• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proof that mudlander SPRs are giving Singaporeans a bad name

So confirmed he is a Msian SPR. Everyone from Dino Daniel LJ to the newspaper reporter to the readers assume the driver is Singaporean when the car is Singapore plate; and blame everything from littering to traffic offences to dangerous driving on Msia roads on "kiasu Singaporeans".

“Kiasu Singaporean act like a gangster when he is in Malaysia,” Dino said.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sou...utaNtGHRMg1mmWXFg&sig2=gmeVX2lK7mOcFmFqiKvVDg

PAP govt should do something about this injustice that Msia SPRs are doing to Singaporeans. We get a bad name for nothing wrong done. That's a grave injustice, isn't it? Or to sinkies, as long as not themselves or their families get maligned, it's OK?

For a start, reporters and authorities while writing or giving out official statement should be clear about the true identity of the person they are reporting on and not assumed their identy based on the country their car is registered or the "sheep coats" they wear.

Yet another recent case to prove mudlander SPRs giving Sporeans a bad name. With such a barbarian got money can insult people poor attitude, you think mudlander SPRs won't look down on their fellow poorer mudlanders? Again giving Sporeans a bad name when mudlander SPRs looking down on poorer people while causing others to think they are Sporeans.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....tinues-in-MOH-Hospitals&p=2442779#post2442779

numero uno

Yet another recent case to prove mudlander SPRs giving Sporeans a bad name. With such a barbarian got money can insult people poor attitude, you think mudlander SPRs won't look down on their fellow poorer mudlanders? Again giving Sporeans a bad name when mudlander SPRs looking down on poorer people while causing others to think they are Sporeans.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....tinues-in-MOH-Hospitals&p=2442779#post2442779

fark you sinkie. why you so idiotic and cannot read. Just open todays papers and you have alot of sinkies committing crimes in Malysia and elsewhere on other people.
you farking blind or or brainless?
Your fellow sinkies commits the most horrendous and vicious crimes and you keep quiet? rapes and murders worst than in USA or elsewhere.
look 3 rapes in 20 minutes, a world record!!!!
put even your fellow sinkie annabel chong to shame.
what say you now? typical biased idiot cannot see the huge elephant in front but can comment on the ant in his neighbor's house. HAHAHHAHH

http://news.asiaone.com/news/malays...wings-hammer-maid-after-she-refuses-marry-him
http://news.asiaone.com/news/singap...iple-rape-gets-nearly-17-years-and-22-strokes
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toa_Payoh_ritual_murders

Fucking mudlander liar. The 3 rapes in 20 mins sinkie case not only I commented it twice in this forum, I some more highlighted the full details of the 3 rapes by painstakingly copy and pasting chunk by chunk as the website cannot copy at one go. This proves that mudlanders are slanderers yet again. Never bother about facts, suka suka just open your rotten mouth to slander people in anyway you want. I did and you can lie blatantly say I didn't do. Never do of course mudlander also can lie say I did.

Anyway mudlander liar listen up. Don't say this Sinkie case I commented until big big. Even if I don't comment so what? Did I comment on ALL the crimes done by Msians - be it in Spore or Msia? And there are many crimes done by Msians in spore from cheating to murder to rape in recent years. You think you paste a few Sinkie crime, even one happened in 1981, can lessen these crimes by your fellow mudlander?

And now how about you mudlander? You are always bashing Sinkie on even non criminal things. Did you ever highlight any news of crimes by your fellow mudlander (like what I did for this Sinkie rape case)? Or commented anything against them? I don't recall any that you did. If have, please correct me.

fark you sinkie. why you so idiotic and cannot read. Just open todays papers and you have alot of sinkies committing crimes in Malysia and elsewhere on other people.
you farking blind or or brainless?
Your fellow sinkies commits the most horrendous and vicious crimes and you keep quiet? rapes and murders worst than in USA or elsewhere.
look 3 rapes in 20 minutes, a world record!!!!
put even your fellow sinkie annabel chong to shame.
what say you now? typical biased idiot cannot see the huge elephant in front but can comment on the ant in his neighbor's house. HAHAHHAHH

http://news.asiaone.com/news/malays...wings-hammer-maid-after-she-refuses-marry-him
http://news.asiaone.com/news/singap...iple-rape-gets-nearly-17-years-and-22-strokes
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toa_Payoh_ritual_murders

numero uno

Fucking mudlander liar. The 3 rapes in 20 mins sinkie case not only I commented it twice in this forum, I some more highlighted the full details of the 3 rapes by painstakingly copy and pasting chunk by chunk as the website cannot copy at one go. This proves that mudlanders are slanderers yet again. Never bother about facts, suka suka just open your rotten mouth to slander people in anyway you want. I did and you can lie blatantly say I didn't do. Never do of course mudlander also can lie say I did.

Anyway mudlander liar listen up. Don't say this Sinkie case I commented until big big. Even if I don't comment so what? Did I comment on ALL the crimes done by Msians - be it in Spore or Msia? And there are many crimes done by Msians in spore from cheating to murder to rape in recent years. You think you paste a few Sinkie crime, even one happened in 1981, can lessen these crimes by your fellow mudlander?

And now how about you mudlander? You are always bashing Sinkie on even non criminal things. Did you ever highlight any news of crimes by your fellow mudlander (like what I did for this Sinkie rape case)? Or commented anything against them? I don't recall any that you did. If have, please correct me.

open your eyes. I have commented and criticised all criminals regardless of nationality unlike your bias reporting. I have slam the greatest m&d criminal ie Jib kor and his cronies no matter how powerful they are. what about you? I don't see any comments by you against his counterpart.

You fucking liar who just blatantly lied about me not commenting on the biggest Sinkie rapist. kena caught lying by me still dare to be so arrogant and cocky to slander me non stop. You fooling who? Who don't know many m&d Chinese are against Najib? You comment against him so what? Seriously I see my m&d Chinese neighbours doing illegal extension encroaching on others, banging table for being summoned for illegal extension, etc
What right is there to complain other people encroaching on funds ? You complaining becos you cannot be the one who encroach that's all. If you can, you would. Just like mudlander who encroach on others with their illegal extension. And btw I always say the Msia govt is very good and protect the citizens, they only tekan foreigners.

halo mai gah lang kuai lan lah lang lua satki jin kiam yung si boh

https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2235327593274624/

From the video, the officer shouting at the rider "you throw it at me first" and asking him to apologise first before he opened the barrier for the rider. Sounds reasonable! Of course lah these mudlander dare to throw something at officer, deserved to be shouted at. I can assure you the same mudlanders will be quiet as a mouse at Malaysia custom, won't dare to throw things.

So the something is passport. Such arrogance at immigration to throw passport!

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-at-Malaysian-rider-who-threw-passport-at-him

Proof that there is rampant littering in KL too. So who do you think are the people driving Spore plate cars littering on NS highway ? Msian SPRs.

Screenshot_2016-05-15-01-46-02_com.facebook.katana_1463249029396.jpg