• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious New Polls show UK to exit Euro

ChaoPappyPoodle

Re: be prepared for brexit!

brexit is not going to happen..too much scaremongering by British media and establishment

The only way to save Europe from a second invasion from Muslims is for Britain to leave EU. This will open the door for other countries to leave. The EU is nothing more than an Islamist organization after being bought over and controlled by Saudis and Muslim Brotherhood.

What Muslims don't want you to know and why they are intent on silencing those that speak about their ideology.

http://sunnah.com/muslim/32
The Book of Jihad and Expeditions
Permissibility of raiding the Kuffar (infidels or non-believers), who have been reached with the call of Islam, without giving prior warning

soikee

hahaha...another double talking lang Jiao nang....

Kukujiao, I use my lang-jiao to fuck your whole family until all becum hum-kah-chan lah! :oIo:

Ask your missus, sisters and mother woo song boh? :oIo:

i remember george soros bankrupted the bank of england once and sold the gbp and forced brit government to hike rates to 15 percent to prevent near collapse of the gbp.1 year later britain joined the EU a broken nation.george soros needs to perform his magic again.

latest info. from my scout in UK, sentiment has changed. now, majority UKers are going to vote for brexit. they want control over their trade agreement rather than rely on EURO. according to him, the next on the card will be scotland and then Italy and other european countries, triggering EURO disintegration. it is going to be bad bad times ahead for at least the next decade.:eek:

Krafty, Scotland next??

Scotland is part of Britian and the exit with UK. Unless you talking about Scotland leaving UK

bart12

Britain has already been invaded by Pakistani..
The only way to save Europe from a second invasion from Muslims is for Britain to leave EU. This will open the door for other countries to leave. The EU is nothing more than an Islamist organization after being bought over and controlled by Saudis and Muslim Brotherhood.

What Muslims don't want you to know and why they are intent on silencing those that speak about their ideology.

http://sunnah.com/muslim/32
The Book of Jihad and Expeditions
Permissibility of raiding the Kuffar (infidels or non-believers), who have been reached with the call of Islam, without giving prior warning

Gallego99

Here's he ITV debate on Brexit

[video=youtube;baCwRZ7Fbvc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=baCwRZ7Fbvc[/video]

Gallego99

[video=youtube;V6D-OvgCCWg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6D-OvgCCWg[/video]

Gallego99

Financial and economic perspective. Enjoy.

[video=youtube;3kpDYet4aok]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3kpDYet4aok[/video]

soikee

After the murder of MP Jo Cox, (a strong proponent of 'Remain' in EU), I'm betting that the sympathy 'Remain' votes will tilt the outcome for UK to stay in EU.

Immediately after it was reported that her shooting was fatal, I bought back GBP at 1.913 against the SGD.

hahaha...another double talking lang Jiao nang....

Looks like no Brexit and this morning GBP / SGD hit a high of 1.966. Four days ago just before the murder of Jo Cox, GBP / SGD hit a low of 1.90. Waiting for it to go above $2.

Kukujiao59 the cheebye kia HDB bird cage dweller is writhing in misery and jealousy.

kukubird59

Kukujiao, I use my lang-jiao to fuck your whole family until all becum hum-kah-chan lah! :oIo:

Ask your missus, sisters and mother woo song boh? :oIo:

hahaha...anybody with half a brain can see that u are embarrassed by the expose....
there is no medicine for stupidity....
learn from the master...better to act dumb than trying to deflect your embarrassment with a barrage of vulgarity...

new hollywood movie about wall street.....i mean BREXIT.

[video=youtube;eYqzcqDtL3k]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eYqzcqDtL3k[/video]

looks like brexit is not happening. stock market breathes sigh of relief and dow surges by triple digits.

Dinkum

Looks like no Brexit and this morning GBP / SGD hit a high of 1.966. Four days ago just before the murder of Jo Cox, GBP / SGD hit a low of 1.90. Waiting for it to go above $2.

Kukujiao59 the cheebye kia HDB bird cage dweller is writhing in misery and jealousy.

Well done... Pound closed above S$1.97.

I took a small position at 1.95 for I also see no Brexit.

Ignore that kukujiao peasant kia.... I think he's damn jealous!

soikee

Well done... Pound closed above S$1.97.

I took a small position at 1.95 for I also see no Brexit.

Ignore that kukujiao peasant kia.... I think he's damn jealous!

Just in case this Thursday end up with 'Bremain' and so I decided to take my profit this afternoon at 1.9830.

a very nice song ... in iz original uncensored version ...

[video=youtube;kRxy8dcTaQQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kRxy8dcTaQQ[/video] ...