• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Bapok BG Loong - make sure to properly address the Batam Rockets @ NDP Rally

emeritus CB

You caused it by taking side with USA in THEIR WARS. You caused SG to Become a Target, when we Singaporean people had nothing to do with problems of USA and their own blood debts with their own enemies.

You dragged Singaporean people in to the American war, which ONLY YOUR FAMILEE Want to be in such a war.

You abusively use Singapore to be American bases to Facilitate and Support for THEIR WARS, NOT OURS, Not At All.

You caused America's enemies to target us. When we had nothing to do with this crap. We don't want to be with your famiLEE, we don't want to be on your side.

You better answer to us. Why we became Targets in this LOSING WAR of YOURS?!

FUCK YOUR FAMILEE DEAD.

You caused it by taking side with USA in THEIR WARS. You caused SG to Become a Target, when we Singaporean people had nothing to do with problems of USA and their own blood debts with their own enemies.

You dragged Singaporean people in to the American war, which ONLY YOUR FAMILEE Want to be in such a war.

You abusively use Singapore to be American bases to Facilitate and Support for THEIR WARS, NOT OURS, Not At All.

You caused America's enemies to target us. When we had nothing to do with this crap. We don't want to be with your famiLEE, we don't want to be on your side.

You better answer to us. Why we became Targets in this LOSING WAR of YOURS?!

FUCK YOUR FAMILEE DEAD.

Not to forget their close relations to the Jews of Israel. they made singapore the number one buyer of Israel weapons, and hekp support the ISrael defence industry. As well, they allow Jews to be station here and use them to train the SAF. They have made sinkie land into the perfect Muslim target in the Asia. where else in a small area can you get a substantial number of Israeli and American military and civilian people?

Mexicans lah!....where got, Jews?....the bodoh Indonesians...can't tell a Jew from a Mexican....:rolleyes:

blackmore

By the size of their noses, even the Indons know they are not Mexicans.

So the mini Jerusalem is at Waterloo Street and Zion Road; you can compare all the various mexican noises there at the mall.

The Indons can't differentiate a Jew or a amdk (they look alike) nor a Indian Jew from a Indian or an Arab for that matter.