• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Holland V Bank Robbery - many matas now

bigboss

I am grateful to the SPF for their efficiency and professionalism. The robber has been caught and no one hurt during the robbery.

With so much tax payers' money dumped into putting up CCS cameras all over the island, and the lone wolf ang moh scum bag robber could still remain free after robbing the bank, the pappies might as well demolish SPF.

bigboss

... Even those who become Singaporeans now do not need to integrate and can go back anytime.

True. There are hongkongites who became shitizens when HK was handed over to China by the Brits. These kongites were smart enough to keep their HK identity card/passport which they could use to walk in and out HK while still holding red IC given by pappies. So, are they kongites or sinkies?

All native sinkies with half a brain will know these foreign imported shits are really just economic migrants, not people really falling in love with the small island, and they will flee at any time back to their kampong. Why the need to integrate? What so special about sinkie land?

gatehousethetinkertailor

Robber has been arrested in Bangkok according to SPF.

"BANK ROBBERY SUSPECT ARRESTED WITH ASSISTANCE FROM THE ROYAL THAI POLICE

The suspect involved in the case of robbery at the Standard Chartered Bank branch along Holland Avenue on 7 July 2016 has been arrested by the Royal Thai Police (RTP).

On 7 July 2016 at about 11.25 am, Police were informed of a case of robbery at the said branch after the suspect had left the scene. Upon receipt of the report, officers from Clementi Division, the Criminal Investigation Department (CID), the Public Transport Security Command (TransCom) and the Police Intelligence Department (PID) responded immediately and conducted investigations and pursued all available leads. Preliminary investigations revealed that the suspect had made off with about $30,000 in cash and that no weapon was used during the commission of the crime.

The Police through the investigations managed to establish the identity of the suspect on the same day but he had already left Singapore for Bangkok, shortly after the crime was reported.

The Police have been in communication with the RTP, and obtained their assistance in locating and arresting the suspect. The Police did not release further details beyond the initial police statements for operational reasons to ensure the arrest operation was not jeopardised. The RTP located the suspect and arrested him in Bangkok on 10 July 2016. The Singapore authorities are currently engaging our counterparts in Thailand to see whether the suspect can be released into our custody.

PUBLIC AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
SINGAPORE POLICE FORCE
11 JULY 2016 @ 5.30PM"

https://www.facebook.com/singaporepoliceforce/

"...Shin Min Daily News reported that the note said: "This is a robbery, I have a weapon, give me money, don't call police." He is believed to be a Caucasian from North America, the evening daily said."

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapo...in-bangkok-thailand-after-72-hours-on-the-run

steffychun

for 50 pus years a government "steals" the people's savings. No one dare call mata. This small robbery much call huge team for what?

steffychun

Robber has been arrested in Bangkok according to SPF.

"BANK ROBBERY SUSPECT ARRESTED WITH ASSISTANCE FROM THE ROYAL THAI POLICE

The suspect involved in the case of robbery at the Standard Chartered Bank branch along Holland Avenue on 7 July 2016 has been arrested by the Royal Thai Police (RTP).

On 7 July 2016 at about 11.25 am, Police were informed of a case of robbery at the said branch after the suspect had left the scene. Upon receipt of the report, officers from Clementi Division, the Criminal Investigation Department (CID), the Public Transport Security Command (TransCom) and the Police Intelligence Department (PID) responded immediately and conducted investigations and pursued all available leads. Preliminary investigations revealed that the suspect had made off with about $30,000 in cash and that no weapon was used during the commission of the crime.

The Police through the investigations managed to establish the identity of the suspect on the same day but he had already left Singapore for Bangkok, shortly after the crime was reported.

The Police have been in communication with the RTP, and obtained their assistance in locating and arresting the suspect. The Police did not release further details beyond the initial police statements for operational reasons to ensure the arrest operation was not jeopardised. The RTP located the suspect and arrested him in Bangkok on 10 July 2016. The Singapore authorities are currently engaging our counterparts in Thailand to see whether the suspect can be released into our custody.

PUBLIC AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
SINGAPORE POLICE FORCE
11 JULY 2016 @ 5.30PM"

https://www.facebook.com/singaporepoliceforce/

"...Shin Min Daily News reported that the note said: "This is a robbery, I have a weapon, give me money, don't call police." He is believed to be a Caucasian from North America, the evening daily said."

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapo...in-bangkok-thailand-after-72-hours-on-the-run

Dear Royal Thai Police,

Please bill the useless SPF at least $1 million Singapore dollars to extradite the suspect to Singapore where he wil not be caned since he is Ang Moh.

If not, let him live in Bangkok like Snowden who lives in Russia. Use the money to prop up your failing economy.

sincerely

Steffychun

postnew

According to Maj-General Apichart Suriboonya, who heads Thailand's Interpol unit, the suspect is Canadian. He flew from Singapore to Thailand last Thursday, arriving at 17.08pm. On Sunday, he was arrested at noon at Boxpacker Hostel in Bangkok.

I am grateful to the SPF for their efficiency and professionalism. The robber has been caught and no one hurt during the robbery.

You should thank the robber for no one hurt during the robbery and the Thai Police for robber being caught. :biggrin:

Wunderfool

The RTP has issued a piece of note to SPF in return for the robber's repatriaton. They have also learnt the art of asking for 'donation' from the robber.

Who knows how much is the deal ?

Do sinkies know it's common for self declared Canadian to have Australian passport and vice versa? I have a tenant before who said he is Canadian when he has Australian passport and grow up in Canada. Very possible to be vice versa.

According to Maj-General Apichart Suriboonya, who heads Thailand's Interpol unit, the suspect is Canadian. He flew from Singapore to Thailand last Thursday, arriving at 17.08pm. On Sunday, he was arrested at noon at Boxpacker Hostel in Bangkok.

How come the news here so inconsistent?....it was mentioned Australian, now Canadian?....Oh I see, like what they always say, "you see one, you see all"...like " yaw so, neigh call low though"?? ( ahem!, have beard, your father?)..

iluvgst

stupid ang moh. should have flown to down under. least oz will negotiate no caning for him as condition of his extradition.

You should thank the robber for no one hurt during the robbery and the Thai Police for robber being caught. :biggrin:

He was a gentle robber, he robbed with a piece of paper, the bank teller was a thoughtful worker, she allowed him to escape, before raising the alarm. The Thai police was so useful, like the Malaysian ( MSK), they help to catch the robber. We are so blessed that, we have such gentle people in the country & outside.

bigboss

stupid ang moh. should have flown to down under. least oz will negotiate no caning for him as condition of his extradition.

Pappies will not cane this white scumbag. He got his loot without hurting anyone, during daylight hours, using only a paper and entered and left quietly like a ghost.

If pappies really wanted to cane criminals, they should have caned that Brit banker who whacked the taxi driver. What had the taxi driver done to deserve the beating?

bigboss

Do sinkies know it's common for self declared Canadian to have Australian passport and vice versa? I have a tenant before who said he is Canadian when he has Australian passport and grow up in Canada. Very possible to be vice versa.

Sama sama lah in sinkie land. There are pinoys, burmese and other foreigners who hold red passport and tell the world they are sinkies but deep inside, they are are still what they were born.

He was a gentle robber, he robbed with a piece of paper, the bank teller was a thoughtful worker, she allowed him to escape, before raising the alarm. The Thai police was so useful, like the Malaysian ( MSK), they help to catch the robber. We are so blessed that, we have such gentle people in the country & outside.

Like I said before Malaysia police is good in catching criminals. So now proven Thailand police also very good.

Sama sama lah in sinkie land. There are pinoys, burmese and other foreigners who hold red passport and tell the world they are sinkies but deep inside, they are are still what they were born.

Yes you are right. Need critical thinking to know that instead of judging people on surface.