• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat How Good Is Heng Swee Kiat?

rusty

Did he sound out to the citizens the Population White Paper was a scam to increase PAP votes?

Did he try to stop or propose to slow down the Medical Tourism which is overtaxing our hospital services?

Does he know one on class ‘C’ has to wait between 6-9 months for an appointment with our govt hospital whereas those check in as private patients enjoy an immediate appoint?

Did he make an effort to clarify the undesirable disadvantage of the agreement we signed with India?

Did he ever fight for Singaporeans the injustice certain policies brought?

Did he ever question the legitimacy of using tax payers’ money to prop up a failing public transport company?

Is he even aware of the entire questions above or did he ever say ‘NO’ in parliament?

T o me he is just another Yes-man in white having the same power hunger motive.

Whether he comes out of this ordeal a normal healthy man or a piece of vegetable, who decides?

And to those remaining Men In White, pray hard it won't come to you so soon...I would love to see either Penang Laksa or Singapore Mee Siam on the table before the others.

shittypore

Did he sound out to the citizens the Population White Paper was a scam to increase PAP votes?

Did he try to stop or propose to slow down the Medical Tourism which is overtaxing our hospital services?

Does he know one on class ‘C’ has to wait between 6-9 months for an appointment with our govt hospital whereas those check in as private patients enjoy an immediate appoint?

Did he make an effort to clarify the undesirable disadvantage of the agreement we signed with India?

Did he ever question the legitimacy of using tax payers’ money to prop up a failing public transport company?

Is he even aware of the entire questions above or did he ever say ‘NO’ in parliament?

Whether he comes out of this ordeal a normal healthy man or a piece of vegetable, who decides?

And to those remaining Men In White, pray hard it won't come to you so soon...I would love to see either Penang Laksa or Singapore Mee Siam on the table before the others.

The Truth really hurts, he and the rest are just a tool to the Familee.

Obviously a good for nothing...doing a simple job with high pay...n out of this world benefits. N a heap of scholars to arrow n can get a stroke? Its definately not the job per se...but the life style too much good food at tax payers expense...n stupid singkies praising him just cos he got a stroke...no bloody objective mind..n totally illogical....no wonder the pap wins big.

Reddog

His goodness, if any, is limited by his association with the pap viz-a-viz the well being of Singaporean and Singapore.

However 'good' they want to claim he is....
At the end of the day he's miw and he got to do his masters bidding

tyudm

Penang Khaw laksa the great pretender should be next to have LKY treatment.

npYKdrs.gif

I think got one more direct point that one forummer here mentioned. Did he get justice for those people who bought Lehman bonds? It's during his term of MAS. Other country MAS equivalent did. The problem with sinkies is always judge things by surface. People say he good means good, smear him bad means bad. Stupid like hell.

Well, what does that say about members in this forum who are supposedly pro opposition praising him sky high at the same time?

Like I always say....pappies indoctraination is highly successful.
Very hard to totally unsinkify sinkies completely.
Good example of this group is that chump E69....claims to be opposition but love lily neo to death.

I think got one more direct point that one forummer here mentioned. Did he get justice for those people who bought Lehman bonds? It's during his term of MAS. Other country MAS equivalent did. The problem with sinkies is always judge things by surface. People say he good means good, smear him bad means bad. Stupid like hell.

Aiya people lost money already move on. You still niam niam niam non stop buay sian ah? Where got people go casino say how come your slot machine odds worse than Macao casinos? You are using poor men lens to view a rich man's problem, how very very silly of you. :rolleyes:

Once weeds appear they multiply. Takes time to remove completely. Understand? Unless you want to set fire and burn down the garden, sure it is fast. You seem to be obssessed with conquering hero sorts like Alexander who had his own way of undoing the gordian knot. Most unwise.

Aiya people lost money already move on. You still niam niam niam non stop buay sian ah? Where got people go casino say how come your slot machine odds worse than Macao casinos? You are using poor men lens to view a rich man's problem, how very very silly of you. :rolleyes:

What rubbish you talking about? This is first time I mentioned only on Lehman bonds. If you are implying i lost money and niam non-stop, then you are being typical sinkie who only complained when you yourself affected personally. For me I complained both. It's not I didn't move on, but this is the truth he didn't seek justice for this group of investors. And I remember some big town councils also lost big money in it. You affiliated to these town councils scared I dig up your old shit? If not I niam what is none of your business. Why you bother my poor man's lens, you just keep your rich man's lens and lose more unjustifiable money OK?

bigboss

Not as good as pappies made hm out to be... When he was Minister for Education, he gave scholarship to foreign students and then sent scouts to chase them for breaking bonds. Did he really care to see locals are placed above foreigners in education? If so, why gave scholarship to foreigners and SPRs? Aren't these SPRs foreginers too?

Heaven will punish all those pappies for destroying the country.

Not as good as pappies made hm out to be... When he was Minister for Education, he gave scholarship to foreign students and then sent scouts to chase them for breaking bonds. Did he really care to see locals are placed above foreigners in education? If so, why gave scholarship to foreigners and SPRs? Aren't these SPRs foreginers too?

Heaven will punish all those pappies for destroying the country.

I wonder why they wasted his valuable experience at MAS and send him to MOE. Should send to finance ministry from day one.