• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Msian to be executed next Friday

Screenshot_2016-05-14-02-33-33_com.facebook.katana_1463164467696.jpg

PETALING JAYA: Malaysian Kho Jabing (pic), who was convicted of murder in Singapore in 2008, will be executed next Friday.

His sister Jumai Kho said that she received a letter from the Singapore Prison Service on Thursday that the execution was scheduled for May 20.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10153205472747255&id=11450527254

Huat A Fuck!

Can I apply to be the executioner?

Timed are bad I can not pay my bills.

I know how to hang people and break their necks without ripping off their heads.

This guy bludgeoned the PRC labourer who like him came here to seek a better life with a tree branch so hard that the skull sustained 14 fractures and it broke open. That is the reason why the AG appealed when the original sentence was commuted to to imprisonment after a review. Just to steal some valuables. Who does that? Would you even do that to a mad dog? Did this guy show mercy to his victim? Here is another idiom that makes the rounds with the bleeding hearts - An eye for an eye makes the whole World blind.

An eye for an eye is the best way to end feuds. Turning the other cheek simply tells the world you are a wimp and it emboldens bullies.

Evangelion

This Malaysian's attack was simply brutal and comparable with those violence you see in B-grade movies. If every murderer can avoid the death sentence by showing remorse, our prisons will be full and we probably have to build new prisons in JB.

We hear about foreign workers living in packed dormitories. What about those who commit crime?
With millions of foreigners in Spore I doubt that they are all angels. Jail space in Spore must be in short supply.

How does the PAP handle the problem:confused:
Do they just fine them, or give them a stern warning.

harimau

If everyone is not hungry we won't have to slaughter one another over some stoopid mobile phones. You think humans like to kill? Tioh Boh?

How can we make sure everyone is not hungry? How about we share?

And what is the retribution for supporting a garmen who enjoys killing to solve problems?

The blood of people like him are in your hands.

Debonerman

An eye for an eye is the best way to end feuds. Turning the other cheek simply tells the world you are a wimp and it emboldens bullies.

For a PAP supporter you are going against the tenets of what constitutes civil behavior according to the PAP. Any offence against you be it verbal or physical.....CALL POLICE!

Brightkid

To be given an appointment date and time for his execution, not sure if he looks forward to it like going to collection his ndp fun pack?

He must be counting the seconds towards that date/time, where he will never see sun rise on 20 May.

If everyone is not hungry we won't have to slaughter one another over some stoopid mobile phones. You think humans like to kill? Tioh Boh?

How can we make sure everyone is not hungry? How about we share?

And what is the retribution for supporting a garmen who enjoys killing to solve problems?

The blood of people like him are in your hands.
This matlander is hungry, thanks to Umno for fucking the arse of all Malaysians.

Any comments from our resident matlander fucktard Tonychat?

This matlander is hungry, thanks to Umno for fucking the arse of all Malaysians.

Any comments from our resident matlander fucktard Tonychat?

I think is not hungry lah. Just greed . I heard from one Msian nowadays robbery in Msia is standard operation to slash people first to disable the victim to prevent struggle and easy handover of valuables.

For a PAP supporter you are going against the tenets of what constitutes civil behavior according to the PAP. Any offence against you be it verbal or physical.....CALL POLICE!

Any offence against me will lead to the offender's family being exterminated to the 9th degree. Don't fuck with John Tan.

bigboss

...Did this guy show mercy to his victim? Here is another idiom that makes the rounds with the bleeding hearts - An eye for an eye makes the whole World blind.

Pappies should make it mandatory to hang all rapists, drug traffickers, drug runners, murderers, slaughterers and arsonists. The new Pinoy President is just the guy that sinkie land needs to get rid of criminals, especially those foreign criminals who regard the island as their hunting ground to peddle vice, prostitution and drugs. They are now so audacious that mata mata are said to be afraid of patrolling certain areas in sinkie land.

Pappies, wake up. Don't let the island become like Detroit in USA.

Pappies should make it mandatory to hang all rapists, drug traffickers, drug runners, murderers, slaughterers and arsonists. The new Pinoy President is just the guy that sinkie land needs to get rid of criminals, especially those foreign criminals who regard the island as their hunting ground to peddle vice, prostitution and drugs. They are now so audacious that mata mata are said to be afraid of patrolling certain areas in sinkie land.

Pappies, wake up. Don't let the island become like Detroit in USA.

Really the police is scared of patrolling some areas in spore? Then something must be wrong and they ought to do something about it.