• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sad News on HSK

bigboss

... high chloresterol leading to cardiovascular issues are very prevalent among sinkie genes of southern chink stock. if sinkie men of such stock can live till 69, they are considered very lucky...

Not true, lah. LKY was a hakka, a chink stock of southern China. He lived past 90 and still wanted to go on. To each his own health, life style and food regime, which altogether will determine his life span.

If true, President Eleven would just send in jetloads of tiongs to take up permanent residence in NZ and make NZ the outpost of China by voting for a pro-China candidate.

The Tiongs don't like living in NZ. Too quiet and boring. They come as tourists, mess the place up and then leave.

bigboss

The Tiongs don't like living in NZ. Too quiet and boring. They come as tourists, mess the place up and then leave.

If permanent residents eligible to vote, President Eleven will know what to do to make NZ an outpost of China. He already even made an outpost for China out of a coral reef in South China Sea. His feelers are everywhere in Africa. Soon, it will be in South America. If NZ gives permanent residents the right to vote, the Kiwis are doomed.

enterprise2

this is what i know.
HSK brain is normal and no swelling now and no bleeding.
blood pressure is a little high but not a major concerned.
however, he just cannot wake up and breath by himself

The operation was a resounding success. Unfortunately the patient is in a coma!

If permanent residents eligible to vote, President Eleven will know what to do to make NZ an outpost of China. He already even made an outpost for China out of a coral reef in South China Sea. His feelers are everywhere in Africa. Soon, it will be in South America. If NZ gives permanent residents the right to vote, the Kiwis are doomed.

Permanent residents have always had the right to vote.

Hans168

HSK fell so sick because he overworked for us sinkies. We should all be grateful for the dedication of the PAP ministers. Majulah PAP! Majulah Singapura!

He worked for the father and son........... so I owe him nothing
in any case he is well paid from the GST and taxes I hv been paying

Its the same in the UK and Europe.

But becoming a PR is much much harder than in Singapore. Just turn up and you are in as PR. If you do not want to contribute to CPF, then tell them that you want employment pass which is mighty more difficult. In Singapore, you are ready to become a citizen in 2 years, certain cases can be considered within a year. Except for some Banana Republic and some pacific island nations, its unheard of.

Permanent residents have always had the right to vote.

greedy and cunning

considered the inhabitants lucky that this happened now.
in the past they would have been slaughtered and their homeland taken over.
just as those English gentlemen did 200 years before.

This HSK episode only serves to remind me that life is often a mere cruel joke. We often encounter irony, contradiction and unfairness. Folks that we like or least dislike often go before those we deeply hate.

gingerlyn

HSK is having tea & scones with LKY & his wife.....wait a while more, he needs to jot down all the instructions...before he come around.

very angmoh, scones and tea.
nowadays, young people only know coffee and bagel or donuts.
they dont eat scones and dont drink tea

Asterix

Maybe Heng will wake up from his coma speaking Tamil ..............

aaghiya vaetrumaeygalai marranthu, ondrupattu, nam naadu
magizhchi, valam, munnethram aaghiya-vatrai adaiyum
vannam samathuva-thayum, neethiyaiyum
adippadaiyaaga kondha jananaayagha
samuthaayathai uruvaakuvatharku
uruthi merkolvom magal.

[video=youtube;oy9GoWFsjG8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oy9GoWFsjG8[/video]

CoffeeAhSoh

this is what i know.
HSK brain is normal and no swelling now and no bleeding.
blood pressure is a little high but not a major concerned.
however, he just cannot wake up and breath by himself

can please help check which team of surgeons did the brain surgery ?
many questions unanswered ? :(

Hans168

Not true, lah. LKY was a hakka, a chink stock of southern China. He lived past 90 and still wanted to go on. To each his own health, life style and food regime, which altogether will determine his life span.

LKY had all the help he needed ...... medical and mediation from GIC top mgr
who has access to theM??