• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Alice in Lala-land Saga

Re: Sinkie woman bullies deaf and mute table cleaner

Another reason why sinkie females need to serve NS. :biggrin:

I would love to shove my rifle, loaded with explosive, into her fat ass and throw a grenade to finish this bitchy PAP cock sucker.

Re: Good Woman Rebukes Deaf Cleaner: Do Not Forgive Deaf And Old! No Jobs For You!

I hope the food court docks the deaf cleaner's pay and makes him write a long apology to the good woman.

John, is that your bitchy wife? I always imagined that you are fat and ugly too.

Re: Good Woman Rebukes Deaf Cleaner: Do Not Forgive Deaf And Old! No Jobs For You!

That fat ass is an example of a PAP lowlife sinkie shit supporter.

sukhoi-30

Those standing around and doing nothing to defend the cleaners also sum up the characters of sinkies. I believe they make up 70% of sinkies in that small scene. Guess no further, she is PAP cock sucker.

This is normal with the ethnic Chinese everywhere. They will not help no matter what. Even in China. A friend attached to his company in China recalled witnessing accidents, fights and quarrels and the reaction from the Chinese were either stopped and watched, take videos with their devices or simply ignored. Even this crowd will quickly dispersed or pretended to know nothing if the police came and asked for witnesses. There was one incident which he recalled a small group of ethnic Koreans bashing a Chinese guy( food seller) right in a Chinese city and the Chinese crowd just watched and took pictures. They didn't want to assist even for one of their own who is in trouble.

It is not only in PRC. You see it also here in Singapore too. Very often, you see Caucasians, Malays and Indians coming to aid instead of Chinese. Sad but painfully true.

Anyone will be upset/angry when his/her food get taken away, especially yummy food.

Especially when it cost $5 or more. Wasted dollars. The attitude of the cleaner matters too, the video didn't show that part.

Would any sane person make such a big fuss over something like this:confused:

Probably a frustrated Sporean who is taking out her frustrations on an easy target. It is easier to pick on a table cleaner than the real cause of her problems e.g. the PAP.

No lah probably her life is too smooth and easy as grassroot leader to get extremely upset over small things like this.

ChineseDog

LOL…Chinks behaving badly….again.

What's new?

Good job my fellow chinese dog. We chinks behave badly.

Sinkies curse and swear at the PRC nationals but to be honest the sinkies themselves are hardly any better. if there were 1.3 billion sinkies in this world they'd make exactly the same international impact for all the wrong reasons. Thankfully there's only 3.5 million of them.

Good job my fellow honorary chinese dog. All of us chinks are the same regardless if singaporean or china.

songsongjurong

fat ugly xtian pap cunt just taking a leaf off her masters book

attachment.php

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Look at her photo and profile, what does it say?

Photo : Fguly
Education : PSB Academy (wow simi school....)
Working experience : Eilte Inl Logistic (Jan 2011 to Jan 2015 ~~ only 4 years).. simi company??
Current job : no stated. => jobless

Just one word to summarize :

LOSER!!!

So, she is the lowest level in this society. A real jobless loser. Nobody to bully, except a deaf and mute cleaner. KPKB and act big. In real life, is a loser.

Doesn't she reminds you of our resident Loser Tonychat? Loser in real life and KPKB. Except this fat fulgy woman has more balls than Tonychat to KPKB in real life! Tonychat only dre to KPKB behind his PC

Brightkid

please put a leash over your wife lock her at home and throw away the keys... she's an true embarrassment

I think is the other way around.

See how fierce and merciless she acted in public over a minor issue, more likely at home she put her husband in a leash long enough to go toilet or when she need a good fxxk.

Such words can come out of her mouth at such loud voices and in public!!

Wonder if she felt great after that lashing, as well as her husband next to her?

I don't know what to say!

Brightkid

Would any sane person make such a big fuss over something like this:confused:

Probably a frustrated Sporean who is taking out her frustrations on an easy target. It is easier to pick on a table cleaner than the real cause of her problems e.g. the PAP.

Recall a socialite was killed just because the socialite reprimanded the maid for serving her with a plastic tray and not a silver tray?

Just that in this case, the socialite had her life terminated.

stuffycunt

Recall a socialite was killed just because the socialite reprimanded the maid for serving her with a plastic tray and not a silver tray?

Just that in this case, the socialite had her life terminated.

wasted that maid is not her maid. her coffin size XXXL

stuffycunt

This Papaya Grass Looter Alice Fat Ass Fong is going to die of heart attack tomorrow
or she'll die of cancer ~ this is her KARMA she has to pay for running her mouth!

karma this puichee will give lorry long see but the lorry will also be badly damaged

This is normal with the ethnic Chinese everywhere. They will not help no matter what. Even in China. A friend attached to his company in China recalled witnessing accidents, fights and quarrels and the reaction from the Chinese were either stopped and watched, take videos with their devices or simply ignored. Even this crowd will quickly dispersed or pretended to know nothing if the police came and asked for witnesses. There was one incident which he recalled a small group of ethnic Koreans bashing a Chinese guy( food seller) right in a Chinese city and the Chinese crowd just watched and took pictures. They didn't want to assist even for one of their own who is in trouble.

It is not only in PRC. You see it also here in Singapore too. Very often, you see Caucasians, Malays and Indians coming to aid instead of Chinese. Sad but painfully true.

Chinks are scums. That's their scum trait

Bonut

That fucking bitch sounds like a teacher, no mercy in her words.
Just find a fault and super unforgiving.
They are too used to verbally abusing everyone around them depending on their shit mood
without a care for repercussion because more people still give face to them.

The uncle don't deserve such humiliation.

I too think she is a teacher.

Is the "piggy" the same PIGGY that is supporting the "Jamban woman"???.....