• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 66-year-old-ex-teacher-and-journalist-struggling with unemployment......

winner by loser standards,now we know that is a sinkie loser statement,some worthless celebrities and pop stars are the winners.no wonder this country fails to the max.

That's the way it is. Winner gets fame and money .
Losers worry about retrenchment and getting another job.

That means you saying every human that live in sinkieland is a sinkie loser. Not fair to say that.
Stephanie sun , lin jun Jie all are sinkie winner too. They studied and live here, abide to sinkie law but different as a sinkie loser.

For JohnTan I respect him to expose his master misdeeds. Not many pAp dogs dare to do this.
For his achievements I take it as a sinkie winner too.

I would recommend him to make as much dirty $ from pAp .just in case 1 day he end up like this ex journalist and still can lead a good life without pAp support.

That's the way it is. Winner gets fame and money .
Losers worry about retrenchment and getting another job.

You sound like a total typical PAP RC loser who suck his master's dick furiously to get recognition, opportunity and allowance.

The only winner in sinkieland who are the true blue Singaporeans like Amos Yee, Roy Ngerng and the others like them who see through the PAP cons, lies and manipulation in all forms. These Lies and manipulation are there to trap sinkies to be a slave to their system which enrich PAP themselves only.

These Singaporean winners speak out against the PAP system and having the balls to sacrifices themselves to educate others on not being conned and manipulate by the PAP. These are the true winners.

Getting fame and money, Amos Yee does it really well. Earning money is a piece of cake and any place can earn money, not just in your sinkieland. You can even earn money in front of the fucking computer.

if you have problem earning money which is an easy feat, you seriously need a hard look at yourself in the fucking mirror. Too much PAP cock sucking kills your soul.

by the way , John Tan is a ball-less sinkie fuck and no ball to do a face off even in his fucking post. Need to hide behind his own praise towards PAP and then slot in an ambiguous bashing of PAP and let people wonder if that is a real bashing. If you cannot even do a face off in bashing the PAP like AMos Yee, then pls save your effort and dun post anything at all, or better still, go kill yourself and dun waste earth's resources and space.

You sound like a total typical PAP RC loser who suck his master's dick furiously to get recognition, opportunity and allowance.

The only winner in sinkieland who are the true blue Singaporeans like Amos Yee, Roy Ngerng and the others like them who see through the PAP cons, lies and manipulation in all forms. These Lies and manipulation are there to trap sinkies to be a slave to their system which enrich PAP themselves only.

These Singaporean winners speak out against the PAP system and having the balls to sacrifices themselves to educate others on not being conned and manipulate by the PAP. These are the true winners.

Getting fame and money, Amos Yee does it really well. Earning money is a piece of cake and any place can earn money, not just in your sinkieland. You can even earn money in front of the fucking computer.

if you have problem earning money which is an easy feat, you seriously need a hard look at yourself in the fucking mirror. Too much PAP cock sucking kills your soul.

by the way , John Tan is a ball-less sinkie fuck and no ball to do a face off even in his fucking post. Need to hide behind his own praise towards PAP and then slot in an ambiguous bashing of PAP and let people wonder if that is a real bashing. If you cannot even do a face off in bashing the PAP like AMos Yee, then pls save your effort and dun post anything at all, or better still, go kill yourself and dun waste earth's resources and space.

You got it all mixed up, just like mgtow.

Here I am not talking about whether is pap sucker or not. Is about sinkie loser or winner.
For me ,I am totally in opposite thoughts as Johntan. I never voted pap for my entire life. I do not mind to be pap doggie if they accept me. My aim is to make $ out of it that's all. Since I cannot be accepted by pap, I worked and get screwed by pap. Since I cannot get out of sinkieland , I have no choice but to accept my fate . Luckily I saved up and now no longer in fear of retrenchment. However my savings is not a lot and I have to live humbly, therefore I consider myself a sinkie loser.

For Johntan example, he is a pap cocksucker, but he makes good money. I believe he is not afraid of losing his employment anymore, provided he don't gamble away his money, he is already a sinkie winner. I only respect him for being non partisan pap members that is about it.

For Roy and Amos, they are the sinkie losers becos by behaving this way, nothing gonna change for the better. They got themselves screw up and nothing changes at all. Tell me what was the difference before and after their misbehaving ? They could have done something bigger, but they have no balls....

Pinkieslut

Only time will tell if Roy and Amos Yee are screw up.

Asked about the historical effect
of the 1789 French Revolution,
Chou En-lai replied:

"Too soon to tell."

Same with LKY. The mess today IS his LEGACY when he make sure his son will be in power by surrounding him with a bunch of Yes-Man Scholars Military Men. This pattern is not new. One just need to study Chinese history in which every dynastic founder and high-point leaders (especially Ming Dynasty) tries to secure their own power of their own family by crushing internal dissent and promote Yes-Man.

Here I am not talking about whether is pap sucker or not. Is about sinkie loser or winner.
For me ,I am totally in opposite thoughts as Johntan. I never voted pap for my entire life. I do not mind to be pap doggie if they accept me. My aim is to make $ out of it that's all. Since I cannot be accepted by pap, I worked and get screwed by pap. Since I cannot get out of sinkieland , I have no choice but to accept my fate . Luckily I saved up and now no longer in fear of retrenchment. However my savings is not a lot and I have to live humbly, therefore I consider myself a sinkie loser.

For Johntan example, he is a pap cocksucker, but he makes good money. I believe he is not afraid of losing his employment anymore, provided he don't gamble away his money, he is already a sinkie winner. I only respect him for being non partisan pap members that is about it.

For Roy and Amos, they are the sinkie losers becos by behaving this way, nothing gonna change for the better. They got themselves screw up and nothing changes at all. Tell me what was the difference before and after their misbehaving ? They could have done something bigger, but they have no balls....

This post has revealed that you are a PAPib, and John tan as well... Why earned money through this no-backbone route. Totally sinkie despise..

I feel that you sinkie lowlife are not in the position to talk to real human beings.. You should be bashed.

Only time will tell if Roy and Amos Yee are screw up.

Asked about the historical effect
of the 1789 French Revolution,
Chou En-lai replied:

"Too soon to tell."

Same with LKY. The mess today IS his LEGACY when he make sure his son will be in power by surrounding him with a bunch of Yes-Man Scholars Military Men. This pattern is not new. One just need to study Chinese history in which every dynastic founder and high-point leaders (especially Ming Dynasty) tries to secure their own power of their own family by crushing internal dissent and promote Yes-Man.

Mr sensible pink, you are actually replying to a PAPib who declare admiration to John tan and condemned people who speak out the truth about PAP.. Hahaha... So easy kanna expose.. They are still the same, hired losers with average and below average abilities and capabilities...

Jialat le. after explain so much you still got mix up .
Last explanation I keep simple.
I am not a pap supporter nor ib . Also not opposition supporter. I'm a neutral party and I respect any party or person that expose their own party misdeeds. If later i found he was not truthful or has hudden agenda i will condemn him later.
I'm forced to accept pap systems until the next election unless I can move out then is a different story.
A sinkie winner to me is anyone who can be successful and make a lot of money under the pap systems. A sinkie loser is anyone who cannot make it. That includes myself , Roy and Amos. Roy and Amos are braver than me but more stupid than me. As they should know what they did would not make any difference and only will land themselves in trouble. There are much more sinkie losers than sinkie winners .this shows that pap systems is no good and need to have a change.
If you cannot understand this simple explanation then you need to go back basic English lesson :cool:

People like Roy have fetish for martyrdom. They suffer from delusions of grandeur and actually expect the masses the come to their aid. Roy got his rude awakening when most of AMK rejected him and his CPF articles flatly.

If they are true winners, they don't seem to behave like one. Bankrupt, discredited and repeatedly losing their elections.

Voters like me think carefully before we vote. We aren't American or Europeans. Voters like me won't stand for revolving door governments. We also aren't impressed by politicians who make big speeches but deliver little. Voters like us know that politicians like Bernie Sanders promise the moon through their liberal and socialist policies, but will ultimately lead the country into bankruptcy.

Voters like myself don't bother about getting into insulting matches with the likes of you because at the end of every elections, we get to impose our political will on you in real life, while you scream and shout behind a keyboard.

We stick with PAP for now because no other better party is ready to take over. Voters and grassroots leaders like me would ditch PAP in a heartbeat if we found PAP to be as unreliable like the current state of opposition politics. We are pragmatic, not idealists.

I am not a pap supporter nor ib . Also not opposition supporter. I'm a neutral party and I respect any party or person that expose their own party misdeeds. If later i found he was not truthful or has hudden agenda i will condemn him later.
I'm forced to accept pap systems until the next election unless I can move out then is a different story.
A sinkie winner to me is anyone who can be successful and make a lot of money under the pap systems. A sinkie loser is anyone who cannot make it. That includes myself , Roy and Amos. Roy and Amos are braver than me but more stupid than me. As they should know what they did would not make any difference and only will land themselves in trouble. There are much more sinkie losers than sinkie winners .this shows that pap systems is no good and need to have a change.
If you cannot understand this simple explanation then you need to go back basic English lesson :cool:

whether you are a PAPib or not, it is up to me to decide and not for you to tell me. I can see from you post and i can confirm you are a PAPib. any person can say they are this and that but not from the words they posted. So fuck you and fuck your mother's phua chee buy.

Tonychat 来红 today :eek:

At 66 years old, you should be retired unless of course you are of Ministerial calibre.

Nonsense. At 66 years old, all Ministars should be retired unless you are of Senior Ministar, Ministar Mentor, Prime Ministar or Presidential calibre. :rolleyes::biggrin:

There is not neutral parties in this conflict. there is only good or evil. the fact that u can even sit on the fence on such a thing is the evry definition of sinkie loser.