• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jap Woman Loves Eating Singapore Curry Ramen! More Viewers Than Amos Yee On Youtube

Meet Yuka Kinoshita, the petite woman from Japan who posts videos of herself eating a lot of food in one sitting. She claims in her introductory video that she wants to communicate the joy of eating and hence she makes videos of “power eating”.

Her videos are a response to the social stigma in Japan whereby women who love to eat are frowned upon by the society at large because there is an expectation that women should not eat a lot and be demure at all times.

To date, she has garnered more than 1.5 million subscribers to her channel in YouTube and her highest viewed video gathers more 1.5 million views.

Advertisements

The video that you are about to watch now is one of her latest video posted on 4 Jun and so far has already been viewed 1.5 million times. It might just be the highest viewed video to date in the next few weeks.

This video shows her eating 5 kg worth of instant ramen noodles + rice at one sitting. It is really amazing how she manages to eat all that and keep it within her tiny frame.

Moreover, she is eating so much but has managed to keep such a slender body. There are plenty of guesses on the Internet on how she manages that, with some saying that she must be doing tons of exercise or in some extremes, bulimic.

However, in her own videos, she claims to have a unique body type in which food is not absorbed into her body and pass through her body instead. She even featured a video of herself going for a medical check-up that certified that she is healthy.

However the claims may be, Yuka Kinoshita is one amazing Japanese woman who is brave to break out of the societal norms and claims her rights to be who she wants to be. Enjoy the video!

http://goodyfeed.com/video-petite-woman-eating-5kg-worth-spore-curry-meal-worth-5-minutes/

[video=youtube;k3gsFtnpaCw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3gsFtnpaCw[/video]

Re: Jap Woman Loves Eating Singapore Curry Ramen! More Viewers Than Amos Yee On Youtu

after too much consumption, yuka kinoshita will have to change her name to yu kannotshita.

Ash007

Re: Jap Woman Loves Eating Singapore Curry Ramen! More Viewers Than Amos Yee On Youtu

after too much consumption, yuka kinoshita will have to change her name to yu kannotshita.

How come you din mention that extreme sport of public scathing? Like your avatar. She could be a very good competitor?

i can only eat one third of the curry noodles she ate. can't even touch the rice. she will turn all that into 1 foot of stool, and she can eat that too. :p

u know japanese are a sado masochistic race,thats how they come up with sick shit like this like the kempeitai water torture and tentacle rape porn where the female victims belly are bloated with alien spermatozoa.5kg of ramen wtf,even though i can eat 20 piece Chicken mcnuggets in one go i cant imagine doing this shit.

its too bad LKY never had the opportunity to experience some kempeitai water torture or tentacle rape porn.

schizo

this jap bitch face look very familiar, i seem to have seen her somewhere before....ah yes, now i remem....it was in a bukkake porn titled "cummed on face by 60 men" or something like that. looks like she has moved from eating cum to eating noodles :biggrin:

Videos that cater to morons always have much higher viewership because there are far more of them on this earth eg 70% in the case of Singapore.

i was about to bring up the 70 percent sinkies then i noticed u edited ur post.

schizo

this fat fuck started the trend on crazy food eating vids

[video=youtube;9J9X9VvYQXU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9J9X9VvYQXU[/video]

I have seen Ang Mo in Oz order laksa and a plate of rice. They will eat the noodles first and then empty the whole plate of rice into the Laksa gravy and finish it. This videos reminds me of that.

Advertisements

!

http://goodyfeed.com/video-petite-woman-eating-5kg-worth-spore-curry-meal-worth-5-minutes/

[video=youtube;k3gsFtnpaCw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3gsFtnpaCw[/video]
Shocking!!! how big was her stomach? I can only finish one packet and she literally swallowed so many packets and a bowl of huge rice. She must have fasted for couple of days before shooting this video.

Lohmee

her monthly grocery bill must be tremendous!

schizo

Shocking!!! how big was her stomach? I can only finish one packet and she literally swallowed so many packets and a bowl of huge rice. She must have fasted for couple of days before shooting this video.

its fake lah, see the way she slurp the first spoon like a kuniang you think she can finish 5kg? might as well say 50kg

This woman high maintenance if everyday eat like this.

this is cheap stuff. high maintenance is when you have to dine her at the french laundry every day.

bushtucker

slurp so loud. she must be good with BJs. :biggrin:

Semaj2357

slurp so loud. she must be good with BJs. :biggrin:
wait till she poops and it'll be easy-peasy for bum action.
she'll request for arse to mouth so as to taste that curry flavored popsicle again just to exclaim...oi-shiit!