• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat If Schooling quits Spore for US, is it worse than Jia Wei going back to China?

enterprise2

What if the almost unthinkable happen? After the 'hero worship' Schooling decided that maybe his best option is to stay in the 'land of opportunities' .. permanently. Can u imagine the outroar! The betrayal! It will be worse than Jia Wei giving up Spore citizenship and going back.

Schooling invested lots of own money in himself. The Ah Tiong was bought over ...sinkapore invested million on her. That's the big difference.

tyudm

Yes it is worst for pinky and his gang. Schooling is pointing his middle finger to them!
Finally we have one with spine.

bodycells

Schooling invested lots of own money in himself. The Ah Tiong was bought over ...sinkapore invested million on her. That's the big difference.

Agreed!! When you use your own money, your freedom of choice is respected.. Schooling never uses taxpayers money to get the gold. He uses his own money for it.

7 years later schooling is going to show up in a bikini on a magazine with the caption "did u miss me?" after he decided a lifetime of flipping burgers at mcdonalds in texas and living in a trailer park doesnt suit him.

no_faith

Thr govt pump sponsor the ah tiong everything and didnt help much schooling. Why? Cos the govt despise the locals thinking locals has zero potential. Now schooling has won gold medal, govt wan claim credit. Disgusting.

What if the almost unthinkable happen? After the 'hero worship' Schooling decided that maybe his best option is to stay in the 'land of opportunities' .. permanently. Can u imagine the outroar! The betrayal! It will be worse than Jia Wei giving up Spore citizenship and going back.

30% Singaporeans will throw their arm in support for Joseph to quit this cuntry for the sake of his bright future. As long as you are under PAP control, the future here is bleak.

u wan others 2 gif up their citizenship n cum 2 sinkielan, but u condemn locals if dey gif up on sinkielan 2 a place dat has much betta 2 offer ... basically, dey r doing ze same ting, juz being 2 diffren cuntries ...

wat u do un2 others u feel gr8 n proud of their 'betrayal' as u haf 1 up their cuntry of birth, wen iz done un2 u, u kpkb, cannot accept n start 2 condemn ...

oni u can feel betrayed, others cuntries r not entitled 2 feel so ... oni u can take other cuntriez talens, other cuntries cannot take from u! ...

dat woman came here wif objectif n once got her objectif wif much moni spent on her she went back home ...

if schooling run road, he is going 2 a cuntry dat has much much mor 2 offer dan sinkielan ... n u selfishly wan him 2 b stuck in useless peesai ... if he left, u shud condemn him if he ever return ...

I'm sure most Sporeans would sympathise with Schooling if the PAP gov't started using NS as a threat.

Many are already angry about the PAP wasting $ on foreign mercenaries while Sporeans are left to fend for themselves. Even though they won the GE I have a feeling that LHL & his gang are not very popular among Sporeans.

I think they got voted in because people were fearful of economic uncertainty.

u wan others 2 gif up their citizenship n cum 2 sinkielan, but u condemn locals if dey gif up on sinkielan 2 a place dat has much betta 2 offer ... basically, dey r doing ze same ting, juz being 2 diffren cuntries ...

wat u do un2 others u feel gr8 n proud of their 'betrayal' as u haf 1 up their cuntry of birth, wen iz done un2 u, u kpkb, cannot accept n start 2 condemn ...

oni u can feel betrayed, others cuntries r not entitled 2 feel so ... oni u can take other cuntriez talens, other cuntries cannot take from u! ...

dat woman came here wif objectif n once got her objectif wif much moni spent on her she went back home ...

if schooling run road, he is going 2 a cuntry dat has much much mor 2 offer dan sinkielan ... n u selfishly wan him 2 b stuck in useless peesai ... if he left, u shud condemn him if he ever return ...

technically schooling already left the country for 9 years,he only came back to collect his million dollar cheque.anybody whose gotten a taste of the outside world is likely never going to come back again.not even krafty who claims he missed his loved ones but theres no chance in hell hes ever going to go back to singapore,the enjoyment one gets being in australia is 100 times better than being in shitshole singapore,how can anyone ever give that up,the constant feeling of being high and happiness that is both superficial and reaches deep into ur bones everyday when u wake up in australia?

now if sinkies truly masochists and gladly let anyone fuck them in the ass for any tiny bit of self redemption,they will support and encourage schooling to awol from NS.for once he step foots on this island there is no escape,it will be a decision that will scar him for the rest of his life and make him hate and loathe himself,all he can throw his pride and honor away and say fuck singapore and fuck sinkies.imagine spending two years in a army camp being surrounded by retarded cringeworthy creepy sinkies or in his university being surrounded by ang mohs.the novelty of being a white horse will wear off quickly,

Maybe Schooling can do this ...take up US citizenship and declare himself as dual citizenship. Then publicly ponder which country he should represent in the next Olympics. Force the Sinkapore government to strip him of his citizenship publicly.