• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious ICA open special lane for Tan CJ and his porlumpars jump Q, to clear customs at Tuas

ginbitchy

Re: ICA open special lane for Tan CJ and his porlumpars jump Q, to clear customs at T

Yes even MC hammer or mike Tyson at their peak of popularity also travelled with a smaller entourage.

I can imagine when TCJ travelled with his entourage armed with machine guns, he must have felt very "sakee sakee" like Gen. Norman Schwarzkopf giving press conference during Gulf War flanked by USAF.

Both are Generals.

Re: ICA open special lane for Tan CJ and his porlumpars jump Q, to clear customs at T

I can imagine when TCJ travelled with his entourage armed with machine guns, he must have felt very "sakee sakee" like Gen. Norman Schwarzkopf giving press conference during Gulf War flanked by USAF.

Both are Generals.

aiyah, if i am still in the saf, and Ah Tan told me he was going into JB for the day, I would have activated my standby platoon and give him an armour escort to the Den of thieves.

ginbitchy

aiyah, if i am still in the saf, and Ah Tan told me he was going into JB for the day, I would have activated my standby platoon and give him an armour escort to the Den of thieves.

A servant cannot serve 2 masters. You should continue to pledge your loyalty to LWL. :smile:

I am always loyal to Wei Ling, ok. but now and then, need to drive tanks into JB as a show of force to let them know who has the bigger dick around.

borom

With "70%" mandate, they can pass any laws, including if need be laws/legislations/regulations that give ministers special privileges eg Ghurkha guards, highest salaries in the world, pensions, special line/clearance at immigration ect2-not happy, just vote them out and get your new MP's to change the law.

The curious thing is why the WP keeps voting for these laws that the PAP wants to pass, more then 90% of the time.

Force 136

Had Gen Tan CJ queued up like the rest of the masses, it would have been a public relations triumph.

But he missed this opportunity, unlike Pinky who queued for his chicken.......

He should learn a lesson or 2 from his boss......

congo9

There's nothing wrong with ICA opening a special lane for the Minister of Manpower. If Ah Huat is unhappy, he should work harder to win more support so that WP can oust PAP from marine parade grc. WP can go fuck itself!

But if ISIS will to attack, Loong will be grave danger.

Chicken wing seller was not briefed to open a special lane for Gay loong mah.

Funny . U guys thought that ayam incident is a real queue. That was a stage event.
In real event upon seeing lhl fucking sinkie all dispersed in no time.

Had Gen Tan CJ queued up like the rest of the masses, it would have been a public relations triumph.

But he missed this opportunity, unlike Pinky who queued for his chicken.......

He should learn a lesson or 2 from his boss......

he learn from his bigger ex boss who treated SQ like uber