• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Useless Sinkie Couple Jobless, No Money, Live JB

Pinkieslut

Jobless diploma holder living in JB with husband to save cost

Hi,

I’m so glad I have found your website.

I’m currently jobless and homeless. It’s impossible for anybody to understand but I wish to be anonymous for this.

I came from an abusive/demanding family which I had to leave to survive. I met someone who really loved me from another part of the world and got married. We lived together while I worked in my previous job and he tried to find work and develop his own project on the side.

A few months ago, I got terribly sick. I have problems with my stomach and went in and out of hospital. I have to quit my job and we survived on our savings.

Things went downhill from there, especially since my husband couldn’t find a job. The place we rented was too costly to live without a job. We lived in JB for a while as it’s more affordable here until we could sort things out.

This has been our lives for two months already.

Half of our savings are already gone and I need to find a job despite my health issues. We tried finding a job abroad but so far there is nothing.

I have no idea what to do. I have no friends, no relatives, no family. My family disowns me, my relatives are too demanding and my acquaintances won’t understand.

I can’t go to my husband’s country due to visa and money issues despite he has an amazing mother.

I’m still trying to find a job, so is he. .I tried finding freelance or to work remotely. I’ve re-written my resume and helped my husband for his but so far there is nothing.

If I land a job in Singapore, we still have to stay in JB as we can’t afford rent in Singapore. This will take a toil on my health plus the travelling will also suck my transport spending. We will try to borrow from his relatives and some of my acquaintances if either of us land a job. That is our only hope.

I’m also trying to help my husband find a job. He was almost offered a good job abroad but it didn’t worked out. That was the saddest day for him.

If only I could find a place to stay without paying so much. Even camping is a problem in Singapore. My husband and I wanted to try to open our own project when I was still working. We would do it again if we were given the chance. I want to recover and develop my skills.

We are both professional adults who are jobless and surviving on instant noodles almost daily. Or just egg with rice and soya sauce.

I know you get a lot of mails daily and I hope not to burden you.

I don’t know who to ask for help, but thank you for reading this mail.

Down-but-not-out

Number of View: 67

Brightkid

The problems she created for herself, i.e., ran away from home, get a husband the other side of globe, resign from job..........a pair of 'professionals jobless and broke! I don't know what to say.

Have she not know there's a beach called Changi beach, or East Coast beach where many jobless and homeless been camping out? She and her husband surely can afford a tent and go pitch it there.

garmen should encourage more of such activity,give ur poor homeless starving to malaysia,send ur ah gong to jb.

I met someone who really loved me from another part of the world and got married.

And then , that stupid mangina have to come up with money to deal with her shit.. stupid people doing stupid things.

she say someone love her but she didn't say she love him.. she used him as a utility and emotional tampon. Many examples show such female nature.

Pinkieslut

The problems she created for herself, i.e., ran away from home, get a husband the other side of globe, resign from job..........a pair of 'professionals jobless and broke! I don't know what to say.

Have she not know there's a beach called Changi beach, or East Coast beach where many jobless and homeless been camping out? She and her husband surely can afford a tent and go pitch it there.

Wanna guess the race? Lol.

Anyway it's funny that she is with some bugger from other side of the planet living in jobless state in JB. I was guessing that her 'husband' must be from Nigeria. Just matter of time she will be push to be a drug mule or a whore LoL.

between sam leong,when are u going to set up a ask aunty lucy for help newsletter or newspaper column?i heard u are a millionaire maybe u can lend a hand to these singo charity cases.

Wow. She might be a sinkie loser but I admire and envy them . A sinkie loser couple = winning loser individuals. Only 2 sinkie loser can be real couple without divorce rate going up. I wish them well ..honestly I wish to find a sinkie loser women to walk the loser life journey with me.

extramarital

They call themselves professionals although they are both unemployed at the moment.

The wife could become a professional social escort if she's attractive enough and the husband could become a professional taxi driver or cleaner.

Bad New Brown

Jobless diploma holder living in JB with husband to save cost

Hi,

I’m so glad I have found your website.

I’m currently jobless and homeless. It’s impossible for anybody to understand but I wish to be anonymous for this.

I came from an abusive/demanding family which I had to leave to survive. I met someone who really loved me from another part of the world and got married. We lived together while I worked in my previous job and he tried to find work and develop his own project on the side.

A few months ago, I got terribly sick. I have problems with my stomach and went in and out of hospital. I have to quit my job and we survived on our savings.

Things went downhill from there, especially since my husband couldn’t find a job. The place we rented was too costly to live without a job. We lived in JB for a while as it’s more affordable here until we could sort things out.

This has been our lives for two months already.

Half of our savings are already gone and I need to find a job despite my health issues. We tried finding a job abroad but so far there is nothing.

I have no idea what to do. I have no friends, no relatives, no family. My family disowns me, my relatives are too demanding and my acquaintances won’t understand.

I can’t go to my husband’s country due to visa and money issues despite he has an amazing mother.

I’m still trying to find a job, so is he. .I tried finding freelance or to work remotely. I’ve re-written my resume and helped my husband for his but so far there is nothing.

If I land a job in Singapore, we still have to stay in JB as we can’t afford rent in Singapore. This will take a toil on my health plus the travelling will also suck my transport spending. We will try to borrow from his relatives and some of my acquaintances if either of us land a job. That is our only hope.

I’m also trying to help my husband find a job. He was almost offered a good job abroad but it didn’t worked out. That was the saddest day for him.

If only I could find a place to stay without paying so much. Even camping is a problem in Singapore. My husband and I wanted to try to open our own project when I was still working. We would do it again if we were given the chance. I want to recover and develop my skills.

We are both professional adults who are jobless and surviving on instant noodles almost daily. Or just egg with rice and soya sauce.

I know you get a lot of mails daily and I hope not to burden you.

I don’t know who to ask for help, but thank you for reading this mail.

Down-but-not-out

Number of View: 67

@ginfreely is also a jobless, no money and live in JB :biggrin:

What kind of stomach problem has she got? Gastric? That's a common ailment among Chinese due to food sharing. My relative had intense gastric pain due to acid reflux or something for maybe nearly two years, did all kinds of scope found nothing and one Australian trained gp just gave him nexium and it was cured.double dose. Single dose not enough.

A Singaporean

This is what happen to Sinkies when the gahmen brings in foreigners to replace them. This will happen to the 70% soon. HUAT AH.

ToaPehGong

My husband and I wanted to try to open our own project when I was still working. We would do it again if we were given the chance. I want to recover and develop my skills.
SMLJ project? Sound like a typical AMDK stupid thing call Project. Fat fugly CB face Kirsten Han would know. Her AMDK husband sure have many projects lor.
AMDK.jpg

bushtucker

What kind of stomach problem has she got? Gastric? That's a common ailment among Chinese due to food sharing. My relative had intense gastric pain due to acid reflux or something for maybe nearly two years, did all kinds of scope found nothing and one Australian trained gp just gave him nexium and it was cured.double dose. Single dose not enough.
food sharing causes gastric? can elaborate how?