• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Cheap foreign workers treated better than sinkees

after a hard day's work under the sun with dirt and dust, why not?

image.jpg

And they get to build a mansion back home with their sinkapore dollar pay!

It is time to slap employers with levies that will go to a fund that support sinkees. The current levies should not go into general revenue.

the mini hdb mansions that they help build in sg for sinkies far out-value their mansions at home. ask any sinkie to trade their pigeon hole for a neh worker's mansion and he would prefer to stay in sg and kpkb.

The really curious thing is why are the foreign workers always shit skins? There are non shit skin foreign workers from China for example.