• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why must Heng be the next PAP PM?

steffychun

He never serve as BG under SAFOS....

He never was youngest "BG" or SPF equivalent (right GoldenDragon)

He never was promoted as fast as Pinky, Tony T, even Woody...

Related to above, he never even hit DPM post...

So why must he automatically be next PAP PM?

Leckmichamarsch

with his recent stroke, he has lost the chance of PMship for sure........... just like HO Ching so happy that Chip her replacement was found wanting, pinky is now much relaxed as there is nobody in his succession plan HUAT Ah

Because there was no talent in PAP camp. He happens to be the best out of the worse.

I also say. This incident has made it very clear that the PAP does not have anyone of caliber. They do not have a monopoly on brains and talent anymore. So what if they pay well, few talented people will take the bait now. So, they ended up with half past six fucktards as ministers. Talking cock seems to be what they do best.

I nominate Lim Sway Sway.....if what you have said " talking cock"....make a good PM!....bestest!

What in the world do you mean by "anymore"? :biggrin:

kiwibird7

The ONE EYED JACK is always KING in the land of the BLIND!
All the 'JIAK LEOW BI' Generals in Cabinet are totally USELESS, like blind men.

I nominate Lim Sway Sway.....if what you have said " talking cock"....make a good PM!....bestest!

Oh yes, LSS is the 1st that comes to mind. And also those with forked tongues. They speak good English, but the content is absolute garbage.

garlic

Because we are not able to vote in our own head of state. We are like Malaysia, China, North Korea, the ruling party decides who should be king. The one running for PM does not need to get the electorate's approval, he just need to angkat party members....

steffychun

Because we are not able to vote in our own head of state. We are like Malaysia, China, North Korea, the ruling party decides who should be king. The one running for PM does not need to get the electorate's approval, he just need to angkat party members....

UK doesnt chose PM as well dummy. Party Leaders become PM if party wins

STUCK_HERE

He never serve as BG under SAFOS....

He never was youngest "BG" or SPF equivalent (right GoldenDragon)

He never was promoted as fast as Pinky, Tony T, even Woody...

Related to above, he never even hit DPM post...

So why must he automatically be next PAP PM?

U answered your own question. Why don't u suck your own cock?

fully agree, none of his peers have the balls to steal toothpicks and boast of it. it's his direct no nonsense 123 approach that makes him perfect. imagine when he find the CPF vault is empty, he is not gg to give you excuses that it takes 58 man years to work out the losses, he will sell off CAG, Istana, MPA, SIA, SIngapore Mint, SAF, RSN and RSAF and everything he can grab on and tell you he's still short of US$888 bln.

Since we are not able to vote in our own head of state, we should be voting out those who vote in the wrong head of state. :wink: