• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [Singapore] - A gangster from 369 SS challenging a gangster from SioDiHo SS

UltimaOnline

369_gangster_challenge_kallang_airport_fight_alan_  kia_1.jpg

Posted on AllSingaporeStuff.com by Alex, who stumbled across a YouTube video by Sg50, who stumbled across the gangster's video on BIGO app.

A gangster supposedly from 369 SS online-challenging a gangster supposedly from SioDiHo SS.

Alex's ASS article : http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...e-dusters-challenge-man-fight-kallang-airport

Sg50's YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5eGopADfmKLbWmFJQ5zxMQ

[video=youtube;Zf8Eu7QJyhA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zf8Eu7QJyhA[/video]

this alan kia got the gangster look and he shall become gangster actor in Hong Kong
wasted

Aiyo hk lots of talent dun need this fucktard.
The last 'gangster' actor was ah nam.....very ugly and I cringe whenever I saw his fuckface and lousy acting.

Sidetrack the new hk gangster flick by Johnny To very watchable.... TRIVISA

Why is some low-income lowly educated ah beng strutting around like a million dollars? He needs to be taken down a peg or two and put in his rightful place.

Testing

This ugly clown really is a disgrace to the core.

by the way, what is the prerequisite to be a gangster?

Min Qualification must be degree holder? GPA > 3.9 ?

Gong cheebye self proclaimed gangster kena pwned.
Haha damn funny the other party smart to video it and make him and his siambu famous.
Kallang airport block 34 got what? Got coffeeshop? Haha lets see what happens next.