• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious An Open Letter to Singapore’s Transport Minister Khaw Boon Wan

Cosmos10

An Open Letter to Singapore’s Transport Minister Khaw Boon Wan

https://www.facebook.com/notes/fact...nsport-minister-khaw-boon-wan/881421245302978

FactWire News Agency - English

July 14, 2016. Hong Kong.

Singapore’s Transport Minister Khaw Boon Wan appeared at the SMRT’s Bishan Depot on Wednesday, July 13, 2016 to explain why “hairline” train cracks were not made public. He is the highest ranking Singapore official to speak about the issue eight days after FactWire’s investigative report revealed the cover up of the train recalls. However, instead of taking responsibility for an incident which has damaged the Singaporean public’s trust in the authorities, the minister blamed the Hong Kong news agency for exposing the cover up of the recalls of defective trains, claiming that Singapore has been used as a “convenient bullet” in a “crossfire” between factions in Hong Kong:

“We are caught in a crossfire and there are factions in Hong Kong who wanted to cause some difficulties for mainland China. I have no inside information on whether that is true or not, but it’s possible. Unfortunately, we become a convenient bullet and collateral damage.”

FactWire deeply regrets the false statements that Singapore’s Transport Minister made against this news agency. Founded by 3,300 Hong Kong people in a journalism crowdfunding campaign that broke records in Asia, FactWire is entirely funded by the public. Thus, it is the public that this new agency serves, independent of any commercial or political interests.

Every investigative report published by FactWire must be founded on impregnable evidence and cover serious public interests at stake. We will never allow commercial or political considerations to override our professional journalistic judgement.
As a news agency committed to serving the public, when public officials are riled by our reporting, it is merely proof that we are doing the right thing.

Cosmos10

“Journalism is printing what someone else does not want printed:
everything else is public relations.”

― George Orwell

... "We are caught in a crossfire and there are factions in Hong Kong who wanted to cause some difficulties for mainland China. I have no inside information on whether that is true or not, but it’s possible ...” ...
dun haf proof, dun haf info ... yet can anyhow throw accusations n brame others! ...

can c ze scum in tis burger ... really a sh*t stirrer of ze highest degree ...

I hope every prostitute journalist in Toa Payoh brothel called SPH prints out a copy of what Factwire wrote, take it home, share it with their loved ones and then explain what they have done for Singapore.

Prostitutes in Shit Times will not dare to expose the pimp for fear of being made jobless.

rover2sg

Minister Khaw Boon Wan of Singapore forgets that the Hong Kong media is no like that of SPH. I will not panic if they request him to eat his words.
He is now getting involved in China's internal affairs.
:rolleyes:

KuanTi01

Beyond the call of duty! Fat hope!:biggrin: No such prostitute journalist wants to be the sacrificial lamb. Those predecessors who spoke out have been exterminated and terminated!

Khaw should sue Factwire or demand an apology or tell those involved come clean or commit harakiri, for creating panic amongst the most astute 70% voters in the world, that voted for his party & HIM.

Sue...& demand an apology?...if this was a blog or on Facebook in Singapore...what do you think 'cum' clean Khaw will do?

he has no inside information on what is going on with his smrt trains?does this mean he is a jiak liao bee with no control or oversight over his ministry,a puppet ruler,first to eat at the dinning table but last to be informed?

congo9

he has no inside information on what is going on with his smrt trains?does this mean he is a jiak liao bee with no control or oversight over his ministry,a puppet ruler,first to eat at the dinning table but last to be informed?

This is a embarrassing moment for him and his minion at LTA. It just show how shoddy, lazy and incompetent LTA handle tax payer money.

KHAW should start culling all the big shots at LTA. If not, he will need to face issue with a lot of misque in future. Just that his nose cannot grow long that does not mean he is not lying under the teeth.

Lui Tuck Yew ran away and he is enjoying his time and money and probably lots of sex now.

also i agree with khaw boon wan that singapore was collateral damage and "convenient bullet" whatever that is between the "crossfire" between factions.its like the underage hooker kena arrested for prostitution and Singapore happen to be the number 23 unfortunate client who happens to be principal of a secondary school who likes to go on wechat after office hours for some derrricious loli!!!!!oisshii desu!!!!!!sixteen year old sweet young cheesepie.

[video=youtube;jItz-uNjoZA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jItz-uNjoZA[/video]

enterprise2

This is a embarrassing moment for him and his minion at LTA. It just show how shoddy, lazy and incompetent LTA handle tax payer money.

KHAW should start culling all the big shots at LTA. If not, he will need to face issue with a lot of misque in future. Just that his nose cannot grow long that does not mean he is not lying under the teeth.

Lui Tuck Yew ran away and he is enjoying his time and money and probably lots of sex now.

No Porn Liu ... Having lots of sex!! Really?

This holey man, no Pinocchio, nose where will grow long....you look carefully, the teeth will grow long. No porn Lui, nose & teeth won't grow long..."no porn"...but..psst!..somewhere will grow long...:biggrin:

Annunaki

Factwire news whacking short fart khaw boon wan is giving gay boy Roy Ngerng multiple orgasm

image.jpg

image.jpg

I hope every journalist in SPH will send a copy of their payslips to the heroic journalists at Factwire, to show them what they are missing out. :rolleyes:

In Singapore politics,u cannot fire or sack people,u can only resign,have u ever seen any PAP crony fire another PAP crony,if Khaw goes about sacking his colleaques it will be seen as an act of agression against PAP and power consolidation.Khaw will be trialed for "corruption" and revealing "state secrets" and executed faster than kim jong un's uncle.he is just a puppet,a pawn thats all.a pawn with dreams of ruling the world or atlas will never be tolerated.only the chosen ones will inherit atlas.