• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The most ill gotten jobs and business

Maid agencies - they are worst than pimps. They trade humans as slaves. Should be number 1 most ill gotten job.

Recruitment agencies - a unnecessary party that also trade human as slaves but still a bit better than maid agencies

Insurance agents - a unnecessary party that are worst than beggars. People should buy insurance directly from a counter service staff located at the insurance company premises

Property agents - a unnecessary party that are worst than robbers. Buyer/seller to deal on their own.

Some doctors - their primary objective to earn money precedes saving lives.

Some lawyers - especially those dealing with divorce and lands They encourage couples to divorce and they use standard templates when drafting documents. A unnecessary jobs that exist. Other type of arrangements that are not so costly can be made.

I believe there are more Ill gotten jobs in this world.
These people will be punished in their next life.

Cleaners supervisor - they order people to do dirty jobs and get higher salary than their poor cleaners. .

Investment mgrs - they play with investors money and make money even when their client make losses.

Mobile phone dealers / loan sharks - they leverage on desperate people to sign up lines with contracts and buy back the new handset at ridiculously low price and resell at high price.

Check the "worst vs worse" link in my signature.

It is right up there with "advise vs advice" when it comes to sinkie language skills.

Check the "worst vs worse" link in my signature.

It is right up there with "advise vs advice" when it comes to sinkie language skills.

Oops..OK. .long time didn't commit this unpardonable mistake :biggrin:

Carpark / traffic wardens / customs , NEA officers - they act as a lowly paid helper to rob money for their master.

Casino and all gambling dens workers - without them working the operators cannot operate and cheat money from gamblers

All my life I never taken any of those jobs mentioned . Before taking those jobs have to 问自己的量心

blissquek

Well , bit related to the 70% but not totally related.
Anyone in the 30% could be doing these ill gotten jobs also.

Is cutting ribbons and gracing dinner consider as ill-gotten job...of which the going rate is $4 million per annum..???

That"s the rate for the job and that is what I accepted.

U don't like the rate, I can't help it.

All my life I never taken any of those jobs mentioned . Before taking those jobs have to 问自己的量心

You have left out the better ones...

1. PAP Politicians
2. NEA Enforcement officers aka 'teh gu"
3. Car Park Enforcement officers aka " car park aunties"
4. NParks Enforcement officers aka " catch monkeys"
5. LTA Enforcement officers aka " Beh Tau Kok"

these are the scums of the earth...where people curse them everyday & say things like " may your children, be born without a backside"...

employment etc..has been around since people were made slaves to work....then come the insurance seller, who sell you cover in case you become a slave..but you need a home?....then came the property agent, who want to sell you that plot of land to plant your Cassava, then you get sick & need to be seen, the doctor, who will treat you & certify you, when you become a cadaver...then come, the slimmiest of all.... the "lawyau"...who will have to prepare the documents for your house, your insurance & may sue the doctor who make a mistake in treating you & you become a cadaver...

even cockroaches...have their usefulness...

Is cutting ribbons and gracing dinner consider as ill-gotten job...of which the going rate is $4 million per annum..???

That"s the rate for the job and that is what I accepted.

U don't like the rate, I can't help it.

Rule of thumb for a non ill gotten jobs.

1. Not cheating people
2. Does not cause any distress or harm to other people.

Based on the above, cutting ribbons should not fall into this category. Unless it causes distress to people .

You have left out the better ones...

1. PAP Politicians
2. NEA Enforcement officers aka 'teh gu"
3. Car Park Enforcement officers aka " car park aunties"
4. NParks Enforcement officers aka " catch monkeys"
5. LTA Enforcement officers aka " Beh Tau Kok"

these are the scums of the earth...where people curse them everyday & say things like " may your children, be born without a backside"...

employment etc..has been around since people were made slaves to work....then come the insurance seller, who sell you cover in case you become a slave..but you need a home?....then came the property agent, who want to sell you that plot of land to plant your Cassava, then you get sick & need to be seen, the doctor, who will treat you & certify you, when you become a cadaver...then come, the slimmiest of all.... the "lawyau"...who will have to prepare the documents for your house, your insurance & may sue the doctor who make a mistake in treating you & you become a cadaver...

even cockroaches...have their usefulness...

Why no hahaha . I hahaha for u now. I mentioned all those except pap politician I left out becos it is the root level of all those jobs.

blissquek

1. Not cheating people

Based on the above, cutting ribbons should not fall into this category. Unless it causes distress to people .

Yes..it causes distress to me and many others because it is our money...

... I believe there are more Ill gotten jobs in this world.
These people will be punished in their next life.
internet porn peddler leh? ...

y cant dey b punished in tis life? ... y cant dey oredi punished in past life? ... y muz dey b punished in their nax life? ... wat if there's no nax life? ...

internet porn peddler leh? ...

y cant dey b punished in tis life? ... y cant dey oredi punished in past life? ... y muz dey b punished in their nax life? ... wat if there's no nax life? ...

That is a service provider...they provide service to people who have a need, but cannot fulfil that need in public but in private.... ha ha ha ha

Recruitment agencies - a unnecessary party that also trade human as slaves but still a bit better than maid agencies
This one is the worse. Too many recruitment agencies already saturating the market and to add insult to injury, they all served the same client with the same vacancies. Their client must be laughing.

hugs

Name some, not ill-gotten jobs?

Say ... Farmer? Construction worker under hot Sun?

1. Not cheating people

Only ill gotten jobs are those that are PAP related,or those that make easy money at the expense of others like pimp,online or live and taxi drivers.

1. Not cheating people

But cheat government ok? Cheat taxpayers ok? Pay your carpark fees and GST, dun go jb buy petrol and cigarettes, stop cheating Singaporeans! Majulah! Majulah PAP! :mad: