• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jospeh Schooling gets free flight for life!

Suomi

Now I am jealous!!

KUALA LUMPUR: AirAsia will provide "free flights for life" to all Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) athletes who won a gold medal at the 2016 Olympics in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, said the low-cost carrier in a media statement issued on Wednesday (Aug 24).

The statement added that those ASEAN athletes who won silver and bronze medals in their sport, would also be given free flights for five and two years respectively.

"Eligible athletes will be able to fly to any of the more than 120 destinations within AirAsia and AirAsia X's extensive network in Asia, Australia, the Middle East and Africa," it said.

Singaporean swimmer Joseph Schooling, Indonesian badminton pair of Liliyana Natsir and Tontowi Ahmad, Vietnamese shooter Hoang Xuan Vinh as well as Thai weightlifters Sukanya Srisurat and Sopita Tanasan are among the ASEAN Olympic gold medal winners.

AirAsia's Group Chief Executive Officer Tony Fernandes said ASEAN athletes who won medals proved that anything can be achieved by believing in yourself and working tirelessly towards your dream.

"We hope it will also encourage others in the region to follow in their footsteps. I look forward to seeing more medals from ASEAN in future games," he added.

- BERNAMA/CNA

chip low crass airline, who interested man! ... dun even fry 2 usa ...

world crass world bestest world lumpar 1 sia shud cum out wif sumting betta ...

greedy and cunning

he sould be givfen
1 free sia flaight for life
2 a 5 room hDb flat with 999 title
3 a mini steer pos called ministor of golh
4 a stipend of 1 million S$ for generllation

Leckmichamarsch

Now I am jealous!!

KUALA LUMPUR: AirAsia will provide "free flights for life" to all Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) athletes who won a gold medal at the 2016 Olympics in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, said the low-cost carrier in a media statement issued on Wednesday (Aug 24).

The statement added that those ASEAN athletes who won silver and bronze medals in their sport, would also be given free flights for five and two years respectively.

"Eligible athletes will be able to fly to any of the more than 120 destinations within AirAsia and AirAsia X's extensive network in Asia, Australia, the Middle East and Africa," it said.

Singaporean swimmer Joseph Schooling, Indonesian badminton pair of Liliyana Natsir and Tontowi Ahmad, Vietnamese shooter Hoang Xuan Vinh as well as Thai weightlifters Sukanya Srisurat and Sopita Tanasan are among the ASEAN Olympic gold medal winners.

AirAsia's Group Chief Executive Officer Tony Fernandes said ASEAN athletes who won medals proved that anything can be achieved by believing in yourself and working tirelessly towards your dream.

"We hope it will also encourage others in the region to follow in their footsteps. I look forward to seeing more medals from ASEAN in future games," he added.

- BERNAMA/CNA

who dare to fly AA>>>>>>>>???????????????