• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAmmyboy sex forum down again ?

congo9

sianz leh ......... sex forum down again.

Nowadays ,not much politics posting ....but more to sex forum !

annexa

This forum starting to become the old delphi one. A lot of trolls and flaming wars. A lot of kpkb people and sdp proxies.

sianz leh ......... sex forum down again.

Nowadays ,not much politics posting ....but more to sex forum !

Maybe the jr backside admiral who does not porn..is doing a 'field study'..now he is into the arts..that is why the forum is down..must be hogging the bandwidth...:wink:

Frankiestine

hmmm maybe this is Sam April Fool Day joke for all samsters....make them quiver uncontrollably due to withdrawal symptoms....

angie II

Notice

The sammyboyforum database is using f88king windows 98. Please be patient, see ya like in................... 48 hours!

angie II

Notice

The sammyboyforum database is using f88king windows 98. Please be patient, see ya like in................... 48 hours!

Neh_Neh_Pok

leongsam.jpg

"Have more patience, good things worth the wait hor, hei hei hei.. "

<table class="tborder" align="center" border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="1" width="70%"><tbody><tr> <td class="tcat">vBulletin Message</td>
</tr><tr> <td class="panelsurround" align="center"> <div class="panel"><div align="left"><div style="margin: 10px;">Hey everyone!

Database maintenance is being performed at the moment.

Please be patient. In the meantime, you might want to pop by <a href="http://www.sammyboy.com" target="_blank">http://www.sammyboy.com</a> for some coffee shop talk for a change.</div></div> </div>
<!--
<div style="margin-top:6px"> <input type="submit" class="button" value="Go Back" accesskey="s" onclick="history.back(1); return false" /></div>
-->
</td></tr></tbody></table>

:rolleyes:

angie II

<table width="100%" align="center" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="6"><tbody><tr><td class="alt2"> </td> <td nowrap="nowrap"> sammyboyfor
user_offline.gif

Cyberspace Nerd
<script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("postmenu_1776306", true); </script></td> <td width="100%">
</td> <td valign="top" nowrap="nowrap"> Join Date: Dec 2001
<fieldset class="fieldset"> <legend>My Reputation:</legend> Points: 530 / Power: 7
reputation_pos.gif
reputation_highpos.gif
</fieldset>
</td></tr></tbody></table>

2a0n961.jpg

Sideswipe

There's a question I always want to ask.

Last time in Sammyboy sex forum when I wanted to post pictures, the pictures have to be screened by the mods for approval before they can be shown publicly. How are anyone going to post galleries when pictures always take a long time to show up. I need to see what I posted in case something go wrong.

and why does the pics need to be checked first. That is an adult forum, surely most contents are acceptable.

Lu Bu

There's a question I always want to ask.

Last time in Sammyboy sex forum when I wanted to post pictures, the pictures have to be screened by the mods for approval before they can be shown publicly. How are anyone going to post galleries when pictures always take a long time to show up. I need to see what I posted in case something go wrong.

and why does the pics need to be checked first. That is an adult forum, surely most contents are acceptable.

Okay this is what i know,

Back then i supposed you were a newbie on moderation (m). Newbies has to post more to get out of moderation. So all posts were moderated & delayed.

Sideswipe

Okay this is what i know,

Back then i supposed you were a newbie on moderation (m). Newbies has to post more to get out of moderation. So all posts were moderated & delayed.

thanks.

it's hard to post if your pics kept on getting delayed for moderation. I like to see how my pictures turned out in the webpage.
I eventually gave up posting there.

Lu Bu

thanks.

it's hard to post if your pics kept on getting delayed for moderation. I like to see how my pictures turned out in the webpage.
I eventually gave up posting there.

All newbies will be put on moderation. Last time was about 6-10 posts to get out of moderation, u won't see the (m) below your nick anymore.
You can click on preview first before posting it out.

laukk

whats happening ? it had been down for the past 3 days !!!!! How long is the "maintenance" ????? anybody care to comment ?:confused::mad:

annexa

I never visit the other forum for a few years already. This since last time I visit and get trojan horse from there. I hope it is back up fast so bros can talk cock sing song there again.