• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Racism!

borom

Re: Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Raci

racist= person who shows or feels discrimination or prejudice against people of other races, or who believes that a particular race is superior to another.

https://en.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/racist

I do not see any racist remarks as there was no mention of race in the confrontation. No mention of his race superior to the women's race ect2 .
Appears a guy was irritated with a crying child and told mother and child off.
She can try filing a magistrates complain and it will be interesting to see the court's interpretation.

Thick Face Black Heart

Re: Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Raci

Why is calling a naughty child a brat deemed racist? The ethnicity or race was not mentioned. Neither were racist slurs made.

If a child acts like a dog and is rightfully called a mongrel, the shame should be on the parent instead.

Want to protect your kid from scolding? Get him to fucking behave.

give the man a tiger

Yes well done!
I would've slapped the little brat too.
If all sinkie's were like this hero then fts wouldn't dare push sinkie's around even if they got the FAP's support

bushtucker

Ace C : Markie Mahdu..what was said that lead him to react in that manner? You must have shown some dispicable behaviour that rendered you being blasted so rightfully so.even the doctor escorted you out tells me yiu are the one who is the shit stirer
Like · Reply · 1 · 5 hrs

sounds about right.

The malays said the same thing to the chinese, but the kept on coming as in china, they were starving. Malays however, won't put their feet with shoes on the sofa. Its bad manners. Especially in someone else's office. Only ungrateful chinese poeople do this. Arrogant scumbags. Chinese people do not belong to singapore.

Which Chinese person did that? Only shit skins like you do that

The word Singapura is sanskrit originating from india. You balik tongsan.

what does SG having supposedly having sanskrit origin have to do with this shit skin and its brat here?

Bonut

Ah Nehs are very hard to please. You are forbidden from pointing out the obvious.

Leckmichamarsch

Because the Ah Neh ministers invited them in. Our PAP ministers gave away our land to the Ah Nehs to rape. No country would sign an agreement that give unlimited number of foreigners the right to live and work in their country. Only sinkapore did.

Will the PAP do the right thing by abrogating that agreement, deport all the Ah Nehs and apologize to sinkees?

f trash ah neh can even bury his dead daughter in our scarce abd precious land but sgian not allowed
WTF

Leckmichamarsch

racist= person who shows or feels discrimination or prejudice against people of other races, or who believes that a particular race is superior to another.

https://en.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/racist

I do not see any racist remarks as there was no mention of race in the confrontation. No mention of his race superior to the women's race ect2 .
Appears a guy was irritated with a crying child and told mother and child off.
She can try filing a magistrates complain and it will be interesting to see the court's interpretation.

under wat law?
indian laws no farking good here

Why Ah Neh always scream racial abuse ?

Say "dark" also, MP must apologize. Say "smelly" also cannot. Say "snake" also cannot.

Nabeh, how to describe them ? Handsome ah ?

you would think he is the victim but wait

https://sg.linkedin.com/in/madhu-lalgudi-68aa145

https://www.facebook.com/flyscoot/posts/10153561318222014

https://www.facebook.com/flyscoot/posts/10153570013872014

This is not being racist,we are simply practising the caste system,shitskins are simply beneath everyone else thats all.

IamHandsome

Ah Nehs are very hard to please. You are forbidden from pointing out the obvious.

The obvious are ruthless and cruel, the dark truth. Welcome to the dark side.

Bonut

So the Big fuck Director of some Credit Suisse wants to fly Scoot ?? And wants some IATA certification from Scoot management before queueing up to buy Scoot promotion fare ?

OH...Scoot promotion code "MONGREL", then Scoot tio complain also.

Chao Pundek displaying victim mentality. Kudos to the Sinkie chap. 99% of these little Ah Nehs behave like wild monkeys in public no thanks to their parents who indulge the antics of these little bastards. Put these little Ah Nehs on top of tree naked and they are no different from the monkeys you see at Lower Pierce.

Thick Face Black Heart

Declared to the whole world his poor parenting skills just to indulge in manufactured offence.

Classic!

Boliao

So the Big fuck Director of some Credit Suisse wants to fly Scoot ?? And wants some IATA certification from Scoot management before queueing up to buy Scoot promotion fare ?

OH...Scoot promotion code "MONGREL", then Scoot tio complain also.

Director in a bank is a really, really low position. Everyone who is a mid-level individual contributor is an AVP or something. Look at his past experience - less than 1 year in his first 3 roles. Only a dummy will think he knows anything and hire him.

I suppose anyone who has been on this earth and have seen Indians from India with their families outside India will come to one conclusion - poor parenting skills. No other race allows their kids to runs around unchecked. It can be in mall, restaurant, bus etc.

And for this made a Police report. The guy claims that he has been out of India for over 10 years and yet he has not learnt anything.

Boliao

Singapore has way too many Indians. It has risen dramatically to become the 2nd largest group in Singapore. Even our local Indian brethren complain that they are being discriminated by newly important Indians. LKY must be flipping in his coffin to see 30 years of educating Singapore flush down the toilet with our incestuous importing of uncultured foreigners.

Wunderfool

I am disgusted. We should respect one another race whether they are mongrel kinds, bull dog kinds , Doberman kinds and cuddly puppy kinds. All are welcome.

Have you noticed that of late, Sinkie and FT regardless of what race they belong to, have turned more violent and aggressive under the slightest provocation ?

I have seen drivers raising their arm and showing the middle finger to motorists who honked. I have seen Sinkies calling animal names at others just because they are irritated by their behaviours. I have even seen sinkie going up to another sinkie's flat and started punching one another.

What is happening today ? If Ah Gong is alive today, his ministars will be lectured severely and compelled to do something to improve the image of our society.

lifeafter41

Have you noticed that of late, Sinkie and FT regardless of what race they belong to, have turned more violent and aggressive under the slightest provocation ?

I have seen drivers raising their arm and showing the middle finger to motorists who honked. I have seen Sinkies calling animal names at others just because they are irritated by their behaviours. I have even seen sinkie going up to another sinkie's flat and started punching one another.

What is happening today ? If Ah Gong is alive today, his ministars will be lectured severely and compelled to do something to improve the image of our society.

Very simple....Singaporeans has had enough of these FTs, especially those with the better than you attitude.....coming in as guest, but thought they own the whole place, of course, I would give them the middle finger too, but then, there are those that are still respectful and know that they are guest here......

Ralders

Singaporean hero.
Did the right thing by chasing Indian out.
Little India brats needs a slap .