• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Racism!

Re: Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Raci

if is a girl i dont mind to sleep her butt cheeks and watch the tsunami vibrates

Ralders

Re: Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Raci

if is a girl i dont mind to sleep her butt cheeks and watch the tsunami vibrates

If it's a black ass with lots dark spots n
Blacken pundeh .....

well the truth has finally surfaced and it was these shit skins fault as usual while they try to twist and turn like snakes.

http://theindependent.sg/the-flip-s...fter-another-patient-calls-his-son-a-mongrel/

[h=1]The flip side of why foreign talent was escorted out of clinic after another patient calls his son a mongrel[/h] By The Independent -
October 2, 2016

Share on Facebook
Tweet on Twitter

According to a TISG reader who was also an eye-witness of the incident (reader prefers to remain anonymous), this is the flip side of why the foreign talent was escorted out of doctor’s office after another patient called his son a mongrel.

I refer to your posting about a foreign talent at a Shenton Medical Clinic (http://theindependent.sg/foreign-ta...after-another-patient-calls-his-son-a-mongrel). I am an eyewitness of the incident and this is what happened from the other side, from another point of view:
When this guy entered the clinic, the Indian family (father, mother and child) were occupying the entire sofa area and the boy was screaming and the mother was yelling at this boy. At the same time, the father was screaming at the clinic staff about why he has to wait for half an hour when he was told he was only going to wait 15mins. I heard the clinic staff whisper among themselves in Mandarin that they never told him 15mins, he made it up himself.
But the clinic staff chose to be completely patient with them and even let them cut queue.
The so-called “racist” took a seat right at the other side of the room and fell asleep because he was very ill. When the indian family emerged from the consultation room, the screaming continued all the way to the door where he was sleeping. With an extra large piercing screech followed by another loud scream from the mother, this guy woke up and said “shhhhhhhhhhhh”.
Immediately the family started to say “you think this is your home”, “watch what you say” – this guy thought that this was really hypocritical that this family had literally taken over the entire clinic to let that boy scream. So he said “fuck off” to them. And they said, how could you say that in front of a boy….all this time the boy was screaming and so was the mother. So the guy said, that is not a boy, it is a mongrel, you should all go back where you came from because we dont behave like this here.
And immediately the mother screamed “you hate indians, let me tell you, we have probably paid more taxes than you singaporeans” and she herself started calling this guy names (which I shall not repeat but will if you will take down this post which is very unfair to this guy). They demanded that the clinic staff help them make a police report but the clinic staff calmly told them to go to the police station instead. They demanded the staff released the guy’s particulars, which made everybody in the clinic laughed because it was a ridiculous demand.
They kept saying that the Singapore government loves them. You should not be discrediting the clinic, they have behaved professionally. May I suggest you take down that pic/post and post this article instead.
Anyway, in all fairness, you should be posting a pic of them if you are going to post a pic of that innocent guy.

Ambulance

halo gud job mai yeendian snack wee are pariahs tio boh

well the truth has finally surfaced and it was these shit skins fault as usual while they try to twist and turn like snakes.

halo gud job mai yeendian snack wee pariah kum lan dai zho zua tio boh

You must be a shit skin yourself or maybe a shit skin lover which would make you a Chinese dog.

borom

.............boy was screaming and the mother was yelling ....the father was screaming at the clinic staff ..............even let them cut queue......the screaming continued all the way to the door .......... kept saying that the Singapore government loves them. .............

Singapore govt loves them therefore they go around shouting at locals and cutting queue-thank you 70%...like a lamb to the slaughter?

cocobobo

Typical f trash

grandtour

Madhu Lalgudi is just a typical Fair & Lovely Indian Snakes. There is a good reason why Indians are despised everywhere in this world. Unfortunately, arguing, denying, lying, all these aren't olympic sports, otherwise Indians would have broken olympic records and won tonnes of gold medals.

grandtour

http://theindependent.sg/the-flip-s...fter-another-patient-calls-his-son-a-mongrel/

[h=1]The flip side of why foreign talent was escorted out of clinic after another patient calls his son a mongrel[/h] By The Independent -
October 2, 2016

Share on Facebook
Tweet on Twitter

According to a TISG reader who was also an eye-witness of the incident (reader prefers to remain anonymous), this is the flip side of why the foreign talent was escorted out of doctor’s office after another patient called his son a mongrel.

I refer to your posting about a foreign talent at a Shenton Medical Clinic (http://theindependent.sg/foreign-ta...after-another-patient-calls-his-son-a-mongrel). I am an eyewitness of the incident and this is what happened from the other side, from another point of view:
When this guy entered the clinic, the Indian family (father, mother and child) were occupying the entire sofa area and the boy was screaming and the mother was yelling at this boy. At the same time, the father was screaming at the clinic staff about why he has to wait for half an hour when he was told he was only going to wait 15mins. I heard the clinic staff whisper among themselves in Mandarin that they never told him 15mins, he made it up himself.
But the clinic staff chose to be completely patient with them and even let them cut queue.
The so-called “racist” took a seat right at the other side of the room and fell asleep because he was very ill. When the indian family emerged from the consultation room, the screaming continued all the way to the door where he was sleeping. With an extra large piercing screech followed by another loud scream from the mother, this guy woke up and said “shhhhhhhhhhhh”.
Immediately the family started to say “you think this is your home”, “watch what you say” – this guy thought that this was really hypocritical that this family had literally taken over the entire clinic to let that boy scream. So he said “fuck off” to them. And they said, how could you say that in front of a boy….all this time the boy was screaming and so was the mother. So the guy said, that is not a boy, it is a mongrel, you should all go back where you came from because we dont behave like this here.
And immediately the mother screamed “you hate indians, let me tell you, we have probably paid more taxes than you singaporeans” and she herself started calling this guy names (which I shall not repeat but will if you will take down this post which is very unfair to this guy). They demanded that the clinic staff help them make a police report but the clinic staff calmly told them to go to the police station instead. They demanded the staff released the guy’s particulars, which made everybody in the clinic laughed because it was a ridiculous demand.
They kept saying that the Singapore government loves them. You should not be discrediting the clinic, they have behaved professionally. May I suggest you take down that pic/post and post this article instead.
Anyway, in all fairness, you should be posting a pic of them if you are going to post a pic of that innocent guy.

See how this Fair & Lovely cunning snake Madhu Lalgudi and his snake family created a public nuisance in a hospital, and when someone calls him out, he pulled out the victim card and race card in double quick time? Thumbs up to that guy who called a spade a spade. The cross between a cunning indian snake and a fat indian monkey is nothing but a mongrel brat.

Wunderfool

Now that the truth is out ......

I stand corrected. Not all are welcome. Dogs are not allowed.

songsongjurong

3-4.jpg

what a Dalit bastard scumbag! whole family mongrel Dalit pundeks!

Bonut

Wow! I am impressed with this snake. He should join a top local law firm with the way he twist and turn. Got senior counsel caliber.

numero uno

give the man a tiger

one sided story by snake ah neh. he is the one who is racist and started teh fight first. farking bastard ah neh. hated the whole world through. no smoke without fire. i always said teh omst racists and the bigoted are the indians shit skins. they started calling even their own kind pariah!!!! so whats tehre to complain. Give the man who called his sona mongrel a tiger!!!!

Truth is out. Pundek Ah Neh showing typical Ah Neh characteristics by twisting his side of the story. The Good Sinkie chap was just being kind by comparing the little Ah Neh bastard to a Mongrel. Being a dog lover and the owner of my Bongo, in truth you can tame a mongrel but you will never be able to tame a little Ah Neh bastard.

This issue is well known since they started coming in numbers. Why can't the govt and PA citizen integration programme do some orientation and educational activities or even a simple brochure on proper conduct for themselves and their kids. We cannot be politically correct all the time. This is creating serious fissures within the country. They also do this all over the world but Singapore is too small and people are leaving cheek by jowl. Their do not say thank you when you hold the lift, they speak to sales staff in a condescending manner, they park supermarket trolleys in the middle of the aisle etc.

Shanmugam failed miserably over the PRC curry matter and CJ Tan over the Filipino national day issue and these FTs think they are desperatly wanted by the country.

Thick Face Black Heart

This issue is well known since they started coming in numbers. Why can't the govt and PA citizen integration programme do some orientation and educational activities or even a simple brochure on proper conduct for themselves and their kids. We cannot be politically correct all the time. This is creating serious fissures within the country. They also do this all over the world but Singapore is too small and people are leaving cheek by jowl. Their do not say thank you when you hold the lift, they speak to sales staff in a condescending manner, they park supermarket trolleys in the middle of the aisle etc.

Shanmugam failed miserably over the PRC curry matter and CJ Tan over the Filipino national day issue and these FTs think they are desperatly wanted by the country.

We are being killed by political correctness - by no means a problem unique to singapore. The govt and business elite have vested interest in both ends of the spectrum - cheap labour & foreign money brought in my expats. The latter has been a boon for the finance sector and you know the massive disruption it has caused to our housing market with the middle class being squeezed out.

Unfortunately our civil activists have chosen to treat foreigners like fragile earthenware and are more interested in protecting their sensitivities than in advocating for integration into singaporean culture. This plays well into the govt's agenda of course.

It is time to stop accepting bad traits and behavior as something to be tolerated in the name of social inclusiveness and political correctness. Mandarin Gardens have shown the power when people unite and stand up for good conduct.

learn the good conduct from our friendly neighborhoot tomyam man

Thailand.jpg

We are being killed by political correctness - by no means a problem unique to singapore. The govt and business elite have vested interest in both ends of the spectrum - cheap labour & foreign money brought in my expats. The latter has been a boon for the finance sector and you know the massive disruption it has caused to our housing market with the middle class being squeezed out.

Unfortunately our civil activists have chosen to treat foreigners like fragile earthenware and are more interested in protecting their sensitivities than in advocating for integration into singaporean culture. This plays well into the govt's agenda of course.

Who is mollycoddling these foreigners?no one,clearly not the opposition parties,we have made it clear from day one that we are sing first and pro nationalists.who is in charge of immigration controls?not us,the PAP has been in control for the past 50 years,is the PAP left wing or right wing?its a no brainer.so stop blaming the left wing the commies for what is clearly the globalists,the right wing and the corporatists fault.