• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Mindef Paid 26,000$ for Chinese Communist Party Army

gingerlyn

Now PLA 5 star general fuck PAP and he speaks fluent English thanks for Mindef free course!!!!

Beijing should make Singapore "pay the price for seriously damaging China's interest", said a Chinese defence adviser days after a spat erupted between a Chinese newspaper and a Singapore envoy.

Professor Jin Yinan, a director at a defence university run by the People's Liberation Army, told state-owned China National Radio on Thursday that Singapore has actively pushed to make the South China Sea issue an international affair.

So we effectively paid $26k for a trivial affair with the chinkland's military and have nothing to show for it. What a waste of money. Tell that chink to learn english at his own time and expense or fuck off.

Now PLA 5 star general fuck PAP and he speaks fluent English thanks for Mindef free course!!!!

Beijing should make Singapore "pay the price for seriously damaging China's interest", said a Chinese defence adviser days after a spat erupted between a Chinese newspaper and a Singapore envoy.

Professor Jin Yinan, a director at a defence university run by the People's Liberation Army, told state-owned China National Radio on Thursday that Singapore has actively pushed to make the South China Sea issue an international affair.

They need to learn english in order to scold the PAP and the SAF in english mah. U think former LG Ravider SIngh can speak mandarin meh? Of course have to learn english to swear at SAF and PAP.

Ask the chinese military to go and download duolingo app and learn English by himself.

But they have to pay for singlish lesson mah. Scold sinkies in english, they also don't understand. But scold in singlish is different matter.

PLA General in Queen's english: "Dear singaporeans, kindly refrain from interfering in the south china sea matter. If you do not do so, we will be highly irritated and be forced to carry out unpleasant actions against you"
SAF General: " Ler kong simi lancheow wer?"
PLA General in Singlish: "Kanena, you sinkies better wake up your idea, and mai jee siow us in the SOuth China sea, can or not? Otherwise hor, we tulan and come and kan you until you puay tahan, you think your father own the sea izzit? pukee Mah"
SAF General: "Hor, like that one, say so lah"

So we effectively paid $26k for a trivial affair with the chinkland's military and have nothing to show for it. What a waste of money. Tell that chink to learn english at his own time and expense or fuck off.

it's time to use chinese as the main language and not the other way round.:rolleyes: