• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Serious Surrounded by news of retrenchments

SNTCK

Alfrescian
Loyal
watched front line, PMET earned 10k ++ kena retrenched then unemployed few months liao.

2 counsins also kena retrenched. Looks like i better keep my job .

Last edited:

krafty

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
i am now a PC Mac technician, tv guy and sometimes a plumber, gardener. i am enjoying it all! cheers...

crazyMod

Alfrescian
Loyal
Why you constantly lived your life in fear, you have no hope for the future.

Go out and get some fresh air, see what wonderful things God has created.

SNTCK

Alfrescian
Loyal
My cousins still have maid and kids somemore. Luckily their Husband still working.

Else I also don't know how to help them.

chootchiew

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
watched front line, PMET earned 10k ++ kena retrenched then unemployed few months liao.

Only high flyer pmet with no savings gets retrench. Those with savings need to continue work to save more money. When time up they will resign themselves no need get retrench. When they resign company will tolong them to stay. Other company also tolong ask them to join.

JohnTan

Alfrescian (InfP)
Generous Asset

My company needs new security guards. You and your cousins are welcomed to apply for the jobs.

JohnTan

Alfrescian (InfP)
Generous Asset
ur coy employs charbor security gards? ...