• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious My 1st HAZE PHOTO for this Season - suck it MIW!

SeeFartLoong

fa86ad92ba.jpg

Haze! HUAT?

WAF?

borom

The NEA 2 Hour Nowcast (10.00 am to Midday) still shows Cloudy/Light Rain when its been hazy since about 6am-4 hours behind time at least.
Haze very thick and smelly now and you have to actually search for the NEA 3-hr PSI Readings over the last 24 hours to see that it already 111 at 10am-which is means Air Quality Unhealthy (101 - 200 PSI).

At 1118am still no haze alert on local TV channels (eg Ch5/8)despite unhealthy range and anyone knows any MOE advisory/alert to schools since its exam period? All the senior people in mourning?

As usual there will be all talk but no action. Not a single soul being charged and under no blame culture, nobody held accountable and all happily drawing million dollars salaries-so what if train cracks, foreigners spread TB, lifts collapse, hospitals cockup spread hepatitis.....
70% very happy even it means their kids choking on haze during exam period ,late for exams because of train/lifts breakdowns?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/weather-climate/forecasts/2-hour-nowcast

Siao Liao! CB Indonesia as usual. Permanent Culprit. Nuke them!

They nuke you back with more burnings. Small country like us, wealthy or not, need to suck up to the big country even though they are poor. We need to send one of our ministers there to present the ass. Should we start with Grace Fu? I heard indonesian men love big nose woman.

bodycells

Sinkies kanna screwed again..so sad!!!!!

why are you still staying in sinkieland?

Your Olympic champion is staying in USA.

The sun is shinning & it is hazy, smells like....smell like, something is burning...have they cremated that...??? yet?.....

Brightkid

But but but.....our ministers are world's highest paid ministers! Can't they just stated the Indonesia lowly paid ministers in their eyes and tell to extinguish the fires? The Indon lowly paid ministers should have no credibility to even stand in front of our ministers in meetings.

Oh, hold on, our ministers can only boss the sinkies around, tell some irrelevant and most times hilarious reasons, with no accountability nor actions, while having the highest paid salaries in the world.

gingerlyn

Indonesia embassy in singapore already went back to Jakarta for retreat and to avoid hazy singapore

The sun is shinning & it is hazy, smells like....smell like, something is burning...have they cremated that...??? yet?.....

No yet, need to meet the minimum quota of RC/PA personnel's count, at the scene, before they call it the day.

But but but.....our ministers are world's highest paid ministers! Can't they just stated the Indonesia lowly paid ministers in their eyes and tell to extinguish the fires? The Indon lowly paid ministers should have no credibility to even stand in front of our ministers in meetings.

Oh, hold on, our ministers can only boss the sinkies around, tell some irrelevant and most times hilarious reasons, with no accountability nor actions, while having the highest paid salaries in the world.

They can call consultants that are paid $470K for consultancy to construct a $470K bin centre.......but when are being polluted by our neighbouring country....they have not a slightest clue on what to do...& how many GENERALS & ADMIRALS we have in the cabinet?

Which is why they are called paper tiger. Scare of fire in indonesia and leave the matter to heaven.

spotter542

All jiak liao bee scoring political points attending the 卖国贼 sending off :rolleyes:
Where got time to solve haze issues ?
It's not part of the million dollar pay package :eek: