• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sad News on HSK

CoffeeAhSoh

So is hsk is wang sa son?

comp2.jpg

yf1.jpg

wang sar had 6 kids from 2 wives and seldom reveal details about his children - very private person when it came to family. hsk supposedly the eldest is with spf from 1983 to 1993 (up to asp) and awarded the spf overseas scholarship to study at cambridge. upon his return he's roped into admin service in 1997. born in november 61, he should be able to collect his cpf less minimum sum end of this year. all i think of is cpf as cpf is the preoccupation of every sinkie uncle.

Am told over lunch by a prominent professor of neurology that Kiat, if he can recover, he'll be paralysed.

He's still fighting for his dear life and it's a 50/50 chance that he may not leave TTSH alive.

Did you ask the prominent neurologist whether Janil fucked up the CPR on Ah heng?

No need to double confirm. Mr Heng is indeed Wang Sa's eldest son from your link. Just check out his interview.

Dun be stewpig la.
Use logic you will deduce Heng is not Wang Sa's son.
The interview was given in 1995 and Wang Sa son was only ASP.
Heng was 34 in 1995 and was already Asst Commissioner before 2nded to education that same year.

HSK fell so sick because he overworked for us sinkies. We should all be grateful for the dedication of the PAP ministers. Majulah PAP! Majulah Singapura!

That, we really do not know, but it came out of a 'dark horse' mouth. Anyway, HSK did work hard to revamp the school system & that is good move...they are paid millions, they should be grateful to us for putting them there. whether we voted for them or not.

We all have overworked too, earning our pittance to ensure their existence....:rolleyes:

Its working to give you more of the same. No value added. If he has been good at it. The icy league would hv long been displaced.

Heng is not the son. The son of one of them, not sure which one, Ya Fong or Wang Sa, is indeed in the Police and went to ISD. Grew up with the mum.

Am told over lunch by a prominent professor of neurology that Kiat, if he can recover, he'll be paralysed.

He's still fighting for his dear life and it's a 50/50 chance that he may not leave TTSH alive.

I hope after he has recovered from such ordeal, he realise what he said about Dr Chee was wrong and that Dr Chee is, in fact, a good man. Dying man won't lie, can he?

gingerlyn

this is what i know.
HSK brain is normal and no swelling now and no bleeding.
blood pressure is a little high but not a major concerned.
however, he just cannot wake up and breath by himself

this is what i know.
HSK brain is normal and no swelling now and no bleeding.
blood pressure is a little high but not a major concerned.
however, he just cannot wake up and breath by himself

Maybe the ah neh doctor kissed him too sensually that, he cannot wake up from that bliss??