• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkies and Yankees can visit each others countries more easily

steffychun

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/faster-immigration/2908082.html?cid=twtcna

Singapore passport holders who meet the eligibility criteria for the TTP may make an online application via the Global Entry Programme website. After an application has been submitted and processed, successful applicants will need to go for an in-person interview at the US embassy in Singapore.

It will cost US$100 to apply for the Global Entry Programme, and membership in the programme lasts five years.

Similarly, eligible US passport holders aged six and above with a valid membership in the Global Entry Programme may apply online with the ICA. They will also be required to complete their enrolment procedures in person in Singapore. Channel NewsAsia understands the process could be as quick as one week, but this is on a case-by-case basis.

So to visit US, Sinkies much pay 100 bucks.

To visit PAP land, Yankees dont need to pay?

WTF

dr.wailing

So to visit US, Sinkies much pay 100 bucks.

To visit PAP land, Yankees dont need to pay?

WTF

Ya lor.....becos Yankees tua kee...dun you know?

Seriously you ought to ditch your Sinkie citizenship and take up an American one. The former is becoming more worthless by the day.

global entry is offered at select major u.s. airports. highly recommend it for frequent international flyers travelling in and out of u.s.