• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat SBF pledge

We, the Bros and sis of SBF
Pledge ourselves as many different clones
Regardless of status, genders or language capability
To build a responsible postings
Based on advice, advise, verbs and nouns
So as to achieve happiness, fairness and therapy for our forummers

ckmpd

Only robots recite pledges every morning in schools. Its like brain washing. Worse than CHC.

Nowadays, SG students dont normally recite the pledge or they do it unwillingly. This shows how the system has failed when the govt favours foreigners rather than local students.

The students themselves know that the pap discriminate against Singaporeans.

How to have a strong SG when the govt says it is for Singaporeans but actually favours foreigners in thought and deeds?

Cosmos10

We, the Bros and sis of SBF
Pledge ourselves as many different clones
Regardless of status, genders or language capability
To build a responsible postings
Based on advice, advise, verbs and nouns
So as to achieve happiness, fairness and therapy for our forummers

Ai yoh, bro @chootchiew, cannot suka suka change our pledge leh!

ok, all the lines can be changed except these two lines:

to build a democratic society, (hmmm i mean forum lah)
based on justice and equality

Otherwise, boss Sam would become a dictator! :biggrin:

brother chootchiew, I hope you can caress many slim waist tomorrow.
happy slim waist day

Thanks but I have no more to caress.
Tomorrow I will lead a group of sinkie losers to recite a sinkie loser pledge.

We, the loser of sinkieland
Pledge ourselves as a world class sinkie loser
Regardless of our income, savings or employability
To build a better place to jump mrt
Based on injustice and inequality
So as to achieve depressions, disappointment and depreciation for our kinds.

And later the manginas pledge.

We, the manginas of human nature
Pledge ourselves as 1 cheebye hole lover
Regardless of income, savings or affordability
To build a closer gap with slim waist gals
Based on the price and brand of luxury bags
So as to achieve a sense of achievement when holding a slim waist.

parrardee

Nowadays, SG students dont normally recite the pledge or they do it unwillingly. This shows how the system has failed when the govt favours foreigners rather than local students.

The students themselves know that the pap discriminate against Singaporeans.

How to have a strong SG when the govt says it is for Singaporeans but actually favours foreigners in thought and deeds?

Why dont you , Amos and Roy the 3 poofters come up with some system that will work for all Singaporeans.

Cosmos10

A song to wish all SBF brothers here a Happy National Day eve!

Unlike the Prataman and all the PAP Natural Aristocrats, we are all but happy 小人物 loh! :smile:

[video=youtube;RTy8a0_7T-o]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RTy8a0_7T-o[/video]

pledge ur lumpa lah,just pledge all ur savings to me can already.i got no slim waist sorry but u can hold my butt cheeks for 3k handbag.

Ralders

Thanks but I have no more to caress.
Tomorrow I will lead a group of sinkie losers to recite a sinkie loser pledge.

We, the loser of sinkieland
Pledge ourselves as a world class sinkie loser
Regardless of our income, savings or employability
To build a better place to jump mrt
Based on injustice and inequality
So as to achieve depressions, disappointment and depreciation for our kinds.

Whaha whaha...
There are times I tot u are kopi.