• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 那鲜红色的吊带衫上衣

wikiphile

哥,别自慰太多,对身体和精神心里有害的 :)

I do not have time to use the below

BeS69_ZCAAApDqD.jpg

往事已成往事,想着也只会让心中已愈合的伤疤重新淌血,何必呢?
无论你如何期待,如何奢望,也只是一件衣服,吊带式也罢,三点式也罢,连身又如何?
人家有一纸婚约,你有什么?一卷厕纸?

Wangfeng

今早,装扮时,打开衣柜找衣服,看到那鲜红色的吊带衫上衣,也令我想起了幸福,好笑,但心碎的回忆。。。。

几年前,静静的我,坐在会议室里等待面试。会议室门打开,他也匆忙的坐下。我当时也想,这是我未来的老板吗?完蛋了。。。

样貌还OK,西装还可以。但,有个欠打的脸,嚣张的态度及焦躁的形象。他第一句话就问我,”为何穿鲜红的吊带衫上衣来面试?妳没别的衣服吗?”

听他讽刺,我火了。看他也不顺眼,我不知勇气从何来,狠狠,也不客气的回答,”Excuse me, Sir, it's Friday today, and I have to attend a birthday party. I can't be wearing a boring office jacket and long skirt to my friend's birthday party。And it isn't my fault that you schedule this interview at 6.30pm on a Friday's evening!". 他凶凶的瞄我一眼,就没反应,然而继续该面试的问题了。我心想,这次完蛋了。。。

面试差不多45分钟,他突然说,要马上聘请我! !! 我也吓到了。他也说,要我立刻辞掉当时的工作,而会替我换赔偿金给当时的雇主,已交换Notice Period。我,心情也乱了,没考虑,就答应他了。想一想,我有可能在那时刻,不知不觉,被他那”坏”,但帅气的风格,打了第一只强力引诱针。

如今回想,那衣柜里的鲜红色吊带衫上衣,是让我痛苦的根源。如当年没穿,我的爱情命运,也不会那么心碎。

过后,我也辞了当时的工作,加入他的团队,我也做了他的 Executive PA。慢慢的,我也变了他的好友,及,不为人知的情人。。。

那鲜红色的吊带衫上衣,也隐藏了好多我已他的私人秘密,尤其,我们的第一次,鱼水之欢的时刻。

当年,年轻无知的我,没交过男友,也喜欢上他给我的特别关注。他的风趣,又”坏”又爱搞笑的性格,也默默的把我包围,让我无法逃脱。我记得那天,我替他买了便当晚餐,因,他忙,我也流在办公室陪他加班,怕他需要我援助。

不知不觉,那鲜红色的吊带衫上衣也被他”征服”了。我也被他,在一个及不浪漫又不舒服的办公室破处了。但,爱的高潮魔力,也使我们俩上瘾。也这样,我和他,也沉迷上我俩酒店约会相爱的习惯。

鲜红色的吊带衫上衣,你把我青春交了给他,好酷,好幸福,好高潮,好舒心,好享受,好兴奋。。。

但。。。

这场真实的梦,已冰消瓦解,成为我如今可怕的孤独,寂寞,冷寂, 孤身只影,的一人世界。

鲜红色的吊带衫上衣, 终有一天,你会回归给他吗?你可以给我个答案吗?

早上,读了 Jah_Rastafari 哥,发帖的Jesselynn Ng癌症病者的遗言,我也感觉到生命的宝贵,天的魔力,我的无能。

大家,先谢您今日听我诉苦。如有冒犯,请原谅。我以把不高兴,及,眼皮哭肿的心情写了出来,以感觉好多了。

谢。

Joanne, I am risking my ass, coming out of my 50 post hibernation to post and support you. WTF!

Of course, I know some IMH fucktard who thinks that the earth is flat will start all his retarded digging of old threads to prove I am some motherfucking monkey by the name of Ahmeng.

Another will be that useless loser dumbfuck sinkie waist holding champion, who post nothing but his shitty unreadable stuff everyday.

But, nevermind. Uncle come here support you, as I like chinese love stories, esp, 瓊瑤 type. :biggrin:

Anyway, my comments are:

1. A pretty good screenplay to start your plot. You open the wardrobe and found a familiar red spaghetti strap top, and with it, your joyful and sad memories are immediately triggered, which then smoothly fit into your content. Not bad :p

2. Some of your descriptive words used are too "TSIM" lah. For example, "鱼水之欢" is what fuck? Fishes having fun fucking in the fishtank? I even have to google and realise it means some rendezvous nights (I assume).

Another example, "好兴奋"??? Who the fuck in Singapore uses this descriptive phrase!?!

3. Third, your writing needs to be simplified. The fucking PAP has reduced many folks here in this Forum to understand only basic Chinese words. They are probably not comfortable to your style of writing, or even have any "smooth" understanding of WTF you wrote!

4. You have a reasonable good and unique soft porn inserts in your story.

For example:

(a)"那鲜红色的吊带衫上衣,也隐藏了好多我已他的私人秘密,尤其,我们的第一次,鱼水之欢的时刻" evokes a reader to imagine an office rendezvous sex scene.

(b)Another example, "又”坏”又爱搞笑的性格,也默默的把我包围,让我无法逃脱" machiam like he forces himself onto you and you resisted at first, but finally surrendered to his sexual desires. It is sort of like mild sexual harassment into consensual sex as you do like him secretly.

(c)"不知不觉,那鲜红色的吊带衫上衣也被他”征服”了. A good sentence here. You evoke thoughts that he stripped you of your red spaghetti top, but put in a nice way.

(d)Yet another pretty imaginative soft porn insert, 我也被他,在一个及不浪漫又不舒服的办公室破处了. One can imagine how you lost your virginity (aka broke hymen) to him when you say "破处了". Not bad.

5. I find your concluding words strange and disjointed when you linked it to Jesselyn, the girl who died from cancer. Perhaps you are trying to say you leave your love life to god/fate, "天的魔力,我的无能" , but at least to me, it feels a little weird when you mentioned Jesselyn, as if you are milking her plight for your storyline. Not very ethical way of linking your plot.

6. Though your story is not 瓊瑤 kind of standard, but not too bad for a damn forum read to pass my fucking time.

Well, my humble 2 cents of comments. Good night. :biggrin:

Joanne, I am risking my ass, coming out of my 50 post hibernation to post and support you. WTF!

Of course, I know some IMH fucktard who thinks that the earth is flat will start all his retarded digging of old threads to prove I am some motherfucking monkey by the name of Ahmeng.

Another will be that useless loser dumbfuck sinkie waist holding champion, who post nothing but his shitty unreadable stuff everyday.

But, nevermind. Uncle come here support you, as I like chinese love stories, esp, 瓊瑤 type. :biggrin:

Anyway, my comments are:

1. A pretty good screenplay to start your plot. You open the wardrobe and found a familiar red spaghetti strap top, and with it, your joyful and sad memories are immediately triggered, which then smoothly fit into your content. Not bad :p

2. Some of your descriptive words used are too "TSIM" lah. For example, "鱼水之欢" is what fuck? Fishes having fun fucking in the fishtank? I even have to google and realise it means some rendezvous nights (I assume).

Another example, "好兴奋"??? Who the fuck in Singapore uses this descriptive phrase!?!

3. Third, your writing needs to be simplified. The fucking PAP has reduced many folks here in this Forum to understand only basic Chinese words. They are probably not comfortable to your style of writing, or even have any "smooth" understanding of WTF you wrote!

4. You have a reasonable good and unique soft porn inserts in your story.

For example:

(a)"那鲜红色的吊带衫上衣,也隐藏了好多我已他的私人秘密,尤其,我们的第一次,鱼水之欢的时刻" evokes a reader to imagine an office rendezvous sex scene.

(b)Another example, "又”坏”又爱搞笑的性格,也默默的把我包围,让我无法逃脱" machiam like he forces himself onto you and you resisted at first, but finally surrendered to his sexual desires. It is sort of like mild sexual harassment into consensual sex as you do like him secretly.

(c)"不知不觉,那鲜红色的吊带衫上衣也被他”征服”了. A good sentence here. You evoke thoughts that he stripped you of your red spaghetti top, but put in a nice way.

(d)Yet another pretty imaginative soft porn insert, 我也被他,在一个及不浪漫又不舒服的办公室破处了. One can imagine how you lost your virginity (aka broke hymen) to him when you say "破处了". Not bad.

5. I find your concluding words strange and disjointed when you linked it to Jesselyn, the girl who died from cancer. Perhaps you are trying to say you leave your love life to god/fate, "天的魔力,我的无能" , but at least to me, it feels a little weird when you mentioned Jesselyn, as if you are milking her plight for your storyline. Not very ethical way of linking your plot.

6. Though your story is not 瓊瑤 kind of standard, but not too bad for a damn forum read to pass my fucking time.

Well, my humble 2 cents of comments. Good night. :biggrin:

Oi. Lao gao. Why you never use your trademark . Tsibuy :oIo:

My 52nd post.

Mr Sinkie Waist Holding Champion Loser, you have Crab in a Bucket syndrome. Lao Gao's cock also you want to suck? Dumbfuck Loser.

You are a fucking coward opportunist using other dumbfuck thread to whack me ? You basted Lao gao.

My 52nd post.

Mr Sinkie Waist Holding Champion Loser, you have Crab in a Bucket syndrome. Lao Gao's cock also you want to suck? Dumbfuck Loser.

Hiding behind jah arse and waiting for opportunity ???
Not happy I expose your mind fucking threads ? You can come to me directly. What you doing is show your coward Ness. Bo lan par ji

Wangfeng

Hiding behind jah arse and waiting for opportunity ???
Not happy I expose your mind fucking threads ? You can come to me directly. What you doing is show your coward Ness. Bo lan par ji

Spoken like a true dumbfuck laogao cocksucker loser.

Disrupting threads in this forum must be your main motive with all that shitty crap comments you plaster all over this forum.

Got a problem with uncle? Want to suck uncle's cock too? Don't swallow my pubic hair hor. You may choke. Loser.

My 53rd post, dedicated to you and you only, happy?

Spoken like a true dumbfuck laogao cocksucker loser.

Disrupting threads in this forum must be your main motive with all that shitty crap comments you plaster all over this forum.

Got a problem with uncle? Want to suck uncle's cock too? Don't swallow my pubic hair hor. You may choke. Loser.

My 53rd post, dedicated to you and you only, happy?

Fuck you uncle. Did anyone ever see me disrupting any threads besides your mind fucking Claire and Joanne long lost love threads. ? I need to 提天行道

Wangfeng

Fuck you uncle. Did anyone ever see me disrupting any threads besides your mind fucking Claire and Joanne long lost love threads. ? I need to 提天行道

54th post.

You are a mile off from jw5 standard of clonehunting. Don't embarass yourself. At least jw5 anal-lice before shooting off his mouth.

My advice to you, go hold more waists. Loser will always be loser, but hopefully, you get smarter in clone hunting skills. Dumbfuck forum spammer.

54th post.

You are a mile off from jw5 standard of clonehunting. Don't embarass yourself. At least jw5 anal-lice before shooting off his mouth.

My advice to you, go hold more waists. Loser will always be loser, but hopefully, you get smarter in clone hunting skills. Dumbfuck forum spammer.

I say fuck you again. Since when I ever spam other forummer threads you can show me ?

Wangfeng

I say fuck you again. Since when I ever spam other forummer threads you can show me ?

55th post.

You butt hurt? Or you need uncle to shaft more javelins into your arsehole? Don't try to act cute and friendly n this forum, hoping others will perceive, that you are a nice next door chap. These are fucking grasslooters' deceptive style of winning popularity and you have that genetic makeup in you.

2 words. Dumbfuck Loser.

55th post.

You butt hurt? Or you need uncle to shaft more javelins into your arsehole? Don't try to act cute and friendly n this forum, hoping others will perceive, that you are a nice next door chap. These are fucking grasslooters' deceptive style of winning popularity and you have that genetic makeup in you.

2 words. Dumbfuck Loser.

hey coward, do I need to reiterate on this. Yes you are right. I am a sinkie loser . Everybody knows that. I admitted multiple times.
Is better than you coward and think highly of yourself but in reality is a fucking sinkie loser .

wikiphile

哈哈,哥, 坏坏坏!

但,照片的“Lady”, “Mouth”我懂。
"Butt"好变态啊!

”Stealth“, 我看不懂。那是什么?

Look at what you have done to the male forummers here! They are now fighting in your threads! :eek:

Do the honorable thing and show them your chi-chis to appease their raging hormones.

55th post.

2 words. Dumbfuck Loser.

You coward cannot get over 2 cheebyes = losers of losers.

I am a fearless sinkie loser .yeah !

Wangfeng

hey coward, do I need to reiterate on this. Yes you are right. I am a sinkie loser . Everybody knows that. I admitted multiple times.
Is better than you coward and think highly of yourself but in reality is a fucking sinkie loser .

Oh yeah? butt getting sore and trying be like MGTOW? Need Tony to educate you?

Sorry Loser, you can't make the cut, Mr Champion Dumbfuck Loser Waist Holder.

56th post.

Oh yeah? butt getting sore and trying be like MGTOW? Need Tony to educate you?

Sorry Loser, you can't make the cut, Mr Champion Dumbfuck Loser Waist Holder.

56th post.

If you beg me, I can transfer some of my OBE power for you to expel out your soul and be with 2 cheebyes at the same time, interested ?

Wangfeng

Look at what you have done to the male forummers here! They are now fighting in your threads! :eek:

Do the honorable thing and show them your chi-chis to appease their raging hormones.

Bro, at least I openly come support (and sometimes fuck) novel writers like Joanne.

Unlike some dumbfuck loser who wants attention, but have that sinkieness in them, hovering by the side, trying to act intelligent to get attention, but actually balless dumbfucks. :biggrin: