• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Chan Chun Sing help set up IDSS what bullshit

steffychun

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/s-r-nathan-treated-all-of/3075682.html

In his speech, Mr Chan recalled first meeting Mr Nathan when he was assigned to assist the latter in setting up the Institute of Defence and Strategic Studies (IDSS) 20 years ago.

This is bullshit.

From the IDSS (now RSIS):

RSIS was inaugurated on 1 January 2007. We originally started as the Institute of Defence and Strategic Studies (IDSS) that was established on 30 July 1996 by President Tony Tan, then Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Defence.

CCS Stop lying!

Brightkid

20 years ago? Means CCS how old then?

If he really single-handed assisted whoever to form IDSS, whatever that is, at that age 20 years ago, power siah!

Serve tea, buy meals and clean the room after meeting, not counted hor!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/s-r-nathan-treated-all-of/3075682.html

In his speech, Mr Chan recalled first meeting Mr Nathan when he was assigned to assist the latter in setting up the Institute of Defence and Strategic Studies (IDSS) 20 years ago.

This is bullshit.

From the IDSS (now RSIS):

RSIS was inaugurated on 1 January 2007. We originally started as the Institute of Defence and Strategic Studies (IDSS) that was established on 30 July 1996 by President Tony Tan, then Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Defence.

CCS Stop lying!

Don't be a stupid cunt. TonyTan who never served a day in the military never set up shit. What does he know about defence and military strategic studies? Same for the fat Prata man. Of course someone from the SAF has to be assigned to them to "help" them set this up and that up. U don't know the SAF by now? U do all the work and some other asshole claims the credit. CCS was not the only one assigned to set up the IDSS. He was a capt at that time, got some majors also arrowed to help. They pulled Nathan from his pro chancellor position at NUS to run this little department IDSS which was under NTU. That is why there is so many chiefs want to claim this. Tony Tan was chancellor at NTU, so they say he was the one who started IDSS. Then stupid cunts like u swallow the shit and say Nathan started it. The fact is some SAF middle rank officers and political studies expert set it up. Prata man liked CCS so much (maybe because of his smooth milky white skin), that CCS got send to the plum and coveted US Army Command and General Staff College in Kansas to study. After that, he rose rapidly thru the ranks, and now he is one of 2 Ministers to give Prataman's eulogy at his funeral. If its not obvious to u, I will tell you now. Prataman is Kee Chiu's godfather. When u have a ex president as a godfather, u sure rise high and fast in the SAF and in politics. Got it?

steffychun

Don't be a stupid cunt. TonyTan who never served a day in the military never set up shit. What does he know about defence and military strategic studies? Same for the fat Prata man. Of course someone from the SAF has to be assigned to them to "help" them set this up and that up. U don't know the SAF by now? U do all the work and some other asshole claims the credit. CCS was not the only one assigned to set up the IDSS. He was a capt at that time, got some majors also arrowed to help. They pulled Nathan from his pro chancellor position at NUS to run this little department IDSS which was under NTU. That is why there is so many chiefs want to claim this. Tony Tan was chancellor at NTU, so they say he was the one who started IDSS. Then stupid cunts like u swallow the shit and say Nathan started it. The fact is some SAF middle rank officers and political studies expert set it up. Prata man liked CCS so much (maybe because of his smooth milky white skin), that CCS got send to the plum and coveted US Army Command and General Staff College in Kansas to study. After that, he rose rapidly thru the ranks, and now he is one of 2 Ministers to give Prataman's eulogy at his funeral. If its not obvious to u, I will tell you now. Prataman is Kee Chiu's godfather. When u have a ex president as a godfather, u sure rise high and fast in the SAF and in politics. Got it?

Fuck you family lah. I and trying to portray CCS lying you loser.

https://www.rsis.edu.sg/about-rsis/welcome-message/

FUCK YOU YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING!

20 years ago? Means CCS how old then?

If he really single-handed assisted whoever to form IDSS, whatever that is, at that age 20 years ago, power siah!

Serve tea, buy meals and clean the room after meeting, not counted hor!

You forgot, clean & clear the spittoon, clean & clear ash trays..pick up stray condoms..( opps! ahhh!).

And show his "muscles". :biggrin:

chan-chun-sing-biceps.gif

Pek Kim Lui

same bullshit claimed by Prataman in setting up first class MFA n Fpreign Service as though S Rajaratnam was sleeping on the job as the incumbent First Foreign Minister par excellence!! Dead man like Raja tells no tale so his glory can be robbed and raped at will

By setting up,they mean it started as a some minister's bright idea as a department in some back office in some godforsaken camp with 3 or 4 employees 20 years ago,and has now grown into a bloated civil service employing thousands of jiak liao bees and cho bo lans shuffling papers back and forth and administrating stuff and sucking billions of taxpayers monies otherwise known as a "success" anything that increases the budget and create jobs and lower unemployment in the government is a "success".

Yes, there is some bloating. :biggrin:

chan-chun-sing-stomach.gif