• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Siao langs discovered in Francisco art museum.

kryonlight

Art is subjective, but still, this is just ridiculous.

glassesonfloor.png

When a 17-year-old soon-to-be college student named TJ Khayatan decided to check out some art at the Francisco Museum of Modern Art, he quickly realized a lot of stuff isn’t exactly what most people would call “art”.

So he decided to set a regular pair of eyeglasses on the floor in an empty corner of the museum just to see what would happen.

This is what happened.

glasses.jpg

Screenshot-2016-05-26-at-12.56.45-PM.png

Better get a really nice frame for that picture, buddy.

People began flocking around the glasses as if they were a brilliant piece of art, even taking pictures of them.

Of a random pair of glasses someone just set on the floor.

What’s really sad is that if they had put a price tag on that “art” of, say, half a million dollars, you know some rich idiot dying of boredom would probably pay it because it’s “post-modern” and “existentialist” and “insert more five dollar words here”.

if a tiong were to defecate and leave a turd there it would also be considered "art". the only "art" that is hard (no pun intended) to leave behind for visualization is "fart art".

Shows you how dumb americans and their western art is right? Opps am i doing this correct?
Let's assume the glasses were left in a china museum and ppl did exactly the same thing you would ridicule them but not if it was done in the US especially in san francisco correct?

agree, Sinkies even supported British empire destroyed China with opium trade and even says if British did not do that China is still a backward country today.

So Chinese deserved to be drugged by angmoh with opium to open up China to angmoh goods, loss HK island to angmohs, looted by angmohs and destroyed Chinese monarchy.

Sinkies even loved British monarchy saying English monarchy bring in tourists dollars for British drug traffickers.

And CHina today are left with great walls and Tiananmen which also bring in tourist dollars for China, less the Qing dynasty treasures, history and cultures which the drug traffickers and evil race British looted and burnt down Qing dynasty Garden Palace.

It is OK for angmoh to destroyed Chinese monarchy and keep English monarchy.

Sinkies are the best drug trafficker angmoh porlumparers.

Shows you how dumb americans and their western art is right? Opps am i doing this correct?
Let's assume the glasses were left in a china museum and ppl did exactly the same thing you would ridicule them but not if it was done in the US especially in san francisco correct?