• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Goh Chok Tong takes a shot at Old Man

yahoo55

Ex-SM Goh (??) criticizes "quitters's" who leave Singapore, but The Straits Times reveals that his own daughter is a "quitter," living in England! (Just like Helen Yeo & Yeo Cheow Tong's daughters in the USA - see below.)

"Fair-weather Singaporeans will run away whenever the country runs into stormy weather. I call them 'quitters'. Fortunately, 'quitters' are in the minority. The majority of Singaporeans are 'stayers'. 'Stayers' are committed to Singapore. Rain or shine, they will be with Singapore. As we say in Hokkien, 'pah see buay zao'."PM Goh, National Day Rally 2002 Click!
"My speech on 'stayers' and 'quitters' has aroused a strong response from Singaporeans, as it was meant to be."

Now let us introduce you to Mrs. Jen Theng Craven,
Goh Chok Tong's quitter daughter, who married an Ang Moh Englishman.

LeeCraven.jpg

PM Goh in London visiting his "quitter" daughter, Jin Theng.
She lives in England with her very British husband, Lee Craven.

JinThengCravenDamask.jpg

HTOLAS

Don't write Kayu Goh off. He may just do the PAPzis' a favour and die just before the next GE. In that way, they can orchestrate another round of National mourning and Padang queuing.

rotiprata

dun under estimate this lau goat; prior to GE15, his influence was grossly neutralized within the party; however his strong come back at the GE shows a 'salt fish coming back to life'

he is now the undisputed senior in the party; his pattern now is like ah gong... walk here, walk there, happy talk a bit ... think even his boss also has to give him some face.

dun under estimate this lau goat; prior to GE15, his influence was grossly neutralized within the party; however his strong come back at the GE shows a 'salt fish coming back to life'

he is now the undisputed senior in the party; his pattern now is like ah gong... walk here, walk there, happy talk a bit ... think even his boss also has to give him some face.

I concur. His GRC team in MP was the only team to not hold any political rallies during the recent GE, and they still won comfortably. He was also proud to admit that during his last parliamentary term, he only gave one speech. But it was a much better speech than all the opposition duds put together. Hence, sinkies decided to continue their support for him. Benchwarming is also a good profession just like translation work.

yahoo55

Singapore is overpopulated, overcrowded and too expensive, many more Sinkies are emigrating for bigger homes, more comfortable livestyle and better jobs. PAP has been steadily making lives worse and more expensive for Sinkie commoners.