• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious The intelligence of Amos Yee

If he is so 'intelligent', he should have contested the charges la. Let it play out longer. But apparently, Anus Yee got no balls to do it la, so he pleaded guilty!

bodycells

Agree. He now has pleaded guilty to a further 3 charges living 3 more which I am sure he will plead to the remaining charges. He however cannot renounce his citizenship unilaterally. So looks like he will eave Singapore for good.

You can see he has scant regard for his donors. He has not published any details on his collections. In the previous donations drive he did the same and went on a junket with the money. He probably thinks that he is smarter than everyone and will continue to make use of his supporters for his own ends.

There is no need to published any details for his collections. The donors gave the money to him willingly and it is up to him to use it.

It is only you that a detail breakdown of his donation is a must and a heaven decree upon it. If you dun like that he can get money from his donor and take it as he wants, it is your own fucking problem. It does not mean the whole world thinks like you. pls take note of this important fact.

oh yeah.. you like to be jealous of people who can be in an advantageous position and yet people still support it.( remember froggy, your good friend?) pls take note of your lowlife sinkie behaviour too.

bodycells

If he is so 'intelligent', he should have contested the charges la. Let it play out longer. But apparently, Anus Yee got no balls to do it la, so he pleaded guilty!

i think you are stupid to think that he should have contested the charges.

no wonder he is Amos Yee and you are not.

bodycells

Amos Yee: Screened my video on christianity in court. Someone clapped at the end. Police escorted the person out

[video=youtube;A3gnJWLwDPY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3gnJWLwDPY[/video]

comment by random guy:

as I like to say, if a random kid's video can make u feel insulted abt ur religion, either ur with the wrong religion, or ur faith is not strong enough.
Totally agreed!!

In sinkieland, you go to jail because of speaking your piece off???? Fucking 3rd world sinkie shit. i am glad those smart ass emigrate out and never go back to sinkieland.

bodycells

Dunno why, i feel damn high and happy when he say Fuck you Christian Shit!!!

Wahahhahhaha!!!!!

A very entertaining and funny video.

come to think of it, it is quite similar to Fuck Sinkie lowlife shit.

bodycells

A comment by a First World Ang Moh:

+Stephen Goerzen he literally just ripped a page of the bible

Stephen Goerzen

I seen that But you may or may not like what he did. But think about it for a moment. Is he really hurting anybody or Christians? No he isn't. He ripped it to make a statement and to get to christian people. Also Christianity survived this long, I think it will still survive him.

bodycells

Another first world ang moh comment:

Doctor Phobos
This is free speech. I'm a christian veteran and I support his right to voice his opinions.

Haha if so smart, why he kena locked up? That's borderline retarded!

Amos is far smarter then retards like you. He is also outsmarting the entire PAP. Look at what he has done. He was a no name nothing blogger with a few hundred hits on a good day. he baited the dumb PAP until they decided to have some one file a fake police report and go after him. From being someone that no one has heard of to being a national name, its all thanks to the publicity that the PAP gave him. Since that time, he has now got tens of thousands of hits, raise tens of thousands for $ for himself, and stands a good chance of migrating to another country that will take him as a political refugee and siam NS at the same time. I would say he has not been doing too badly at all. If the PAP had left him alone, no one would have heard of him today. certainly not me.

Using your logic, you will be the smartest man in the universe if you pull your pants down in the middle of Orchard Road to generate instant fame tio bo?

U are such a retarded loser.

Using your logic, you will be the smartest man in the universe if you pull your pants down in the middle of Orchard Road to generate instant fame tio bo?

U are such a retarded loser.

Let me explain something to a cunt like you. If I pull my pants down in Orchard road, it may or may not make the news. And if it did, it will be in the back pages, and forgotten in a couple of days. But when an entire govt uses all the resources at its disposal including the mass media, and go after him, and drag it out in public for months and make his name a household name, that is a totally different scale of fame and publicity provided by the PAP. Got it now?

Lmao outsmarted the entire PAP,wtf u think this is?george orwell 1984 the woman being chased by soldiers throwing sledgehammer at the screen portraying big brother propaganda brainwashing the civilians?

The fact that faggot pleaded guilty shows hes afraid of being strapped to the chair and his eyes forced open by vernier calipers ala "clockwork orange" style and his memories erased and brain lobotomized.

Look at this papsmearer jealous that some seventeen year old boy has got more smears of shit all over his face from licking pap's buttcrack.