• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious DPM Teo's hair turned all white overnight!

zeroo

his was TCH on 15 February this year. What happened to him?!

ovI38yo.jpg

eRGc7Uj.jpg

Reddog

28th May 2016 was just before his visit to his barber for hair dyeing ... please do not be over excited.

cocobobo

considering smrt nearly roasted its contractor on its tracks, this bbq by the tracks events must have turned his hair white with fear.

DPM Teo please take care! Don't overwork yourself from serving Singapore and the sinkies!

harimau

Never judge a book by its cover.

Nor a person by its appearance.

We need to grow some depth and substance.

kryonlight

DPM Teo please take care! Don't overwork yourself from serving Singapore and the sinkies!

Very good advice! Daft & humji sinkies are not worth the extra million dollars. I will be very worried if TCH does a HSK manoeuvre.

Brightkid

Life as a PAP minister is very tough you know? TCH had spent many days and sleepless nights counting his millions in his bank, as well as CPF accounts., made worst that bloody Panama leak.

Lack of sleep and stress not only can trigger stroke, as provened by HSK, it can cause hair to turn white too.

Tough lives, all these ministers.

Make peasants lives better? Huh? What's that?

Life as a PAP minister is very tough you know? TCH had spent many days and sleepless nights counting his millions in his bank, as well as CPF accounts., made worst that bloody Panama leak.

Lack of sleep and stress not only can trigger stroke, as provened by HSK, it can cause hair to turn white too.

Tough lives, all these ministers.

Make peasants lives better? Huh? What's that?

No lah. He was present at Ah Heng's stroke in the cabinet room. Gay Loong whispered to him "You are next", after the ambulance took Ah Heng away. That's why he chuak until his hair turn white. Even his balls hair is also white, ok?

Backside hair white or black?

Can imagine a party like the PAP which packed with greedy oppurtunists. In such a party LHL has to watch his back, so do all the other MPs.

Even LKY was paranoid :smile: