• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Olympic games girls

Malaysian badminton player goh liu ying chin swee le
Now playing double with tiong. I envy her partner can play alongside such a cute girl.
Goh%20L_600x450_2.jpg

Looks decent. Maybe got small tits.

B-Ml7QFCUAASQEs.jpg

B-Shq8uCAAA8NJy.jpg

5.jpg

Tis one still bestest. :biggrin: ...
dat 1 goin home liao ...

juz saw results oso dat brazil kena knock out ... jackie oso going home ...

never watch usa team ... is ur favorite hooker stil playing? ...

Malaysian badminton player goh liu ying chin swee le
Now playing double with tiong ...
her partner msian la ...

u can watch her n support her 2nite in final match ... can cheer her 2 win gold medal ... match start @ 11:30pm ...

dat 1 goin home liao ...

juz saw results oso dat brazil kena knock out ... jackie oso going home ...

never watch usa team ... is ur favorite hooker stil playing? ...

Destinee Hooker not in the USA team, there is a rumour that she buay gam with the coach. :biggrin:

Fullscreen-capture-8132014-81022-AM.jpg