• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Is life fair?

Dreamer1

Of course not. HSK got a stroke which he did not deserve whereas Amos Yee did not get the stroke or strokes he deserves. Instead there are some here who still feel that idiot deserves to be gently stroked.
Spare the rod and spoil the child is the old adage that I totally agree with. If Amos was given regular strokes of the rotan in his earlier years he would certainly know how to behave.

Life is very fair, and it was designed this way by our creator: Almighty God Allah Jehovah, you should try to understand the meaning of Karma, it was concealed to the Catholics, Christians and even Muslims, read the missing gospel of Thomas in which Lord Jesus explained to him the meaning of Karma. if you can understand the gospel of Thomas, then you know why Ah Heng kena stroke and Amos boy lives happily. May Almighty God Allah Jehovah bless you.

if life is fair many sinkies dun need to drive taxis,

sell tissues or collect card boards liao

But according to some wise men, sinkies drive taxis because they like their freedom, sell tissues because of entrepreneurial spirit and collect card board for leisure and exercise. So it must be fair. :wink:

Asterix

What lessons can be learned from these monkeys?
Is it safe to assume that all monkeys are like that?
Is it better to be a monkey than a humon?

[video=youtube;2BYJf2xSONc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2BYJf2xSONc[/video]

Asterix

Life is fair ........... so long as you're not number two or lower ..............

[video=youtube;8bOlBAdPcrI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8bOlBAdPcrI[/video]

While life is not fair wherever you are, the institutions in Singapore have tried their best to be fair.

There is no caste system here unlike in India, where any attempts by lower castes to improve themselves will be met with death and violence by the upper caste.

There is no race and religion politics here unlike Malaysia and other increasingly Islamized societies, where non-Muslims are often lynched and discriminated against publicly.

Parents here spend a lot of money on tuition to help their kids excel in school and exams. In other countries like India or China or some third world countries, parents spend money on devices to help their kids cheat in the national exams instead of on tuition.

There is a large middle class of sinkies here. Sinkies have amongst the strongest purchasing power in the world.

Life here is more fair than in most countries. Be grateful and suck deep PAP's cock.

garlic

Death is the ultimate leveller. Illness and sickness disrupt the odds, money helps to level it somewhat, in the end, death wins.

Asterix

The fat auntie says drink more juice - water melon, kiwi fruit, papaya, orange, honey dew - then you will become fairer ..........

[video=youtube;GtS4cBjCxhA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GtS4cBjCxhA[/video]

[video=youtube;dO1rMeYnOmM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dO1rMeYnOmM[/video]