• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious HDB Ceiling Collapsed! Lucky No One Killed! Guess Which Ward?

2a9cxol.jpg

30jkzg1.jpg

shittypore

This one looks bad. Many people must be very busy now.

Die lah! Sinkieland falling to pieces, where is all our Ministars wit so much happening lately? AGO Leeport, Poly Clinic lapse on med, Ex President dying, Ghost Train and God only noe wats next!

this is not minor defect liao. the entire block is unsafe, evacuation immediately don't wait for the rescuers to find newspaper and water bottle shafted inside the concrete

songsongjurong

bit by bit, more mismanaged governance,sinkelands crumbling.. like broken window theoryeven arter numerous warning, killer lifts, high rise littering, exploding sewage pipes keep occuring,not single entity taken to task.. ...

rotting in progress

this is not minor defect liao. the entire block is unsafe, evacuation immediately don't wait for the rescuers to find newspaper and water bottle shafted inside the concrete

Was just looking at the picture of "jamban" lee admiring a stuffed pineapple....soon, stuffed pineapples, will fall from the ceilings....this is extreme spalling....:p

Holy shit! $400k for a flat and you get this!

Shanmu is going to pin this on the Opposition too. His convoluted reasoning will be out of this realm, yet sinkees will believe him and blame the opposition.

Holy shit JB Rm40k low cost apartments also don't have this kind of ceiling. MALAYSIA GOVT boleh!

i told u pigeon holes are like ghetto slum public housing in america,it looks ugly as fuck and utilitarian,just blocks of mass produced concrete boxes with zero aesthetics and cookie cutter designs to house the poor masses,and sinkies think its worth paying half a million for and working their entire lives for it......my god have they seen housing in other countries before?

pigeon hole in sf. at least usd1m. no kidding. it's the tiny slice of land the shithole is standing on. and notice the smile on the new proud owner. it's considered a steal. :biggrin:

image.jpg

Cassius

These questions comes to mind...

Who are the building engineers, contractors?

Materials made in which country?