• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Fucking Cheap PA give only 10% discount to NSmen for 1 month, yau kwee

NSmen to enjoy PA discounts from July 1

Operationally ready national servicemen (NSmen) will be able to enjoy discounts on classes ranging from fitness skills and performing arts to cat massage and Middle Eastern percussion starting July 1.

The month-long promotion is part of efforts by the People's Association (PA) to recognise NSmen's contributions. July 1 is Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) Day.

NSmen will get a 10 per cent discount when they sign up for courses at any of the 107 community centres (CCs) as well as water and adventure sport programmes at the PA's eight Water-Venture centres.

The same discount will also be given when they book facilities such as sports courts.

Those who sign up for courses but do not have a PA membership card - called the Passion Card - will be able to sign up for the card by paying a $2 fee, instead of the usual $12, for a membership period of five years.

Announcing the PA's promotions for NSmen at a grassroots event in Toa Payoh yesterday, Defence Minister Ng Eng Hen said: "It makes the NSmen feel that the little extra of what they are doing is being appreciated. That's very important. All of us know what our duty is, but when people tell us 'you are doing your duty or job well', you feel good and it motivates you to work better."

Dr Ng also said that from next month, more retailers and food outlets will join the "We Support You in NS" initiative - a programme offering NSmen discounts as a show of community support.

At least 50 hawker stalls from five groups, including the Singapore Toa Payoh Central Merchants' Association, Chinatown Complex Hawkers' Association, People's Park Traders' Association, Marine Parade Merchants' Association and Alexandra Village Business Association are slated to join the programme.

Besides NSmen, other Singaporeans and permanent residents who register for PA courses, but who are not holders of a Passion Card, can also sign up for membership by paying $2 all through next month, as part of the PA Day celebrations, which start on July 1.

Currently, Passion Card membership stands at around two million but PA chief executive director Ang Hak Seng said he hopes to add another 500,000 by the end of this year through the drive.

Separately, some 400 NSmen and their families also participated in the inaugural Safra Punggol Waterway Challenge yesterday.

The event earned a place in the Singapore Book Of Records as the "largest parent-and-child kayaking race".

babuSingh

What difference is this vs normal credit card/promotions for other products in the markets?
Even mooncakes have up to 20-30% discount with certain credit card promotions which is available to everyone.
Come on PA, you can do better than these....$2 also want to take from us NSMen????

batman1

U all still don't get it.Sinkees are slaves to the Master MIW.
Sinkee NSmen are slaves and they are not supposed to have any rights,privileges or discounts.

brucelee777

have to admit i felt slightly disgusted when i read about the puny 10% discount. might as well don't give at all

And is only for one month.

This is how much the government values you.

Aiyah!....ah yoh yoh!....you forget already so fast...." NATIONAL SERVICE IS A PRIVILEGE".....taking a line from a famous Credit Card tagline " members have their privileges"...

10% for 1 month..... is GREAT PRIVILEGE....

Aiyah!....ah yoh yoh!....you forget already so fast...." NATIONAL SERVICE IS A PRIVILEGE".....taking a line from a famous Credit Card tagline " members have their privileges"...

10% for 1 month..... is GREAT PRIVILEGE....

10% discount for Geylang whores at least something lah. This is crap.

and NSF is for LKY to bully all males in army.

threat, intimidation and harassment are the best brain wash strategy in army style method in instill fear and insult humanity and freedom of thinking to all males.

And is only for one month.

This is how much the government values you.

10% discount for Geylang whores at least something lah. This is crap.

PIONEER gets to queue first there, they have special lanes, on Mondays it is 3% on top of that 10%, on Tuesday, Seniors it is 2% ..."members" gets "in-house" branded whores at special price....& you pay $200, you get a 'purchase in purchase' of the second one, at 50% off, plus the discounts, with all the necessary 'equipment' thrown in, like condoms, lube...etc. Exclusive package include, Tongkat Ali Coffee, Brands Bird nest or very special case.....Viagra.

Coming to an ants till you see entertainment package near you....:biggrin:

Microsoft

Moi forgo de 10%...in fact moi willing to pay additional 20%...if got free mangoes...:biggrin::biggrin:

Operationally ready national servicemen (NSmen) will be able to enjoy discounts on classes ranging from fitness skills and performing arts to cat massage and Middle Eastern percussion starting July 1.

Been waiting for a long time for such a course

PIONEER gets to queue first there, they have special lanes, on Mondays it is 3% on top of that 10%, on Tuesday, Seniors it is 2% ..."members" gets "in-house" branded whores at special price....& you pay $200, you get a 'purchase in purchase' of the second one, at 50% off, plus the discounts, with all the necessary 'equipment' thrown in, like condoms, lube...etc. Exclusive package include, Tongkat Ali Coffee, Brands Bird nest or very special case.....Viagra.

Coming to an ants till you see entertainment package near you....:biggrin:

Combat rations for Reservist Pioneer generations assaulting Geylang pros:

1 X Viagra pill
1 X lube package
3 X condoms
1 X Spicy Pork cube for nutrition
1 X white towel for wiping sweat

Been waiting for a long time for such a course

Friend, you still don't know the code word? Cat = Pussy, ok? That is a class for pussy massage, aka tantric cheebye massage.

Combat rations for Reservist Pioneer generations assaulting Geylang pros:

1 X Viagra pill
1 X lube package
3 X condoms
1 X Spicy Pork cube for nutrition
1 X white towel for wiping sweat

Don't forget to get Poh Tiong Choon, for an uplifting experience for the PIONEERS when needed, & SCDF for emergency & Ang Yew Nam for a quick ride to...... ha ha ha

Annunaki

NBCB PAP really true fuckers treat sinkies like beggars but treat ang moh foreigners like CB Gods from heaven