, sibei stupid president candidates

blueRad

Mike Pence does not believe in negative campaigning plus he is a hardcore social conservative. He is your typical PAP Christian man. His only advantage is his supposedly good moral upbringing.

he wants to ban muslims, he wants to ban mexico, he wants to stop global trade, he wants to make coal great again.

I think all of Donald's ideas are excellent and will help solve many of the problems that the Western world faces today.

We all know that trade does nothing to help poorer nations. All it does is exploit the disadvantaged.

As for the Muslims and the Latinos it is a known fact that they are nothing but trouble.

archcherub

I think all of Donald's ideas are excellent and will help solve many of the problems that the Western world faces today.
We all know that trade does nothing to help poorer nations. All it does is exploit the disadvantaged.
As for the Muslims and the Latinos it is a known fact that they are nothing but trouble.

but to put a nuclear armed forces under his thumb, im scared of that lor.
what if he thinks that singapore is a muslim city too and should be part of his global war on terror

sounds silly now, but he is capable of such wide association leh :(

soikee

[video=youtube;K6LsL-G9Gb0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K6LsL-G9Gb0[/video]

[video=youtube;cu41CPQw0hg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cu41CPQw0hg[/video]

Mr Louis Farrakhan, leader of Nation of Islam in America is urging all American Muslims to vote for Donald J Trump.