• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Average height of men - is this why "Ang Moh" men are the "best"? And WHY are they...

Are "Ang Moh" men the "best" because they are the tallest?

• Maybe.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I'm not sure...

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

flatearther

... so TALL? Or why do they have such genes? :confused:
Is it simply because of climate and diet?

averageheight.co/average-male-height-by-country
wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_average_human_height_worldwide

CountryContinentHeight (m)Height (ft)
Bosnia & HerzegovinaEurope1.8396' 0.5"
NetherlandsEurope1.8386' 0.5"
MontenegroEurope1.8326' 0"
DenmarkEurope1.8266' 0"
NorwayEurope1.8245'11.75"
SerbiaEurope1.8205'11.5"
GermanyEurope1.8105'11.25"
IcelandEurope1.8105'11.5"
CroatiaEurope1.8055'11"
Czech RepublicEurope1.8035'11"
SloveniaEurope1.8035'11"
LuxembourgEurope1.7995'10.75"
SlovakiaEurope1.7945'10.75"
AustriaEurope1.7925'10.5"
EstoniaEurope1.7915'10.5"
FinlandEurope1.7895'10.5"
PolandEurope1.7875'10.5"
BelgiumEurope1.7865'10.25"
GreeceEurope1.7835'10.25"
SpainEurope1.7805'10"
SwedenEurope1.7795'10"
IrelandEurope1.7755'10"
LithuaniaEurope1.7725' 9.75"
RussiaAsia1.7725'10"
IsraelAsia1.7705' 9.75"
United KingdomEurope1.7705' 9.75"
New ZealandOceania1.7705' 9.75"
HungaryEurope1.7655' 9.5"
ItalyEurope1.7655' 9.5"
UkraineEurope1.7655' 9.5"
United StatesNorth America1.7635' 9.5"
TongaOceania1.7615' 9.5"
LebanonAsia1.7605' 9.25"
AustraliaOceania1.7565' 9"
FranceEurope1.7565' 9"
UzbekistanAsia1.7545' 9"
SwitzerlandEurope1.7545' 9"
BulgariaEurope1.7525' 9"
CanadaNorth America1.7515' 9"
SenegalAfrica1.7505' 9"
ArgentinaSouth America1.7455' 8.5"
TurkeyEuro/Asia1.7405' 8.5"
AlbaniaEurope1.7405' 8.5"
PortugalEurope1.7375' 8.5"
Korea, SouthAsia1.7355' 8.5"
United Arab EmiratesAsia1.7345' 8.25"
Hong KongAsia1.7345' 8.5"
BrazilSouth America1.7315' 8.25"
SyriaAsia1.7305' 8"
MoroccoAfrica1.7275' 8"
TunisiaAfrica1.7235' 7.75"
AlgeriaAfrica1.7225' 7.75"
RomaniaEurope1.7205' 7.5"
MauritaniaAfrica1.7205' 7.75"
TurkmenistanAsia1.7205' 7.75"
AzerbaijanAsia1.7185' 7.75"
JamaicaNorth America1.7185' 7.75"
TaiwanAsia1.7145' 7.5"
LibyaAfrica1.7135' 7.5"
MaliAfrica1.7135' 7.5"
ChileSouth America1.7105' 7.25"
QatarAsia1.7085' 7"
JapanAsia1.7075' 7.25"
ColombiaSouth America1.7065' 7"
CameroonAfrica1.7065' 7.25"
SingaporeAsia1.7065' 7.25"
EgyptAfrica1.7035' 7"
IranAsia1.7035' 7"
ThailandAsia1.7035' 7"
Ivory CoastAfrica1.7015' 7"
UruguaySouth America1.7005' 7"
MaltaEurope1.6995' 7"
GhanaAfrica1.6955' 6.75"
PakistanAsia1.6935' 6.75"
KazakhstanAsia1.6905' 6.5"
ParaguaySouth America1.6905' 6.5"
VenezuelaSouth America1.6905' 6.5"
Saudi ArabiaAsia1.6895' 6.5"
MongoliaAsia1.6845' 6.25"
South AfricaAfrica1.6805' 6"
GambiaAfrica1.6805' 6"
CubaNorth America1.6805' 6"
ChinaAsia1.6705' 5.75"
MexicoNorth America1.6705' 5.75"
Malaysia (Malays)Asia1.6635' 5.5"
MalawiAfrica1.6605' 5.25"
Korea, NorthAsia1.6565' 5.25"
IraqAsia1.6545' 5"
BahrainAsia1.6515' 5"
PanamaNorth America1.6505' 5"
IndiaAsia1.6475' 4.75"
PeruSouth America1.6405' 4.5"
NigeriaAfrica1.6385' 4.5"
Sri LankaAsia1.6365' 4.5"
EcuadorSouth America1.6355' 4.25"
NepalAsia1.6305' 4.25"
CambodiaAsia1.6255' 4"
VietnamAsia1.6215' 3.75"
PhilippinesAsia1.6195' 3.75"
BoliviaSouth America1.6005' 3"
IndonesiaAsia1.5805' 2.25"

Re: Average height of men - is this why "Ang Moh" men are the "best"? And WHY are the

ang moh's have two percent neanderthal genes.

Asterix

Re: Average height of men - is this why "Ang Moh" men are the "best"? And WHY are the

TS must be suffering from height deficiency anxiety syndrome, a very dangerous psychiatric disease if not promptly treated with electroshock therapy of at least 10,000 watts.

The difference between humans and animals is in the brain. That is why we rule the world.

Deng Xiaoping did more good for China than Mao Zedong.

The EU is just an attempt by mere mortals to achieve what Napoleon did albeit briefly.

Next TS will say that giraffes are the best and he wish he were one.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...ies-anxiety-latest-Taiwan-animal-scandal.html

flatearther

I'm a bit confused because, according to:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Neanderthal
"Males stood 164–168 cm (65–66 in) and females 152–156 cm (60–61 in) tall."

So I don't understand how having only "two percent neanderthal genes" can cause them to be significantly taller than other races. :confused:
Shouldn't they be shorter? :confused:

Its always tall dark and handsome......
So tall is always better than short. 178 - 183 is perfect height for men

flatearther

I'm a bit confused because, according to:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Neanderthal
"Males stood 164–168 cm (65–66 in) and females 152–156 cm (60–61 in) tall."

So I don't understand how having only "two percent neanderthal genes" can cause them to be significantly taller than other races. :confused:
Shouldn't they be shorter? :confused:
oh, sorry!
I think I understand now, i.e. other races have more neanderthal genes, causing them to be shorter! :o

Thick Face Black Heart

Not surprising that the chinks are world class shorties. Can't be helped as the race has poor genes.

Asterix

TS' secret wish is to be reborn as a giraffe :smile:

[video=youtube;0yyEZYDxwRo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0yyEZYDxwRo[/video]

flatearther

TS must be suffering from height deficiency anxiety syndrome, a very dangerous psychiatric disease if not promptly treated with electroshock therapy of at least 10,000 watts.
Believe it or not, I'm a 3rd-generation (4th if I start counting from my great-grandparents who migrated to Johor from Guangdong province in the very early 20th century before the first World War) Chinese Sinkie and I'm roughly 1.88m (6 feet 2 inches) tall and have been this tall since my mid-teens (Secondary 3 or 4). :wink:
Also, I first reached 1.8m when I was 12+ years old at the start (I remember I was measured in January) of Secondary school.
Even when I used to live in England during my early 20s, I was considered "tall" (not just "above average) by the Brits that I met back then.

May I ask, what is your height in real life? :wink:

Next TS will say that giraffes are the best and he wish he were one.
TS' secret wish is to be reborn as a giraffe :smile:
Again, believe it or not, "Giraffe" was actually my nickname when I was a Primary 5 and 6 schoolboy, which was probably when I started becoming an outcast. :o
I (the tallest in my class in Primary 5) was even bullied by the shortest boy in my class! :eek:
Can you believe that? And it was totally because he was jealous of my height (fearing that I might bully him first! :*:smile:, since I seldom socialized with him; I usually sat somewhere at the back of the class, talking most of the time with those who sat near me, while he always sat at the front and usually in the centre (right in front of the teacher's desk).

Bet the losers in here are super short too. I am taller than 1.8 for sure.

Is 1.71m loser :confused:

up-15UF2V5JQKML2M3J.jpg

flatearther

The fact that you're humble enough to reveal that you are not tall, but only of average height, makes you a winner, in my opinion. :smile:

Also, if it makes you feel better, you share the exact same height with Bruce Lee:
google.com.sg/#q=bruce+lee+height
howtallis.org/bruce-lee-height-weight-shoe-size

Thanks for your compliment.
Didn't know Bruce also 1.71m. I'm trying to build his chest too. Otw to match his :wink:

My dick is 7 inches. I am a coward. Slightly curved upwards when fully aroused. Feel better?

Well it's quite meaningless to have long dick with no balls lor.

Wangfeng

Well it's quite meaningless to have long dick with no balls lor.

Sir Choot, spot on! Just like professing having OBE skills, but still have not reveal the "COLOUR"!

:rolleyes: